Alert! UFO War: Chinese and US Navy off San Francisco!

@Audio am glad you have accepted it you are wasting my time.... there are multi billion people like you to whom we regard as closed brain.... You seriously need to go school. Read the links below before posting your garbage post.... Your saying that it was indian goverment who did that? Well thats a stupid comment.... Rajasthan people were living on that area since ages.... they always had cancer problem dating 1000s of years generation to generation.... You have never heard of carbon dating may be.... according to you everything decays within 8000 years.... Well in that sense your scientists are fooling you on dinosaur bones, human bones and the date humans came on earth.... they shown proof of nuclear explosion dating way back multi million years.... 8000 years is nothing.... the site in rajasthan was closed due to increase of cancer patient dating since last 1000s of years. So are you saying indian army exploded nuclear bomb 1000s years ago? The scientists told army to clear the village. When whole village was shifted than scientists dug the ground and way back inside they found city which was destroyed by nuclear war. The bones had totaly radioactive and the bones carbon dating proved it was 8000 years old.... This all done by russian, american and uk scientists.... None were indian scientists.... They found many old hand made weapons like sword, bow and arrow with jwellary on the nuclear effected site.... The area totally closed now and you can visit it by permission of indian army in rajasthan.... This was my last reply to you as you accepted u are here to waste my time.... My job here is to save life.... Even saving one life will be worth it.... People like you came on earth to eat, breath and die.... My job is to make humans know the real history of Earth and not the fake that been enforced on us by corrupt and evil goverment of world.... There are many scientists who broke away from this idiotic corrupt goverment and came out to tell the truth.... Must Read everyone....
Ancient City Found in India, Irradiated from Atomic Blast -
Ancient City Found In India Irradiated By Nuclear Blast 8,000 Years Ago...
A Pre-Historic Nuclear War? Reflections on Worlds Before Our Own >> Four Winds 10 - Truth Winds
Evidence of Ancient Nuclear War in North America
Radioactive waste - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Dude dont mind but 99% of your given links are not so reliable web sites and some random links of wiki andd youtube where any tom-dick-harry can post.No offence but its hurting credibility of your claims.

@amolthebest am glad you have found 1percent out of 100percent credible.... Thanks for that. Thats good enough.... Now what else do you want? right now you are talking same line what pakistan talked after 26/11... e.i 'Give me proof'.... i only gives evidence which are given by NASA either by mistake or leaked out and than we discuss that pictures on youtube which is no offence.... After all am in democratic nation. Now i have given links to many goverment officials (few of them were murdered for exposing the truth).... Now tell me what else you want? i have warned many things and most of them came true.... Be it mini ice age.... Be it nibiru.... Be it natural disasters.... Be it elections.... UFO's in china.... Be it anything. What else u want? i have proven mantras works. i have proven solar system was created.... i have proven many things which you all laughed on.... What else do u want? Visit the links below.... i didnt took this pics.... It was taken by your lord NASA and not any human who post youtube videos.... we dont make youtube videos. We just discuss the PICS NASA provide us.... And about nuclear war site you better visit it instead of giving me lectures.... You are an india. Get up and pack your bags and visit rajasthan.... And than come here and question my evidences. Staying at home wont help you.... Winter starting. Best time to be in rajasthan.... also you can visit gujarat festival which starts from december. Isnt that great? So pack your bags and visit the place of ancient nuclear war.... Do not question credibility of me and our Lords of india including mahabharata and ramayan.... Thanks....
List of Countries That Have Disclosed Alien and UFO Documents | <i>Educating Humanity</i>
Claim: Secret American Base Discovered on Moon | Space
Redux: NASA Whistleblower: Alien Moon Cities Exist | Space

these two links are very good. You would find information on various Scientists and Engineers who worked for US agencies coming out and speaking the truth. Also these are reputed people and I dont see that they have any MONETARY benefit in coming out and saying these things. So obviously these people are putting their reputation at stake, and without getting any benefits in return. And these are reliable and trustable people.

why would these people say these things and risk their careers and reputations with no benefits in return!

ISRO is right there are things out there and there are hidden from us for some reasons.

@Audio am glad you have accepted it you are wasting my time.... there are multi billion people like you to whom we regard as closed brain.... You seriously need to go school.

