At least 10 dead in Paris shooting

good luck with that...

First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Socialist.
Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Trade Unionist.
Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Jew.
Then they came for me—and there was no one left to speak for me.

Moral of the story: Becareful what you wish for!
thats a very beautiful poem...
but out of context...
here jihadis are coming for all other people, and every other group need to stand togather... against these type of barbarism..

There is bowing coz you caused the provoking! Cause affect....dont provoke they have no reason to kill you...

For now its a cycle I am not supporting it...But one must acknowledge both sides are doing it wrong...the idiots doing it under Islam forgot Islam doesnt require this! Those who are provoking forget that sometimes things come with responsibility...wonder when people will learn to be responsible for their own actions!
I have seen many muslims including the ones on this very own forum insulting atheists so does it mean that I should take a few mates and blow up some mosque?

If other religions can take criticism why not islam? If you talk about buddhists, there is a chain of bars called "Buddha bar" yet I don't see any Buddhists planning to blow themselves up anywhere. The same magazine has mocked christianity numerous times yet there are no christians who are ready to spread carnage to protest it.

Personally, I see many people mock christianity and bible openly but not quran or islam since according to the norm, anyone who criticize islam would be branded as racist so islam takes a lot less criticisms than any other religion.

so who did you guys in Pakistan provoked for the peshawar attack.there is never a sane reason to kill unarmed civilians
nope but we did provoke alot of people for allowing drone attacks and also alot others for the Waziristan operation! And also for accepting to help America chase some terrorists...We are suffering more backlash than any single country is for doing the same!

So you do it for others or for show? Not because you condemn these actions in your heart?

These dickheads not only killed unarmed men and women, but sure have helped empowering the wave of people who are increasingly getting scared from Islam because of these sick turds.

If they want to 'revenge' France for killing Muslims, these cowards should fight French army, not random civilians in the street. Not only they have made the situation harder for Muslims living in Europe and France, but they are also the reason of increasingly negative views towards Islam. Just say Allahu Akbar in some street in Europe or U.S (which is among one of the most basic and sacred phrases in Islam) and see how they people will react, expecting a suicide bombing or a maniac shooting others. That's how these bastards are only helping Europe or U.S to kill more people in ME intentionally or unintentionally.

RIP to those civilians who were killed.
No bro I am simply tired of all of this...

The idiocy is intentionally increasing publication of provocative content after this specific attack. I mean those that wouldn't have been published if this attack had not been happened. It's not courage, it's putting oil to the fire.

I believe this attack was oil to the fire - i.e. the anti islam protests.

Apu bhaiya when Europeans get serious about genocide then likes of you or even gypsy looking fake german like Markus will be first in line to get killed. In WW2 not only jews were targetted, in fact they were small part of overall genocide.
lol... kitni baar bola hai, jhola chaap kitab mat padha kar bhai.. koi kaam ki nai hoti..
aur future dekhna sikh gaye ho ka.. fake german or nazi hindu ka bhavishya dekh liya..

thats a very beautiful poem...
but out of context...
here jihadis are coming for all other people, and every other group need to stand togather... against these type of barbarism..

So jihadi's represent all muslims now, do they? Well done, very preceptive of you.

Do you think those loans are free? We get loans we pay them WITH interest...It is in the interest of the West to keep giving the loans nothing to be thankful for!

Heck I want my govt to get on its 2 feet and refuse loans!

So yes I am against loans and NO it is not HELPING us by giving us these loans but helping themselves with the interests!

Then there are those "aids" with strings attached, who the hell in their right mind should be thankful for those?

Then there are those forced projects we have to take coz we owe someone even when we are the ones screwed!

So who and why should we thank someone who is profiteering from us? Slave minds think like what you have said are like that... be thankful for loans my foot!
Loan what loan:p::p:.............you have been given aid by US more than 10 Billion + military assistance in last 10 years under kerry luger bill. And before also you have received aid money from US. So stop BS about loan.You can't repay interest on loan taken from IMF, hell you have taken loan in 2014 to repay interest of the previous loan from IMF. Google and see Pakistan is the world largest receiver of Aid money bar Israel.........

Mali : Help requested by Malian president.
Afghanistan : To help the actual govt and to fight the talibans.
Central African Republic : By the authorization of the UN,and to avoid more blood bath.

libya?? iraq??

I believe this attack was oil to the fire - i.e. the anti islam protests.

Of course it was, just let's not put even more on it.

Some papers have allegedly revealed the identity of the attackers, French-Algerians:

Moments ago, French Le Point revealed the nationality of the three Paris terrorists: via Bloomberg: PARIS ATTACKERS ARE FRENCH-ALGERIAN, LE POINT SAYS

Le Metro added that two of the three men, aged 18, 32 and 34 were actually born in France.

And finally, according to French sources, their names: Said Kouachi, Cherif Kouachi and Hamyd Mourad

Three Paris Terrorists Identified | Zero Hedge

most of them have a sympathitic corner for them... this forum itself is the best place to know...

Just mention few users who sympathize with AQ, Taliban or ISIS and then let's compare them to those Muslim members who despise these terrorists, okay?

Some Islam-haters should stop surfing on the waves of Islamophobia after this attack only because of some maniacs. Even if 1% of Muslims sympathize or support terrorist groups, that'll be a huge number, but shouldn't make us forget the 99% who oppose them.

These people are bloody idiots and make life so difficult for Muslims who live here.

Its a stupid cartoon that I have never seen and have no interest in seeing. Nobody cares. Everyone knows French are racist idiots.

But it doesn't give anyone the right to go around killing people. Who has given them the authority to take a life?

TTP use the same logic and classed us Pakistanis as kaffirs so go around killing us and our children.

I am sick of this warped concept of Islam, its ruined everything good about the religion.