Alien Brain
New Recruit
Come on Taliban, stop killing innocent people when you have a strong reason to kill someone like him or many more like him
New Recruit
PTI's grievance only in karachi is crying about re election in entire city(fails to accept MQM's mandate) while only 2 constituencies in lahore
media bias only in karachi and not entire pakistan
this knee jerk reaction is just because MQM has won in karachi and not other parties which is unacceptable to few guys
believe me, this will react back, MQM is sitting back calmly observing it, but one day these media goons and burgers will get heavy danda and they will realise how it feels like taking panga with MQM..
you are right everyone is scared of MQM. and this danda and panga that you talk about i guess all pakistanis saw it live on 12th may 2007!!
duniya darti hai MQM saay bhai yahi tou hum kehtaay hain! keh MQM ek deshatgard jammat hai! buss aur kiya hai masla humara!
and MQM was solely doing panga on 12 may?
yes who else wz doin thn?
If you kill altaf bhai, he would become shaheed e azam of mohajir community like benazir and zolfiqar ali bhutto are for sindhis.
If you do military operation against criminals of MQM, mohajir nationalism would further grow, more victim playing....its very complicated.
The only hope we have is from mohajirs themeselves , like those supporting PTI. Most of the educated upper middle class mohajir families are simply scared from mafiya-like criminals MQM, they vote for them out of fear. They need to overcome this fear and support PTI....
If you kill altaf bhai, he would become shaheed e azam of mohajir community like benazir and zolfiqar ali bhutto are for sindhis.
If you do military operation against criminals of MQM, mohajir nationalism would further grow, more victim playing....its very complicated.
The only hope we have is from mohajirs themeselves , like those supporting PTI. Most of the educated upper middle class mohajir families are simply scared from mafiya-like criminals MQM, they vote for them out of fear. They need to overcome this fear and support PTI....
Altaf is targetted because he is mohajir not punjabi..
Even Musharraf is not spare...
Punjab rule Pakistan...
teefa pistol has exactly this fear, Re-election in couple of constituencies make PTI win or loose is not matter, MQM's fear is that if today people of one area come out of their fear and force govt. for it, tomorrow other will do it as well, and this is causing loose motions in teefa pistol's full of piles mouth.