:rofl: seriously :rofl:

but if it makes you feel better, i dont mind

Read the links below before posting your garbage post.... Your saying that it was indian goverment who did that? Well thats a stupid comment....

Hey, nuclear facility is there, and lets say the stereotype goes people from your neck of the woods arent exactly precise and dont adhere to strict safety regulations. there are links, fresh from this year that workers get irradiated during maintenance.

Fits much better and makes much more sense then your nuclear war "theory".

Rajasthan people were living on that area since ages.... they always had cancer problem dating 1000s of years generation to generation.... You have never heard of carbon dating may be.... according to you everything decays within 8000 years....
The bones had totaly radioactive and the bones carbon dating proved it was 8000 years old.... This all done by russian, american and uk scientists.... None were indian scientists....

Never said it does, but in 8000 years surely a lot of it would decay. Also i never heard of carbon dating radioactive isotopes.

Well in that sense your scientists are fooling you on dinosaur bones, human bones and the date humans came on earth.... they shown proof of nuclear explosion dating way back multi million years.... 8000 years is nothing....

What proof? Lame websites who anyone can construct and peddle them as "sources"?

the site in rajasthan was closed due to increase of cancer patient dating since last 1000s of
years

The First Documented Case of Cancer

The world's oldest documented case of cancer hails from ancient Egypt, in 1500 b.c. The details were recorded on a papyrus, documenting 8 cases of tumors occurring on the breast. It was treated by cauterization, a method to destroy tissue with a hot instrument called "the fire drill."

Nevermind theres no official stories to back yours up. We'll just go and believe you, right? Above quote is from :

http://cancer.about.com/od/historyofcancer/a/cancerhistory.htm

So are you saying indian army exploded nuclear bomb 1000s years ago? The scientists told army to clear the village. When whole village was shifted than scientists dug the ground and way back inside they found city which was destroyed by nuclear war.
They found many old hand made weapons like sword, bow and arrow with jwellary on the nuclear effected site.... The area totally closed now and you can visit it by permission of indian army in rajasthan....

No, that's what you want me to think :) what i actually think is someone messed up in that nuclear facility and the Army is covering it up

This was my last reply to you as you accepted u are here to waste my time....

this will be your last reply, because you got nothing of value. You are wasting bandwidth, time .....

My job here is to save life.... Even saving one life will be worth it.... People like you came on earth to eat, breath and die.... My job is to make humans know the real history of Earth and not the fake that been enforced on us by corrupt and evil goverment of world.... There are many scientists who broke away from this idiotic corrupt goverment and came out to tell the truth....

:rofl: :lol: seek help! dumbass....run along, chant mantras ....ill be gone from this thread now, but every now and then ill come and dissect your nonsense like i did today, ok? just for the lulz, out of sense of superiority and all that..bye bye now.

these two links are very good. You would find information on various Scientists and Engineers who worked for US agencies coming out and speaking the truth. Also these are reputed people and I dont see that they have any MONETARY benefit in coming out and saying these things. So obviously these people are putting their reputation at stake, and without getting any benefits in return. And these are reliable and trustable people.

why would these people say these things and risk their careers and reputations with no benefits in return!

ISRO is right there are things out there and there are hidden from us for some reasons.

You Indians are the best. :)

@timetravel that guy is here to have fun.... Dont mind him.... He just want to have fun. i putted him in my ignore list.... btw there is a law that anyone who expose about Aliens will be murdered.... Two of the best scientist and engineer been murdered.... As you already know about phil and dr karla.... Goverment set an example by murdering them that a law shouldnt be broken.... If anyone breaks the law will be murderd.... We couldnt save phil as he was under greys area.... Even pleiadians cant hover over america due to tall greys.... Even people like me are scared. Am not saying tall greys are evil.... CIA and MI6 are under tall greys.... MI6 the most deadly in world. Even far more deadly than CIA.... This is the reason most country respect uk.... Even india, china, russia etc etc.... MI6 the one who killed KGB chief and than russian president spoke to uk and told them to cool down and lets talk.... KGB fears MI6.... Tall greys the one who rules MI6 and CIA.... Btw i dont mind that and am not against it (i made that clear).... Most top people who expose about tall greys are murdered.... Now here is the video of phil and dr karla.... Both were murderd just few days after the video.... Must watch....
Message from ex-wife of Phil Schneider
Phil Schneider Speaks Out before being killed Pt.1 - YouTube
The man who died to expose alien truth!! Phil Schneider : Aliens & UFOs
Dr. Karla Turner MURDERED for Exposing Alien Greys - YouTube

