As a Pakistani, do I have any rights to raise questions on establishment?

Sometimes its good to vent it out lol of course to a certain extent after that enjoy the show lol
I mean how shameless a person needs to be use terms like "InshaAllah and Alhamdulillah" for boasting about their corruption and that really saddens me and it really earns the wrath of Allah Almighty. It is haram to use "Bismillah" before committing a crime like theft and it increases the level of viciousness multiple levels and such people are deprived of the ability to repent and seek forgiveness. Exactly that we are witnessing in this case: NS & Co., instead of repenting and submitting himself before the law, have embarked upon the path of rebellion like sore losers.

Do you remember the "Alhamdulillah" by fat 40+ yrs old "kid" Hussain Nawaz while proclaiming his properties in London few days before the Panama leaks? Now that pile of fat has been declared WANTED by the court.

Secular, nationalist, socialist, all of these are buzzwords.

What is required is a just Pakistan that works for its citizens.

Any proof Nawaz caused it?
first read again
Why a sit-in on an issue created by ruling political party for the diversion of public sentiments is linked with 'Establishment' ....??
now dear plz tell me Shahid Khaqan Abbasi is an Army General, Zahid Hamid is DG ISI, Anusha Rehman is DGMO .... & Raja Zafar ul Haq is the reincarnation of Zia ul Haq ....

"ITS ALL ARMY FAULT'' after all it was Army who passed the amendment in National Assembly & Senate .... right ...???

NS is only mediating to search the answer Muje Q Nikala ....

first read again

now dear plz tell me Shahid Khaqan Abbasi is an Army General, Zahid Hamid is DG ISI, Anusha Rehman is DGMO .... & Raja Zafar ul Haq is the reincarnation of Zia ul Haq ....

"ITS ALL ARMY FAULT'' after all it was Army who passed the amendment in National Assembly & Senate ....

Huh? I never said army caused it. I said Nawaz didn't.

bhai .... all the character of this drama belong to only one Drama company Muje Q nikala .... now if you want me to believe that NS has no role in this production than sorry I can't buy this theory ...

first read again

"ITS ALL ARMY FAULT'' after all it was Army who passed the amendment in National Assembly & Senate .... right ...???

This is all part of the diversion tactics. The media was reporting their NAB paishis day in and day out so first came the Ban on Ahmadi in Army controversy caused by none other than the Damad ji of Nawaz Sharif. But that didn't raise expected results of diversion of media attention so they came up with a new plan. Now media is more focused on Islamabad dharna than anything about corruption.

bhai .... all the character of this drama belong to only one Drama company Muje Q nikala .... now if you want me to believe that NS has no role in this production than sorry I can't buy this theory ...
Give me proof. Nawaz is against this Dharna

Before I begin, don’t judge my patriotism. Do NOT label me as an anti-army.
First thing, I do NOT have to prove my patriotism to anyone. But I still say it to make few things clear before coming to my questions. I have massive respect for our LEA, especially armed forces. And sheer purpose of this thread is the affection as well as the massive respect for our soldiers.

On borders and locations average Pakistani even haven’t ever heard of are being operated with given so many precious lives of young soldiers of this soil.
It takes time, money, and hardwork with hard training to make a solider. But it takes a moment for the enemies of the soil to take a life.....a life I believe is more important than an average Pakistani.

The death of Maj Ishaq is heartbreaking. Those pictures of his wife are gut-wrenching. We all will forget maj Ishaq until his first death anniversary. But the real burden & loss..... a loss that can NEVER be recovered is the loss of his 1 year old kid & the widow.
Martyrdom of maj Ishaq not only upset me & sadden me today but actually give the birth to anger in my heart. That made me question here.

So on one side we are giving in both the lives and money to secure the soil. But on the other, extremists group like “Thareek e Labbiak” has hijacked the capital city of Pakistan. What message is being delivered? I personally believe, the sacrifices of our shaheed jawans will go in drain.

We all know the exceptional power establishment enjoy in Pakistan. So what is making them stop taking some serious actions against these goons in Islamabad. Establishment’s intention maybe is crystal clear. But taking no step is indirectly supporting their cause.
It is hard for a sane mind to accept that one extremists group is given all the freedom to blockade the capital city without no support from agencies.

I don’t want to bring in Islam here because it will trigger some keyboards jihadists. I will hear a new Fatwa.
But I must state a little story from the life of Rasool Allah saw.

If we can questions politicians, why can’t we question establishment?
Isn’t Pakistan over everything? All the institutions?
Lastly, if establishment is all with “Pakistan first” & stay away from any sort of disturbance. Then I being a Pakistani request to high authorities to please take hard actions against Khadam Rizvi & co. for the betterment of Pakistan. For safe & secure Pakistan. For good economic of Pakistan. For Pakistan.

Thank you.

. Trolls stay away from this thread.
. Serious discussion only.
. “Let’s agree to disagree”
. Don’t derail the thread.

Have a great one all. Thank you.
The military should stay away from this issue as it is not in their jurisdiction to remove Rizvi and his goons, this is and should be STRICTLY a Police matter, the courts have issued out orders yet the Interior Minister has not implemented any of their directions, in any responsible govt that would be an immediate sackable offence yet Ahsan Iqbal is still in office and has proved to be completely indecisive, whose fault is all this, their is an old saying, "a wiseman is one who learns from his mistakes (or from the mistakes of others) whilst a fool is someone who never learns from his mistakes", Albert Einstein stated "Insanity is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results", if we keep on electing the same old rogues we will keep on getting the status quo, which is clear for all to see ,I will leave it at that.Kudos

HAHAHAHAHA. Judgmental everywhere.

@Zibago @django say something.
I suppose Tarek Fateh has doing more damage than I previously thought LOL.

no if you are a dual national bcoz you're loyalties can be questioned you cant be loyal to both nations at same time
The aforementioned individual is an overseas university student not a citizen of the USA.Kudos Sir

aray bhai please read the verdict in detail.
It is hereby declared that having failed to disclose his un-withdrawn receivables constituting assets from Capital FZE Jebel Ali, UAE in his nomination papers filed for the General Elections held in 2013 in terms of Section 12(2)(f) of the Representation of the People Act, 1976 (ROPA), Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif is not honest in terms of Section 99(f) of ROPA and Article 62(1)(f) of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and therefore he is disqualified to be a Member of the Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament).

Removed for un-withdrawn receivables

So removed for not being corrupt

Lols okay chalo self sufficient army hogaye!! Now tell me how can army use its infuence to get contracts,encroach land and do a shit job at building motorways without worrying about accountability!!

See issue is hurr third world country (hamara toh forth world hai) may exact same system hai army na aik aissa system banaya hai jis may in keh created minions corrupt hain and awaam see them as evil and unpatriotic and army is seen as some pious honest patrioctic institution jo mulk may messiah hai aur hurr problem solve kar day gee!! Exact same perception pakistan may hai!! Everyone know PA had hand in creation of Mqm,pti and nawaz and ppp they control them and partner in crime but zaleel kon sirf politician aur army aik high ground peh mazzay kar rahi hai!
Yar yeh batao; which periods were the best interms of economy, job creation and internal sufficiency, democracy or Marshal Law?
If there’s anyone doing something then that the army. Molvy group in Islamabad, PTI prading around the country and NS saying mujy q nikala...