RazPaK
Main teri ma da khassam saleya.
or saley sahab.
You are the guy who think some random South Indian actor look like Wasim Akram. So i don't doubt to you these people look South Indians. But always remember even Tamil Brahmins think they are not like other South Indians
saley sahab.. jeejay ke sath no badtameezi..Main teri ma da khassam saleya.
@oye_natta Shan bhaya, who are all these people as seen in pics from this thread? Looks like Sindh's countryside has been overrun by 'South Indians'!
My 2013 Trip to the Port of Keti Bandar, Pakistan
Bas kya papa ji? Ab abhi le rahe ho meri?I love your sarcasm man!!Great. . . keep it up!!
I could see a lot of Rajnikanths but no Wasim Akram in those pics.
Again only idiot blind will say they look South Indians no matter how dark they are. But what can be expected from guy who think likes of Wasim Akram are average guys in South India. I mean you said Wasim Akram and this Indian actor look similar
I don't understand bro! Are you a dravidian? Do persians like dark people?remember persian girls the shallower the more beautiful
Again only idiot blind will say they look South Indians no matter how dark they are. But what can be expected from guy who think likes of Wasim Akram are average guys in South India. I mean you said Wasim Akram and this Indian actor look similar
Please point out the 'RigVedic Pakistani' traits in any one of the men seen in those photos. It shouldn't be too hard. There are at least 20 men in those pics.
I think i already told you there are two things persian girls can't resist , 1-money , 2- a self styled jerk , if you have either you are likely to get laid , you see in the other thread yesterday our sumali friend told us he's slept with iranian women , and don't worry they are not BihariI don't understand bro! Are you a dravidian? Do persians like dark people?
Waseem Akram is Arain like me, and this guy doesn't really look like him at all.
@oye_natta Shan bhaya, who are all these people as seen in pics from this thread? Looks like Sindh's countryside has been overrun by 'South Indians'!
My 2013 Trip to the Port of Keti Bandar, Pakistan
The poor sob has deep inferiority complex...
I think i already told you there are two things persian girls can't resist , 1-money , 2- a self styled jerk , if you have either you are likely to get laid , you see in the other thread yesterday our sumali friend told us he's slept with iranian women , and don't worry they are not Bihari