@everyone when Annunakis ruled india (they ruled world but in different form and name like brahma was anu, vishnu was enki, shiva was enlil, laxmi was venus etc etc).... They gave humans a Mantra power.... However it was indians who accepted it while world forgotten (so you cant claim it belong to hindu).... It belongs to humanity.... Its for humans and not religion.... Now with mantras the lord of world gave us yantras too.... Yantras are universe itself.... They clear our blockage.... Be it any problem.... Diwali is coming near. i want you all to buy 3 yantras.... Laxmi yantra, kubera yantra and Shri yantra.... Before i explain everything i want you all to read what is shri yantra.... Remember reading Quaran, reading bible, reading bhagvad geeta etc etc helps alot.... Words changes our DNA. first read about shri yantra.... Later i tell you about laxmi yantra and kubera yantra and also how to activate it with mantra.... i will give u mantras that only few knows.... Mantra and yantra are from Annunakis and their avatars.... Must read....
Sri Yantra - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Also this links for people who are here to make fun.... Take a look what your lord scientists says.... They says what we said 8000years ago (what our lord said)....
Scientists Prove DNA Can Be Reprogrammed by Words and Frequencies | Wake Up World
Also must read power of Mantras and words....
A mantra can make the impossible possible - Dr. Gautam Chatterjee talks to Dr. Vishwamitter Ji Maharaj explained in an exclusive interview with Discover India (Jan.2001)
Sacred Mantras - The Power of Symbolic Sounds
The Magic of Gayatri

Hello everyone Happy Diwali.... I hope today you all buyed Anything that is Gold.... Today is dhanteras festival.... Remember always that annunakis came on earth for Gold.... Having Gold will always benefit humans. Annunaki Gods teached us all.... Now the most important mantra i want to give you all.... This mantra is a miracle and tested by me.... This mantra attracks wealth and happiness.... If you recite it than suddenly in a week u will get money from where u never expected.... Very sad not all indians chant this mantra hence we see poverty.... This mantra removes poverty.... This Goddess laxmi (godess venus) kubera (lord of wealth) mix mantra.... Please recite this mantra 108 times a day.... (atleast).... Trust me u all will come back to thank me within a week or so.... Please pronounce it right.... Use kamal gatta rosary and if u not had than just mark every mantra u recite by pink inck pen.... The mantra is
'OM SHREEM HREEM SHREEM KAMALAY KAMALALEYI PRASEED PRASEED SHREEM HREEM SHREEM OM MAHALAXMAYE NAMAH'.
recite it 108 times and within a week u will see money coming to u suddenly.... This mantra tested by me.... Also visit the link below to read more on this mantra including watch video and listen to it.... Mantras are Science and now Scientists proved Mantras changes DNA and when DNA change to good we attrack wealth and love and anything we want in our life....
Mahalakshmi (Laxmi) Mantra & Shri Yantra - Wealth Giving - YouTube

The biggest reason aggressive greys creating hybrids are to rule planet earth by most easy way.... They cant attack earth as our earth protected by humanoids.... There are two types of aliens who creating hybrids.... One of them is who loves humans and they want to protect humans by creating hybrids and shifting them to other planets in our galaxy.... The other one is who want to rule planet earth by creating hybrids.... So they can create hybrid that can threaten humans.... The other aggressive greys are the one who preparing to end humans on planet earth by creating bases to welcome other aggressive greys in large number.... However it was the Annunakis who created most Greys to keep an eye on humans before they left earth 5000years ago.... But some of greys rebeld against the master annunakis and they dont want annunakis to rule over them again.... Annunakis are far better than world goverment.... They will enter earth no matter what.... Some greys dont want humans to advance in technology.... They knew about large hardon collider. This technology will change science forever. With large hardon collider technology a human can live upto 250years without disease.... But the biggest threat to them is with large hardon collider we can Time travel and even create a wormhole between galaxies.... They dont want that.... Scientist just want to know how to create dark matter and negative energy. They created negative energy but couldnt create dark matter till now.... The day scientist will create dark matter than time travel will be most Easy.... On 15th july 2006 a very well known male with his wife and her sister went to watch movie.... In ladies room it was empty. Both ladies suddenly saw a aged women appeard front of them and was shocked that she been sent to wrong year.... She was time traveling by the help of tall greys.... A human can enter in future and past.... Specialy future. Aliens dont want humans to have this technology....
Aliens living among us | THE TRUTH BEHIND THE SCENES
here is Time travel formula....
Time Travel
also must watch video posted today of an interview....
EMVs, ETs and the Future of Humanity - Randy Maugans interviews James Horak on OffplanetRadio - YouTube

