Any questions regarding Pakistan.

There are 90% pak posters on this forum who used this slang.

I don't think that they consider Indians inferior beings.

Individual respondents on either side may deserve some descriptive answers - yet such an assertion is untrue.

Continue living in your make believing world.

Some years ago you guys were living and growing at Hindu Growth Rate.

Yeah.. We prefer it to the Muslim growth rate Pakistan is growing at :)

Now since last some years, you have started growing because the US needs you to achieve some of her objectives.

And you all of a sudden think that India has become a super power - Duh .....

This is what upstarts do with sudden newly found riches.
:lol: I can smell something burning :rofl:

We have experience of almost a thousand year of ruling India and know where your place is.

Its not you or any Pakistani ancestors of your who have that experience.. You guys were the 1st to get trampled by the Islamic invaders from North and west and were converted to Islam on the tip of the sword.. So your experience is pretty much of getting ruled and ruled so hard that you had to give up your earlier faith and convert to the faith of the invaders to save your skin... Think about it..

It has replaced its strategic depth with over 100 nuclear weapons. Many more are in the making.

100 fissions warheads on missiles to be shot down by Indian ABM:wave:

A lot of Pakistani's have very high hopes from Imran Khan, can any sane member reply whether it is because of lack of options and that Imran Khan must be given a chance or that they are very certain that he will deliver?

100 fissions warheads on missiles to be shot down by Indian ABM:wave:

Dude ! You here to ask question or debate all of them ?

Remember this thread is about question regarding Pakistan.

Why don't you reply in India thread ?:hitwall:

How Pakistani feel about Genocide in Bangladesh ?

Do even they recognize that Pak Army has raped Bangla womens in mass ?

Ticker spare this thread from indus valley and other delusions..
WE know your problem of itch when india is named :lol:

so keep answering us :lol:

Yeah.. We prefer it to the Muslim growth rate Pakistan is growing at :)

No sir. Even Pakistan is now growing at Hindu Growth Rate. It is gradually coming out of it though.

:lol: I can smell something burning :rofl:

na na ..... ha ha ha.

Statement of facts without anything burning.

Its not you or any Pakistani ancestors of your who have that experience.. You guys were the 1st to get trampled by the Islamic invaders from North and west and were converted to Islam on the tip of the sword.. So your experience is pretty much of getting ruled and ruled so hard that you had to give up your earlier faith and convert to the faith of the invaders to save your skin... Think about it..

Some of us were part of the rulers, many of us saw the light of Islam and converted. However, all of us got experience of ruling at different tiers of governance order. And we ruled India at different tiers.

Think about it ........

us waqat dekhein ge jab ....

Aunty have balls to become an uncle.

filhaal, aunty remains an aunty.

Bhai kisaki aunty aur kaise uncle ...

2-4 Sawaal maine bhi pooche hain ... Un par bhi nazar daliye maharaj

Pakistan is in a mess literally, a lot of area's are out of it's administrative control, Now even Urban areas like Peshawar, Rawalpindi, Karachi, are getting affected, are people aware of a gradual Talibanization of it's society? - that is people are turning fundamentalists and there is more emphasis on Religious issues. Do a majority of people feel a Sharia ruled Islamic Pakistan to which it seems to be slowly moving towards is better than a Democratic rule of the constitution rather than the religious head?

Even a kid can answer that as long as Army is powerful in Pakistan, There can not be sharia rule in Pakistan.