Dear Sir,
I am really happy to know that Pakistan is now Mashallah making its own APC, but at the same time sad because why Pakistan is not making its own vehicles as well, you see the main vehicle used in it is Land Rover
.. Which is not Pakistan own product. Let me share something with you, Lets take a example of Toyota or Honda etc, 70% amount of every single unit purchased is sent out of Pakistan, as foreign remittance, then the further rest is first divided among the share holders in Pakistan and then the remaining which is around 10 to 15% is utilized for creating job opportunities in Pakistan. My question is that Why cant we restrict this money from going out of Pakistan. Even in Suzuki is also not pure Pakistani car, in 70 years of time not a single person among us tried to manufacture Pakistan first own vehicle. Why
.?
Sir the good news is that I along with my team (No Foreigners included) have designed the first own vehicle of Pakistan. Please be mentioned that No existing car in Pakistan can be sent out of Pakistan, coz they all are rejected versions. My question is that you buy new Toyota or Honda in approx 18 lac, but do you get in it
.. it is still a rejected version, that means your life is at risk
.. so do you think that our Pakistani brothers and sisters life is that cheep that these companies dont bother for the safety standards in our car.
We are bringing a new car with a new brand with all safety features, like air bags, disk brakes etc, even in 1000 cc also. And guess what the aim of this project is not to earn money or fame, the only motive is to up lift the name of PAKISTAN. We have to tell the world that we have the talent, dont think that we are terrorist; we have to prove the world our worth, and have to change the attitude of the world towards our country. My life starts with the word P and ends at the word N.
The price at which 2.4 full power pack Toyota is sold in other countries, we are getting 1.8cc with no features, so actually we are paying 7000 USD extra for what
.? I have to full review with me.
I have kept the car prices very low
. Like standard version 1000 cc with twin air bags, four wheel disk brakes, seat belt call signs, and fully electronic control in around 6.5 lac Pak Rupees. There are many more features as well, that I cant disclose now. Special discount for Army Officers and soldiers rank wise direct from the show room, so you dont have to go to CSD. Also we will be designing Jeeps and twin cabs for Army as well, I will have to sit with force commanders to know what exact functions they want in the vehicles
. Also which vehicle Army wants first, jeep or Twin cab
.. The best thing is that these vehicle will be Pakistan own vehicles, with no foreign elements involved. All the spare parts and everything will be prepared here in Pakistan, if even any foreigner will come in this project then he will have to serve under Pakistanis and will have to abide by all the rules and regulations of this Pak land. He will never be allowed to dictate us.
I dont want to die as a normal person, I want to die as a legend of this nation INSHALLAH.