The biggest reason aggressive greys creating hybrids are to rule planet earth by most easy way.... They cant attack earth as our earth protected by humanoids.... There are two types of aliens who creating hybrids.... One of them is who loves humans and they want to protect humans by creating hybrids and shifting them to other planets in our galaxy.... The other one is who want to rule planet earth by creating hybrids.... So they can create hybrid that can threaten humans.... The other aggressive greys are the one who preparing to end humans on planet earth by creating bases to welcome other aggressive greys in large number.... However it was the Annunakis who created most Greys to keep an eye on humans before they left earth 5000years ago.... But some of greys rebeld against the master annunakis and they dont want annunakis to rule over them again.... Annunakis are far better than world goverment.... They will enter earth no matter what.... Some greys dont want humans to advance in technology.... They knew about large hardon collider. This technology will change science forever. With large hardon collider technology a human can live upto 250years without disease.... But the biggest threat to them is with large hardon collider we can Time travel and even create a wormhole between galaxies.... They dont want that.... Scientist just want to know how to create dark matter and negative energy. They created negative energy but couldnt create dark matter till now.... The day scientist will create dark matter than time travel will be most Easy.... On 15th july 2006 a very well known male with his wife and her sister went to watch movie.... In ladies room it was empty. Both ladies suddenly saw a aged women appeard front of them and was shocked that she been sent to wrong year.... She was time traveling by the help of tall greys.... A human can enter in future and past.... Specialy future. Aliens dont want humans to have this technology....
Aliens living among us | THE TRUTH BEHIND THE SCENES
here is Time travel formula....
Time Travel
also must watch video posted today of an interview....
EMVs, ETs and the Future of Humanity - Randy Maugans interviews James Horak on OffplanetRadio - YouTube

Problem are not the greys, it is the Alpha-Draconians right? They seem somewhat over powered.

@obambam the aggressive greys are far ahead than humans however they can be tackle by humanoids.... But Alpha draconians are far ahead than Humanoids.... Even our starship Athena no match for Alpha draconians.... if they decide to attack planet earth than we have no chance to live.... in that case we will be rescued by Humanoids. They will help us migrate into space like they did before.... Even humanoids migrated into space after Alpha draconians attacked their 3 planets in pleiades star system.... Alpha draconians are far ahead in technology because they are oldest civilization in our universe.... They 4 Billion old Civilization.... They are known as Warriors who and they have most powerful military in our universe.... The other Reptilians like Raptoids, Hydra, sumerian reptilians etc etc are just a Hybrids.... The real reptilian is Alpha draconians. They pure reptilian blood.... They think we humans are just insect. For them humanoids are biggest enemy and they wont let them take over universe.... Few Alpha draconians can be defeated by Humanoids. However if Alpha draconians are in number than its better to migrate quickly into space.... Humanoids thinks that Annunakis Has better relation with Alpha Draconians.... The reason is 'Enki'.... He Half reptilian and Half Humanoids. His mother Trona was Alpha draconian Queen.... Humanoids hates Lord of Earth Annunakis because they think they share technology with each other.... To be honest i dont know they do or not but Enlil is enemy of Enki.... ENLIL known as lord shiva in india. He against Hybrid creation and known as Lord of Destruction (the one who brought great flood and enki saved his hybrid creation in noah's ark).... Enki known as Vishnu in india. People doesnt know why Vishnu always rest under snake hood.... The reason is he the who created most animals, Birds, hybrid humans like africans etc etc.... While Enlil destroys it as he against it.... snake festival is celebrated around india.... in india both lord shiva (Enlil) and Lord vishnu (enki) been worship.... Both are half brothers. Shiva says i will drink the poison that been thrown onto humans.... Lord vishnu busy creating many more animals, birds etc etc..... i respect both of them. But Lord shiva is my most favorite.... His mantra the most powerful mantra. After reciting it no one fears death and we live long. Also we see dreams at night as real and always sees beautiful dreams. If we complete atleast half million reciting mantras than we see Lord shiva (enlil) in our dream who comes to uncover birth cycle.... Am adding link and pics link too....
here is snake festivals around world.... Its Enki....
Snake worship - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Here is Lord vishnu the serpent God the creator....
http://www.chakranews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/Shesha-King-of-all-Nagas.jpg
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_v3Wlsmqw0Tc/SZr059aVIOI/AAAAAAAABXw/_D7NjSxKWEw/s400/vishnu.jpg
And here is my own Lord shiva (Enlil).... The destroyer of evil creation (he dont destroy good)....
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-lp2c5D2pU...frXyicUg/s1600/Lord-Shiva-Wallpapers-0110.jpg

