Assam violence death toll rises to 21, shoot-at-sight order issued

Why should we care? Just read BD newspaper and you will not find the news of Assam in the first page ever (may be in the corner or something in the last page). But in case of Rohingiyas its completely different.

:sick::sick::sick::sick::sick:

then later on ur papers will call it muslim genocide ..u shud print it asap

Situation still bad.Plenty of villages around my town was burnt down today. Several shootouts occured. Muslims from all the area gathered and attacked bodo villages. We are patrolling at night to ward of any attack, fortunately nothing happened till now here. Fortunately its still not hindu-muslim , lots of hindus helped the refugees who took shelter here.

How much benefit we have got frm BD till now?i think we wasted resources by creating you.
we take your citizens and they destabilize us n change the demography and you warn us to let it be :lol: otherwise pro pakistan group will raise their head ???

Are u kidding us?..we can tear your country in multiple parts in 2 days and all those threads u made for china BD will insult you more ;)..

WIn Win situation for both of us..let those migrants get killed..we both will enjoy the show :).

So you think India can tear Bangladesh in multiple parts in 2 days. Lets see what do you have to do this.

3 Corps' with 7-8 Infantry/Mountain Divisions.
Probably 1-2 IAF bases which could provide air support.
Naval assets of Eastern naval Command.
BSF in the area.

With this force you wanna tear a country of Bangladesh's size in multiple parts in two days.
I don't think it is possible without additional support.
You'll have to leave forces along Chinese front from the 7-8 Infantry/Mountain Divisions.
If the Chinese don't wanna interfere, even then 2-3 of these divisions and artillery may have to be left for China.
This would leave 4-5 Infantry/Mountain Divisions for going after Bangladesh.
And if Bangladesh have any idea about launching a counter offensive or a pre-emptive, some divisions will be required for defence as well.
You'll have to get additional support from the infantry and artillery formations of your strike forces, poised against Pakistan.
This can happen only if Pakistan doesn't wanna take advantage of the situation, and offcourse China.

India does plan for a two front war environment. If you go after Bangladesh without sorting it out with Pakistan and China, you may have to fight a three front war.

Indian Army is not prepared and neither is capable of fighting a three front war.
Open your eyes and come down on ground from the big-india syndrome, you guys live in.
Think again.

So you can we can tear Bangladesh in multiple parts in 2 days. Lets see what do you have to do this.

BSF in the area.

With this force you wanna tear a country of Bangladesh's size in multiple parts in two days.
You'll have to leave forces along Chinese front from the 7-8 Infantry/Mountain Divisions.
If the Chinese don't wanna interfere, even then 2-3 of these divisions and artillery may have to be left for China.
And if Bangladesh have any idea about launching a counter offensive or a pre-emptive, some divisions will be required for defence as well.
You'll have to get additional support from the infantry and artillery formations of your strike forces, poised against Pakistan.
This can happen only if Pakistan doesn't wanna take advantage of the situation, and offcourse China.

India does plan for a two war environment. If you go after Bangladesh without sorting it out with Pakistan and china, you may have to fight a three front war.

Indian Army is not prepared and neither is capable of fighting a three front war.
Open your eyes and come down on ground from the big-india syndrome, you guys live in.
Think again.

yes,we can do it..see the map :).Dont involve ur self or china...otherwise we will involve U.S ;) well we dont need to do it..

ha ha ha Tambakhu wala paan khaya lagta hai tum ne.

Otherwise we will involve US. As if US tumhara phoophi da puttar lagda hai. You'll ask and Americans will send their forces to fight alongside, when Pakistan and China are also involved.

Wake up paan singh ji. tusi taash khelan nahin bethay

So you think India can tear Bangladesh in multiple parts in 2 days. Lets see what do you have to do this.

BSF in the area.

India does plan for a two front war environment. If you go after Bangladesh without sorting it out with Pakistan and China, you may have to fight a three front war.

Think again.

My dream come true scenerio:partay:. Tripura, Assam and West Bengal should be liberated from Hindustan.

ha ha ha Tambakhu wala paan khaya lagta hai tum ne.

Otherwise we will involve US. As if US tumhara phoophi da puttar lagda hai. You'll ask and Americans will send their forces to fight alongside, when Pakistan and China are also involved.

Wake up paan singh ji. tusi taash khelan nahin bethay

Nahi ji,tawanu smj ni auni :lol:

U.S te chanda hai ki india usnu kuj kave te oh karey :lol: ;) but india usnu door rakhda hai...
tawanu is area baare kuj ni pta aur tawanu aadat hai ar jagah paksitan nu lai ke aan di :lol:
tawanu pta c ki paksitan te kuj kar ni sakda te chalo china nu vi laike aajo :rofl:
U.S nu ek carrier hi park karna hai bay of bengal wich ;) and karachi wich...:rofl:
baaki tusi khud smjdaar ho :lol:

My dream come true scenerio:partay:. Tripura, Assam and West Bengal should be liberated from Hindustan.

Hail Mary. Indians think they can just over-ride Bangladesh just like that.

They will have to think about losing the North east India as a consequence. :)

A even better solution is to divide bangladesh like it's old master pakistan,one for sylhetis,one for the people of Chittagong hill tracts,one for Biharis and other for Bengalis.

No ,we divide it into 2 parts , we can keep one of them and they can keep the rest. But we should make sure the parts we occupy are sparcely poupulated , so that we have more living space.