Altaf hussain threatens again

Come on Taliban, stop killing innocent people when you have a strong reason to kill someone like him or many more like him:moil:

PTI's grievance only in karachi is crying about re election in entire city(fails to accept MQM's mandate) while only 2 constituencies in lahore

media bias only in karachi and not entire pakistan

this knee jerk reaction is just because MQM has won in karachi and not other parties which is unacceptable to few guys

believe me, this will react back, MQM is sitting back calmly observing it, but one day these media goons and burgers will get heavy danda and they will realise how it feels like taking panga with MQM..

you are right everyone is scared of MQM. and this danda and panga that you talk about i guess all pakistanis saw it live on 12th may 2007!!

duniya darti hai MQM saay bhai yahi tou hum kehtaay hain! keh MQM ek deshatgard jammat hai! buss aur kiya hai masla humara!

you are right everyone is scared of MQM. and this danda and panga that you talk about i guess all pakistanis saw it live on 12th may 2007!!

duniya darti hai MQM saay bhai yahi tou hum kehtaay hain! keh MQM ek deshatgard jammat hai! buss aur kiya hai masla humara!

and MQM was solely doing panga on 12 may?

If you kill altaf bhai, he would become shaheed e azam of mohajir community like benazir and zolfiqar ali bhutto are for sindhis.
If you do military operation against criminals of MQM, mohajir nationalism would further grow, more victim playing....its very complicated.
The only hope we have is from mohajirs themeselves , like those supporting PTI. Most of the educated upper middle class mohajir families are simply scared from mafiya-like criminals MQM, they vote for them out of fear. They need to overcome this fear and support PTI....

If you kill altaf bhai, he would become shaheed e azam of mohajir community like benazir and zolfiqar ali bhutto are for sindhis.
If you do military operation against criminals of MQM, mohajir nationalism would further grow, more victim playing....its very complicated.
The only hope we have is from mohajirs themeselves , like those supporting PTI. Most of the educated upper middle class mohajir families are simply scared from mafiya-like criminals MQM, they vote for them out of fear. They need to overcome this fear and support PTI....

Only hope for Karachi if Altaf Hussain died his natural death.......other Chaale of Altaf will kill each other in their power struggle
__________________________________________________ ________________________________

Mirza is a convicted target killer who committed 58 murders after being released on parole in 2004. Sindh Police officials claim Mirza belongs to the Muttahida Quami Movement (MQM) and is the only person convicted for Karachi’s target killings and was arrested for the July 1997 killing of the then MD of KESC Malik Shahid Hamid when he returned from Bangkok at the Karachi airport in December 1998.

The record reveals that on May 24, 1999, Mirza was sentenced to death by an anti-terrorism court in Karachi after he was found guilty of murdering Hamid, his driver, Ashraf Brohi and guard Khan Akbar. The Sindh High Court and the Supreme Court (SC) dismissed Mirza’s appeals against the death penalty on January 21, 2000, and September 14, 2001, respectively.

The SC also rejected the review appeal on March 9, 2004. According to law, the government circles say, Mirza should have been executed after the disposal of his mercy petition. Number of methods were tried to get him off the hook including threatening heirs of Shahid Hamid to grant Saulat mercy under qisas in 2003.

Officials say that in 2004, the governor of Sindh even attempted to have the constitutional pardon powers of the president transferred to himself, so that he could grant mercy to Saulat. For four years, the file for Saulat’s mercy petition was delayed in the Governor’s house, whereas the legal time limit for the execution of a convict is seven days from the announcement of the final appeal.

Finally the file reached the Interior ministry in 2008, where it is gathering dust instead of being forwarded to the Presidency. Police officials say that such practices by the political governments are disheartening the police.

The police officials also reveal that Mirza was running the target killers networks from his jail cell and no one dared to stop him from any of his activity as a jail official Amanullah Niazi was shot dead in 2006 when he tried to interfere with Mirza’s activities.

Police officials even reveal that jail authorities ignore the strict warnings of the top intelligence agencies to check Mirza’s activities because of fear for their lives. Mirza was transferred to interior Sindh jail in July but was brought back to Karachi jail under political pressure.

On the other hand these top police officials reveal that notorious target killer Ajmal Pahari has allegedly committed 111 murders in different target killing incidents. Ajmal Pahari was released on parole along with his 45 companions in 2004 and police say all those released indulged in target killings again.

Haider Abbas Rizvi, however, in his Friday interview said that Ajmal Pahari was innocent and his innocence will be proved in a court of law. Pahari has revealed before the JIT that this was the party policy that “if arrested, you can reveal everything to avoid beating, because the party will deny it subsequently.” The police say that Pahari was wanted in 54 murders before he was paroled, and after his release, he committed 58 more killings.

http://www.thenews.com.pk/TodaysPrintDetail.aspx?ID=8721&Cat=13

I am not in favour of his removal as the top dog of Karachi..
No matter how idiot he is and how much we resent him..he has kept some sort of order in Karachi

922762_532659586775117_1882026707_n.png

teefa pistol has exactly this fear, Re-election in couple of constituencies make PTI win or loose is not matter, MQM's fear is that if today people of one area come out of their fear and force govt. for it, tomorrow other will do it as well, and this is causing loose motions in teefa pistol's full of piles mouth.

Altaf is targetted because he is mohajir not punjabi..
Even Musharraf is not spare...
Punjab rule Pakistan...

I'm a Muhajir & i support MQM too but i hate altaf & so do many in MQM(even many MQM workers).

But let me add further that people jumping against rigging in Karachi should standup against rigging in Punjab too. Why target only Karachi?

teefa pistol has exactly this fear, Re-election in couple of constituencies make PTI win or loose is not matter, MQM's fear is that if today people of one area come out of their fear and force govt. for it, tomorrow other will do it as well, and this is causing loose motions in teefa pistol's full of piles mouth.

Altaf bhai boree walay has lost the fear factor and he knows that....