Alien's to attack earth in november this year?

Aerials in the sky When you lose small mind You free your life
Aerials, so up high When you free your eyes Eternal prize

@A1Kaid november 2011 3 huge space ships dived into sea in china and indonesia.... While 2012 november 3 huge Mothership going to land on earth.... There's difference between spaceship and mothership.... Spaceship of gootan is 300feet long.... Mothership of gootan is 200 miles long.... Mothership expected to land in november this year. While NASA in 2010 said spaceship will land in november 2011 and it did.... In 2011 december NASA said now mothership will land in november 2012.... We are worried of mothership and not spaceship....

Bas kar yaar ab bahut ho gaya...... Kya kiya kya hai in alien logon ne tere sath.

How come you know so much about them.......... Is there any pain or grief hidden inside your heart, that you want to share with us. Share it.

We are here to support you.

:rofl: :rofl: good one.. ISRO will need to use AGNI V now .. :D

@A1Kaid november 2011 3 huge space ships dived into sea in china and indonesia.... While 2012 november 3 huge Mothership going to land on earth.... There's difference between spaceship and mothership.... Spaceship of gootan is 300feet long.... Mothership of gootan is 200 miles long.... Mothership expected to land in november this year. While NASA in 2010 said spaceship will land in november 2011 and it did.... In 2011 december NASA said now mothership will land in november 2012.... We are worried of mothership and not spaceship....

Do you have evidence or source for this knowledge and information?

What is the "mothership" armed with?

And does it look like this by any chance?

Covenant_Capital_Ship_by_DEElekgolo.png

Alien Dropship AAC (Armored Aircraft Carrier)
gfs_63166_2_11.jpg

What are the objectives of the Aliens? What do they want?

@A1kaid the mothership is bit same like what we see in movies.... Like cylendrical shape with extentions.... Sometime i think from where does the movie directors gets this idea to use cylendrical shape mothership. When they make movies they do take information from NASA about galaxy, planets and may be the idea is of NASA who knew how real aliens mothership looks like.... There is however 2 types of spaceship. One is battle ship and other is patrolling ship. The patroling ship is classic with purple lights at bottom. i will add the link of a battleship that been caught by america inside japan sea. It seem that aliens left that ship behind due to some problem in the ship.... America has that ship with them now.
the objectives of aliens are confusing to me.... Sometime it feels like aliens are good and humans (america in perticular) is bad.... Aliens visiting earth since millions of years. They never found humans hostile against them.... But new generation humans are aggressive with advance weapons (although the weapons we have is nowhere near aliens catagory weapons yet it can harm them).... In ancient time alien use to teach human about life but now may be when aliens told america to look after global warming it seems america refused it.... Now may be aliens are upset.... Aliens are busy making UFO's and they need one perticular material.... Thats pure Gold.... In Area 51 there is spaceship that been kept. Its made by mixer of Gold and other materials which are unknown.... Just the gold was from Earth. Recently a bunch of aliens landed in busy market of Zimbabwe and they took everything which was gold in color. Even gold paper.... People were shocked and couldnt move due to panic.... Gold might be the materials the Aliens are after but we can only guess while America and U.N Knows what Aliens want.... They roam in countries like africa in search of Gold or any material that humans dont use....
ARIEL SCHOOL ALIENS: (ZIMBABWE) | American Monsters
YouTube - Mad Scientist Presents - Aliens want Gold?
https://lunaticoutpost.com/Topic-Aliens-want-our-Gold?page=2

This is two real pictures of UFO found under baltic sea where the Aliens dived in and then left this ship behind due to problem in the spaceship.... It looks so much similar to the 2nd pic which was used in movie.... This is battle ship and now its in America Area 51....
ALIEN SPACESHIP FOUND IN BALTIC SEA | Weekly World News

bus ker da mamoo ma alien alien kerdi apai alien hoi. lolx leave the poor alien alone :devil:

@ isro2222
if aliens don't attack in November...where should i find you to give you a good kick? ;)
Indian Army would be happy to give you warm welcome at the border :P :lol:
Chill buddy its not his claim , he is posting links which are as per rules .

Bismillah Irah-man nerraheem

God forgive me for any falsehood May this message go to the right people and save us all from this calmity.

On a serious note
Alien invasin yes.......but with a major twist. All those events of Alien Invasin will be true, the thing is its not really invasion but done by the same people that ochestrated 9/11 and created alkiyder, a ploy to unite the world under the new world order and keep the population in fear. Like they did with terrorism. This group are humans not lizard as David Icke believed but like the changling Lizard they keep changing thier appearnce by deception like one minute thier the lumminati, then Zionist then rothchild, nwo and so on. This is to comfuse the masses
THese people are master in deception see this thread on PDF:

http://www.defence.pk/forums/world-...ma-lies-fabrications-world-total-fantasy.html

UFO or Fly Saucers to be exact have alrerady been tested:

Nazi UFO Conspiracy

nazi ufo The Bell Documentry part 1 - YouTube

...and that YOUTUBE are now trying to censor it by blocking these documents

The coming Olympics could well be the starting point:

http://zeenews.india.com/sports/others/uk-military-prepare-for-9/11-type-attack_741778.html

http://www.ndtv.com/article/world/olympics-2012-uk-military-prepare-for-9-11-type-attack-205509

http://www.defence.pk/forums/world-affairs/177511-olympics-uk-military-prepare-9-11-type-attack.html

http://wakeupfromyourslumber.com/node/3950

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qrdSphVUGs4&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4s-UWBzZiG0

Critism of London 2012 logo:

http://www.creativereview.co.uk/cr-...12-well-at-least-it-doesnt-have-big-ben-on-it

http://www.theweek.co.uk/sport/lond...re-london-2012-olympic-posters-baffle-critics

NAtion ZIon
NAtional ZIonism

See Project Blue Beam:
Project Blue Beam The Fake Alien Invasion… « Hidden Agendas

Please be open minded and take things with a pinch of salt.

In conclusion

There is no doubt that a great war is looming not against Aliens as they would like you to believe
but a war between the people who want to control every human people and people who want to be free. AS I said before this Alien period whether its invasion or not is just an ploy to get the masses(people) to be in fear and to unite us one UNDER A FACIST IDOLOGY KNOWN AS THE NEW WORLD ORDER.

@Arsenal6 it might be true that America might have a UFO developed by the help of Captured Zeta (3rd race alien).... But why don't obama use that UFO? just imagine if america has this UFO's than do u think there would be iran? Do u think then world would be safe?.... There are reports that even Hitler had it.... To be honest both America and Hitler did Had UFO but they cant make one due to Know How problem and the material used in the UFO (material in UFO not from earth. just gold was from earth).... It true that in Area 51 humans and aliens (captured ones) working together but to make a UFO by earth material might take centuries.... Here is the video of Area 51 aliens working side by side with humans....
YouTube - humans working along side aliens at area 51

Indian Army would be happy to give you warm welcome at the border :P :lol:
Chill buddy its not his claim , he is posting links which are as per rules .

Probably that's why such a useless thread is being allowed to continue...

I have years of experience in fighting Locust hoards...so i can protect planet earth if invaded..and indian army? Huh,they stand no chance in front of me..

This is what i look like ;)

gears-of-war-20060714024932572.jpg