Amritsar president demands a Separate Khalistan

No offence but we don't need more bhaiyas to clean our gutter.

Yes, you are quite right. There are enough Pakistani Christians and Hindus to do the job. At least, as long as they last. Presumably after the last one is killed off, you'll identify a suitable minority.

Yes, you are quite right. There are enough Pakistani Christians and Hindus to do the job. At least, as long as they last. Presumably after the last one is killed off, you'll identify a suitable

Sir i completely agree with you. At the moment we have enough chuhras to clean our gutters, no need to import more from ganga land.

I'd volunteer, against the time that you do need to import, presumably not far away, but I'm tied up elsewhere. :p:

I thought Pakistanis/muslims were against caste system but all day they talk about churras, bhangis, chamars, etc...

Yes, you are quite right. There are enough Pakistani Christians and Hindus to do the job. At least, as long as they last. Presumably after the last one is killed off, you'll identify a suitable minority.
Arre no issues. Then they will turn to Ahmadiyas and Shias. :D

No offence but we don't need more bhaiyas to clean our gutter.
--
cleaning is god..
its better to clean than shit around the world ...
jaisi jiski sooch..
koi bacteria dahi /cured banata hai ...
koi loose motion ..

I am a Sikh from Pathankot....

Amritsar if 120km from here.

No one in my Living Memory in past 15 Yrs from Amritsar has even spoken of Khalistan...

Yes some Pak sponsored Jerks jump in Dubai and Canada....

We dont care
:welcome::yahoo:

Arre no issues. Then they will turn to Ahmadiyas and Shias. :D

Cleaning gutter is speciality of bhaiya chuhras, nothing to do with religion.

--
cleaning is god..
its better to clean than shit around the world ...
jaisi jiski sooch..
koi bacteria dahi /cured banata hai ...
koi loose motion ..

Sir i agree with you, but at the moment we have enough bhaiyas to clean gutters. Thank you :yes4:

Cleaning gutter is speciality of bhaiya chuhras, nothing to do with religion.

Sir i agree with you, but at the moment we have enough bhaiyas to clean gutters. Thank you :yes4:

Why am I getting the hint of Casteism here? :D :D

Its true. Casteism is typical of Culture. Irrespective of Religion, in our culture everyone is a specialist as per their type or in other words, caste.