the rules and restrictions have been made by MEN, not by women
who do you think women fear when they go out into the street, obviously MEN
the same MEN who are trying to protect women according to you.
Rubbish, the only reason women are not joining STEM field is because pressure from their family nothing else
every nation head uses his/her father's or some superiors name, this fact is not limited to women:
again, women are serving fighting roles in many militaries such as IDF and the US armed forces, many of them have even remained P.O.Vs
both can be attained by training and practice, however
Women are superior to men in spirituality.
After that "khana khud garam karlo" bullsh!t
Here is another gem from the same march
"banta phirta hai mizaji khuda line par a kuttay ka bacha"
@LeGenD @DESERT FIGHTER @PakSword @Mrc @Spring Onion
Sure, on paper this sounds good but it doesn't translate into reality.
Most women, even "Feminist" women, rarely marry a man who earns equal to or less than them, has equal or less education compared to them. Would you marry a school janitor? Or a Riksha driver?
When given the chance women go for the man whom they percieve to be "superior" to themselves (and to other men). It's called Hypergamy, it is a evolutionary survival strategy within women (to seek the most successful mate. Percieved success = better genes = ideal traits for potential offspring).
Like all left-wing ideologies, Feminism disregards human nature and is nothing but feel-good nonsense.
Would you marry a guy whom you percieve to be less educated than you? Earns less than you? Has less experience than you?
Of course, within Islam there are examples of great people who overcame these inherent limitations within the human being, like Hazrat Khadija when she married the Prophet (SAW) who worked for her, earned less, and could not read or write. How many of our "feminists" who preach overcoming gender biases and expectations will marry a illiterate Riksha driver making an honest living through manual labor?
At least Islam provides a powerful spiritual incentive to overcome the inherent limitations within human beings. What incentive does "feminism" and other secular ideologies provide, other than feel-good virtue signalling rhetoric?
This is why Communism and all leftist ideologies like "Feminism" will never work. There is no incentive. It's all feel-good rhetoric to show off or vent on society, and leftists in general tend to be hypocrites who seldom practice what they preach and constantly violate their own principles.
Everyone has cried at some point in their lives. Otherwise they're not human. So there's nothing wrong with crying once in a blue moon if you really have to do it (I'm talking about men here).
However, let's imagine two men: one guy tackles the problems life throws at him while the other one constantly complains and sobs. Which one of the two would a woman find attractive? The one who constantly cries about how difficult life is? Or the one who complains less, does more & overcomes the struggles of life?
I already know which type 99.9% of women would go for & it's definitely not the guy who collapses on his knees and cries out for Mommy, because human nature defies feel-good ideologies that sound great on paper. Would like your thoughts.
@Nilgiri @Psychic @Metanoia @Reichsmarschall @Ocean
Online I leave it to the mass reach experts like Jordan Peterson.
Indeed. I feel you and I personally would not waste my time with a "Feminist" or a cuckboi on a personal level because they are die hard believers in their own BS for socially signalling purposes, virtue signalling and what not (they don't practice their own "equality" mantra).I have pretty much given up all arguments with (esp 3rd wave) feminists (and lackeys/proxies) online brother.
What time I have for it, I focus on the feminists closer at hand hehe...at least I can scope out quick if there is actual potential to have a discussion and even convert them (esp if they are young enough) back to being a good solid woman down the road etc....so they need not learn things the hard way (i.e a miserable life devoid of meaning that nearly all end up becoming).
Online I leave it to the mass reach experts like Jordan Peterson.
I simply direct all online feminists to watch his videos thoroughly and then posit even one sound logical argument from their end after it.
its seems pakistani society is agreed on PDF that women will be remain a slave in this society
Hijacked by Lisbien and high class burger ladies.I support the ideals of the original Feminist movement, but one thing I have never been able to come to grips with the modern manifestation of this noble movement, is how so many of its supposed followers come across as crass and intellectually hollow.
For example, is showing the middle finger here really necessary?
"Favorable", "equality"
You just refuted your own nonsense. Thanks for doing my job for me.
When something is favored it is not equal to others. Equality does not exist, never existed and never will exist.
You quoted me first and I asked this question to you because all you did in your previous post was regurgitate what I said. You didn't bring anything new.
Agree brotherWomen are not equal to men since Allah SWT created men and women like that and since they are weaker then men we should treat them with love, piety and compassion.
Hijacked by Lisbien and high class burger ladies.
Sir wo kya krne hn apne?Timaatar bhi