Army to take control of Islamabad

If this is done by NS,then this is nothing short of a brilliant move use the army to stop this March & if the PTIans protest declare them Anti-Army,But this also can be a part of security measures to prevent any TTP attack on capital.

Its by Ch Nisar, Nawaz is out of the country.. it can be a counter measure by Ch Nisar, as we all know what Nawaz did at model town, unleashed punjab police to straight killing..

Whatever it is,it's very good.You folks gotta up your game these dharnas or 'jalsas' as you would call them are getting old

Nothing to do with IK-
Every thing to do with Operation in NW-

Not in pakistan, munney♤

You know you gotta be more specific as to which part of my statement you are opposing,anyways if it was about the Dharna,Jalsa part believe me sooner or later this thing is gonna get old & then the people are gonna ask,that hey you[PTI]Managed to form govt in KPK what progress have you made on important fronts like Electricity,Law & Order,Water etc.The best thing for PTI would be to Deliver in KPK & build party structure in Punjab & Sindh,specially Punjab since it has the maximum number of Seats & we can still discuss the topic without all that name calling can we?

Kamsay kams mushkil mein tou saath day! Kameenay woh hotay hain jo asaani mein payt bhar nay kay liyae ajatay hain and mushkil mein saath chorr jatay hain!

Jao jub marzi jao...But situation dekh ker! We are clearing off shit in North, IDPs are displaced, we have polio cases (not just 1) , loadsheddin abhi tak chalri hai (shadeed garmi mein while he never experienced that) ...do you want me to read out what ALLAH will ask him? Umrah har saal kahin lazmi nai likha! And plus give opportunity to others shameless goons utilizing all the quota!

I expect him to lead isnt that what he was sworn in for? Or did he take oath to eat Pak's revenue and give back not an ounce of service? He has been more out of Pakistan in every situation we are facing! How is that leading?

Make Interior minister PM then? :enjoy:

I am still waiting for what has been expected from him? Lead in what sense you are expecting? To leave his Makkah visit and start burning the WAPDA houses? or Remove all officials who are taking care of IDPs and start distributing Aftar himself?

For IDPs, plan already given, the support fund, with managing IDPs in collaboration.
Loadshadding, Was there no loadshadding when he was sitting in Islamabad or Raiwind?

Mulq Mushkil main hey, but what NS can do in these 10 days (last days of Ramzan, when most of the organizations of Muslim world don't work at all).

I would point out his general administration, could criticize his planning to tackle targeting only this visit to KSA, is just BS nothing more nothing less.

Mulq Mushkil main hey tu saath bheth k shakal dekho, Allah k ghar gay ho tu shaid Allah hi koi toufiq de day..Steps matter rather presence.

This government can't protect 1.5 million citizen of Islamabad, How will they control Pakistan??
It happens when you use Police as political wing, use them for their own protection, use them against political parties, lead them in the form of Gullu butts.

This government can't protect 1.5 million citizen of Islamabad, How will they control Pakistan??
It happens when you make Police as political wing, use them for their own protection, use them against political parties, lead them in the form of Gullu butts.

Let's assume your logic as well, that it is all to stop PTI Rally. But again, isn't this you guyz who were saying, Police is on payroll of PML-N, and can do something wrong on their order. Now it's Army, where PML-N has no access on orders. Still you guyz have problem. Ohhh Please..

It's kind of impossible to satisfy people, specially when they are bent to go against.

Negativity in Minds, Negativity in the Hearts..

I
Loadshadding, Was there no loadshadding when he was sitting in Islamabad

There was less load shedding here in PPPP government. Not more than 3 or 4 hour... But now, You people broken all records... This is called Incompetency. About gullu butt, Lahore incident happened in next street of Shahaz sharif. Cowards people.... Operation at 2 am just to remove barriers..... Even sometime Israel avoids this type of operation at night. Day is very near, this time we will not allow Nawaz sharif to run in K.S.A for X year deal..... They have to pay price. Again, nobody from PMLN will come on street to save Ganja.... They all are opportunists...
ohh come on what a lie.
Worst electricity load shedding being witnessed by Pakistani people after elections
This was the worst. If you compare it with Last year, or previous years it is been improved. if you mean Karachi today issue, or yesterday's Multan issue then it was isolated incidents.

And why would PML-N will come on the street? It is kind of illogical that Government do protests about themselves? Excuse yes, it has been done many times by PML-N in past 1 year, even this wasn't their fault completely. It was Musharaf then Zardari who continued Musharaf Legacy to not build any Power Generation. 2 years back total energy requirement were 14000 and generation was only 6Gw (to save oil cost), but today Demand is around 20Gw, while 14Gw is already in generation.

Please remove this negativity from your mind and see the reality which is quite different.

Let's assume your logic as well, that it is all to stop PTI Rally. But again, isn't this you guyz who were saying, Police is on payroll of PML-N, and can do something wrong on their order.
No doubt patwari Police are there as well to control PTI workers, with more than 300 containers in Punjab., to block motorways, roads, hundreds of police buses for PTI workers.

ohh come on what a lie.
Worst electricity load shedding being witnessed by Pakistani people after elections
This was the worst. If you compare it with Last year, or previous years it is been improved. if you mean Karachi today issue, or yesterday's Multan issue then it was isolated incidents.
I am witness, There was less load shedding here. Even Last Ramzan, very less load-shedding here. Now, it is double.
Even this is constituency of Chaudry Nisar ali khan, i mean Mr Bean.

No doubt patwari Police are there as well to control PTI workers, with more than 300 containers in Punjab., to block motorways, roads, hundreds of police buses for PTI workers.

Isn't during Qadri Marchi in Jan 2013, they call for containers? That stopped any march? But again, why worry now? there is Army to keep the security of Islamabad, where PTI workers will gather? I think problem should have solved now.

I am witness, There was less load shedding here. Even Last Ramzan, very less load-shedding here. Now, it is double.
Even this is constituency of Chaudry Nisar ali khan, i mean Mr Bean.

Witness no witness, I am talking about numbers. In PPP's time total generation was only 6Gw in summer, now it is 14Gw.

The only difference it in 2012, there was many riots, protests in FSD, Lahore, Gujranwalla where whole industry was stopped working since no electricity. But now nothing. Probably, Government is working on people stomach rather than houses.

Whole Industry was going down when PML-N Join, but now it's growing which is the major difference.

Isn't during Qadri Marchi in Jan 2013, they call for containers? That stopped any march? But again, why worry now? there is Army to keep the security of Islamabad, where PTI workers will gather? I think problem should have solved now.
PPPP has patience unlike PMLN..... They believe on table talk while PMLN had other plans.

Yes, agree Zardari is Evil Genius which makes him better politician as compare to NS or his Party. But if that morality is fine with you? Not with Me?

In the time when Zardari joined government, whole stocks fall, whole industry literly destroyed, dollars were flying out the country. When NS joined whole industry backed up, stocks are flying, investments are coming in. China, UAE, KSA are literly standing with their money to invest inside the country. Because of that morality. That is the reason, PTI is putting pressure on the government to make more mistakes. Otherwise if only election reforms was the issue, Government already offered that. If Audit was the issue, that also Government offered.

Issue is just, that People can't see anyone else PM then IK. which bring their EGO up, and make them to believe through negativity. And guess what it is working, and who know they kick out this government to make IK as PM. as per their dream. But that's selfishness, not the love for country.

Best of luck with your thoughts, I have enough arguments and refutes in this thread. I probably should spend some time for my religious duties. Bye