Army-set-to-roll-into-kashmir-to-restore-peace

Firstly, they are Pakistani pitthus of South Kashmir. Secondly, even if Hindus do it, they will get same treatment.

You see, we Indians consider nation first, religion second. So we wont spare anyone damaging the integrity of our nation.

So its mean your going to kill your own Hindu people.....bad very bad....

Firstly, they are Pakistani pitthus of South Kashmir. Secondly, even if Hindus do it, they will get same treatment.

You see, we Indians consider nation first, religion second. So we wont spare anyone damaging the integrity of our nation.
Na lie sufaid jhoot you prefer Cow first.....

There are some right wing people in all societies. It doesn't mean that they are dictating our foreign policy. When it comes to national integrity, all nation stands together.
Na lie sufaid jhoot you prefer Cow first.....

Happy Eid Mubarak in Advance.........34 days left...:yahoo::rofl:

Indian Cows have reached in Pakistan and Kashmir,before India Army reaches in Kashmir.

Few days left to get slaughter everywhere...........:smitten::bounce:.
images

5804187.jpg

habib-5.jpg

..........Mmmm So Yummy, waiting desperately for BBQ....on Eid........:lol:
By God's grace you people don't have much money otherwise only Allah could tell what you should have done

Thats not going to happen you may end up building more coffins tirangha on them.
We are killing terrorists and supporters like rats in wholesale value

By God's grace you people don't have much money otherwise only Allah could tell what you should have done

We are killing terrorists and supporters like rats in wholesale value
And they have similar view about your forces.

Things are much worse in ioK than they are portrayed to the world.

Even after700,000+ strong army they can't control Kashmiris.

BIG SLAP on indian rulers, ioK is very close to liberation.

33 days of curfew, no internet no sattelite tv. What a joke democracy?!

Aray bhai itnay agar apne maan ka dood piya hai to Kashmirion ko bhi bandook do aur phir dekho jetta kaun hai.

Stupid indians and their stupid rants.

Things are much worse in ioK than they are portrayed to the world.

Even after700,000+ strong army they can't control Kashmiris.

BIG SLAP on indian rulers, ioK is very close to liberation.

33 days of curfew, no internet no sattelite tv. What a joke democracy?!

Aray bhai itnay agar apne maan ka dood piya hai to Kashmirion ko bhi bandook do aur phir dekho jetta kaun hai.

Stupid indians and their stupid rants.

Havent you read the initial post , upgrade the figure from 7,00,00 to 8,00,00 ,

But truth is Kashmir situation Kashmir are standing outside LOC just waiting for you guys to open the gate,Infact government has asked every Indian to go occupy Kashmir each and every district, problem is if all Indians take piss then there can floods in certain countries.:devil: Now trolling is done.

India prefer to provide pen and paper to Kashmiris instead of gun

Any further aggression from Indian forces fuel more support for freedom struggle...Do it i want that but remember we believe in after life any genocide of Kashmiri Muslims we will unleash our wrath on you. Be prepared.
When i join the freedom struggle believe me ATISH BAAZI HOGHI.

Tumhari dastaan bhi na ho ghi dastaanoun mien...

No problem and good luck.