Army Chief says “no need to worry about India”..capable of giving 'befitting reply to any aggression

Stop obsessing about Pakistan and worry about your own house, IA is woefully unprepared for counter insurgency in North East nearly 30 killed in just one encounter.

By Web DeskJune 4, 2015 13:18
raheel-Copy-Copy-5-890x395.jpg

ISLAMABAD: Chief of Army Staff General Raheel Sharif has said armed forces of the country are fully capable of giving befitting reply to any aggression, ARY News reported.

He stated this after a meeting with Chairman Senate Raza Rabbani today.

To a question regarding recent statements from Indian side against Pakistan, the COAS said, “there is no need to worry about India.”

He said law and order situation was improving in the country with every passing day.
Army Chief says “no need to worry about India” | ARY NEWS
Its time to give reply to India and in India.

Save innocents kids from getting slaughtered 1st, then give India a befitting reply !

Dear chief we are not worried
we got 200,000 lashkaris sitting ready to cross border.

just like of 1971...hahaha....they are always winners..........hindu baniya should be scared

keep thinking like its 71 and this time you can take Punjab away from us

Did you forget when we took kashmirs half? Or when we humiliated you at kutch? Or when your air force was destroy ed in 65? Or when done militia kicked you out of kargil? Idol worshippers will never succeed vs Muslims. Ask your idols for all the help as much as you can, we have Allah.

You seem to have drunk too much . Humiliated in Kutch? Which Humiliation? Our policemen repulsed your army and killed many of your soldiers in absense of our soldiers there . Are you talkig about that Humiliation. We own seer creek. Nad 65? When we reached Lahore.
Kargil when we bombed your army and make you surrender. Idol worshipers have won 4 wars in last 7 decades against the worshipers of Allah. Now go bak to Madaras and learn how Pakistan won 71 war.

Srilanka kicked out pakistan by cancelling on arrival visa facility but include indians to give eVisa.
Kya baat kar raha hai??!!! Link chipkana zara. I doubt that this is the case because you have the habit of misinterpreting and misunderstanding what you read.

You seem to have drunk too much . Humiliated in Kutch? Which Humiliation? Our policemen repulsed your army and killed many of your soldiers in absense of our soldiers there . Are you talkig about that Humiliation. We own seer creek. Nad 65? When we reached Lahore.
Kargil when we bombed your army and make you surrender. Idol worshipers have won 4 wars in last 7 decades against the worshipers of Allah. Now go bak to Madaras and learn how Pakistan won 71 war.
It is nice to live in your own bubble. But don't complain when it bursts.

Yes, no need to worry about India, We know how to handle worst situations... After all India can't harm us after our surrender... Aur sir ji, Tajurba to Mashallah bahut hai hamaare paas... :cool: :cheesy: :sarcastic:

If there is no need to worry about india, then why don't you stop increasing your army budget. :lol:
yea we are increasing our budget great ............. apnay gareban main jhanko mian sab kala nazar aega ... troll ki bhi koi had hoti hai . biggest arm importer ke moun se yeh bat achi nhi lagti

Srilanka kicked out pakistan by cancelling on arrival visa facility but include indians to give eVisa.
Srilanka kicked out Raw agents form the country what a pitty .

Reporter: What about statements of India Sir?
COAS: Nothing to worry about India

This is pure class. No tall claim. No tapori jahilana language like Mirchi lagi. No terrorist to fight terrorist bullsh!t. Simple. Short answer. Awesome attitude by my leadership. Proud of them. :)

Pakistan was insulted by Indian Army in four times.Still Pakistanis trusts the words of business PA.

Kudos to them.

On topic :We dont have any time to waste for your rants Mr General.
So be calm.
that is what your army spoon feed you like a baby