Ali Sethi breaks silence over marriage rumours with Salman Toor

Pakistan is on the verge of economic collapse, and yall are worried about who takes it up the ***?

This is why Pakistan is failing.

This is fake news. Ali Sethi stated on his Instagram that this is false.

He said shadi nhn hui, not that he isn't gay.

It's a pretty common fact that he is, I don't know why the country suddenly woke up to that news.

All that said though, bhai mulk main aur 1000 maslay hain, is par larna shuru kar do

Pakistan is on the verge of economic collapse, and yall are worried about who takes it up the ***?

This is why Pakistan is failing.
Yes.

Two things can be considered bad at once.

Allah destroyed a nation for being LGBT. Homosexuality is a mental illness.

Fake or not, that entire family is f**ked.

not defending sethi, but those posting ayahs should keep in mind that spreading a rumor (of his gay marriage) is also a major sin backed by Ayahs. I myself am guilty of it before the denial came out, gonna go delete my post or request a delete.

The way I look at it, it’s their business. I don’t care if someone is gay, you do you. I’ll stay out of your way, kindly stay out of mine (sexually speaking).

But I’m curious since there seems to be a lot of hate for gay people and this Pasoori guy.

How many of y’all saying homosexuality is a sin live in Western societies, where general attitudes are more liberal? And how many of you are prepared to move to Islamic or more conservative societies to back up your beliefs?

366591447_675526197956082_2112231343413753655_n.jpg

Yes.

Two things can be considered bad at once.

Allah destroyed a nation for being LGBT. Homosexuality is a mental illness.
Homosexuality is already illegal in Pakistan.

Get your priorities straight.

This mentality is why Pakistan is falling more and more every single day.

Pakistan has other things to worry , why people are worried about personal's life ?

There are efforts being made to subvert Pakistan's cultural and religious beliefs in favour of the western-origin leftist extremism of pushing hard-core LGBT and extreme feminist themes.

No one should or will tolerate this regardless of the situation of thw country in other regards.

I understand you're a liberal so you are covertly in support of this but you have no rights to impose your beliefs on another population via coercion and silencing tactics.

the same scum who murder & loot the awaam are promoting this filth in Pakistan to completely destroy the nation’s morals & turn us into zombie slaves of the west.

We’ve seen in the west what happened after homos were normalized. They normalized transgenders & now they’re trying to do the same for pedophilia & no doubt incest in the future as well.

So no, the fight against this disgusting unislamic practice will inshallah never end until it’s completely crushed.

the same scum who murder & loot the awaam are promoting this filth in Pakistan to completely destroy the nation’s morals & turn us into zombie slaves of the west.
They absolutely are not, because it would be political suicide.
We’ve seen in the west what happened after homos were normalized. They normalized transgenders & now they’re trying to do the same for pedophilia & no doubt incest in the future as well.
The west is rich, and pedophile is absolutely not being normalized.

Incest is already normalized in Pakistan and Pakistan is the capital of first cousin marriages and birth defects.
So no, the fight against this disgusting unislamic practice will inshallah never end until it’s completely crushed.
Your priorities are bad.

Deal with your economy, a destroyed nation won't be able to do much if it is literally fucking destroyed.

There are efforts being made to subvert Pakistan's cultural and religious beliefs in favour of the western-origin leftist extremism of pushing hard-core LGBT and extreme feminist themes.

No one should or will tolerate this regardless of the situation of thw country in other regards.

I understand you're a liberal so you are covertly in support of this but you have no rights to impose your beliefs on another population via coercion and silencing tactics.
You don't know me (im not liberal), and don't try to change the subject.

Absolutely nothing of what you claim is happening.

You're spouting conspiracy theories, nothing more.

They absolutely are not, because it would be political suicide.

they most definitely are. Political suicide? Their voters & allied elite literally support this. For e.g. Ali Sethi is son of Najam Sethi. The liberals in Pak are all connected with PDM. If you don’t even know local politics then don’t comment…

The west is rich, and pedophile is absolutely not being normalized.

Incest is already normalized in Pakistan and Pakistan is the capital of first cousin marriages and birth defects

The average person in the west is becoming poorer by the day while the plutocrats get richer & yes pedophilia IS being normalized. You literally have pornographic books being taught to children in schools. Libs of TikTok twitter account is an eye opener. Sit down.

Cousin marriage is not “incest”. Don’t impose your dumb ideologies on us. I don’t even think kids should be forced into marrying their cousins but if they want to then ok.

And no, Pakistan isn’t the “capital“ of birth defects. Nice try.

Your priorities are bad.

Deal with your economy, a destroyed nation won't be able to do much if it is literally fucking destroyed.

Morals & freedom are more important than personal well-being. Also, both can be done unless of course you’re too busy promoting degeneracy instead of focusing on economy which is what liberals today do.