@Krait for that i need to know your birthdate.... i have done alot research on planets.... What i found was that planet Sun the biggest evil and also the most powerful planet.... Planet Sun in astrology known as the best planet and planet saturn known as the worse planet.... Now let me tell u my findings. Its totaly different.... Planet sun makes human do bad karma (sin).... Planet saturn punishes humans for bad sin and make him go through pain so the human can learn from it.... Saturn makes us suffer and clears our sin by making us pay for our bad karma.... All politicians has Planet SUN strong position in horoscope chart.... Any human who is 'Leo' zodiac or born on dates like 1, 10, 19 and 28 of any year belongs to planet sun.... if its in strong position than that person will be positive thinker, bad karmic like he wont care about people and he will have many sexual partners, he will do crime, he will lead and he will be the most corrupt person. Politicians always had planet Sun as their Lord.... However same person will go through pain in their last stage of life.... i want to tell u alot about it but only if you want to know it....
@orionhunter you are right and wrong.... i hope u know Lord Krishna told Ganga devi about 10,000 years of window for golden age within kal yug.... So evil age will be there for many 1000s of years but same time golden age will start within inside kalyug.... Lord Krishna will return to Earth with many other gods in golden age (please note i havent said they will land within two months. they will land in golden age which can be any date within 10,000 years. My research shown that they might land between 2015 to 2030)....
Golden Age in 2012 - Mayan Calendar corroborates Hindu Prophecy

Yaar Isro........ thoda mere bare me bhi bata na.

my date of birth is 25th december.

Isro, why would aliens possesing faster then light travel technology be nuking Earth? They would have antimatter weapons, mass drivers etc?

Another hole in your "theory"?

and Planet Sun? :rofl:

@contract first you need to tell me what you want know.... i will you everything u want to know in both zodiac and numerology.... Btw you have very powerful birthdate.... But success wont come until you cross age 40plus.... Your planet in zodiac is saturn and in numerology Ketu.... As you know that rahu and ketu most powerful.... (4 born rahu and 7 born ketu) Rahu people are poor half stage of their life and ketu people are middle class.... Rahu people gets rich after tasting poverty. Example is Obama and also the harry potter lady director rowney.... They saw poverty and lived in it and came out of it.... While u saw middle class. Rahu is dragon head and ketu is dragon tail.... So ketu people gets success bit late but they really comes out strong.... Example atal bihari, kejriwal etc etc. The reason you wont be poor is that you are Capricorn. Your planet is Saturn in zodiac.... Your love life will be tough because saturn is cold heart and harsh at times.... Do visit your birth date zodiac mix numerology.... Click here....
TLC Family "December 25 Birthday Astrology"

@contract first you need to tell me what you want know.... i will you everything u want to know in both zodiac and numerology.... Btw you have very powerful birthdate.... But success wont come until you cross age 40plus.... Your planet in zodiac is saturn and in numerology Ketu.... As you know that rahu and ketu most powerful.... (4 born rahu and 7 born ketu) Rahu people are poor half stage of their life and ketu people are middle class.... Rahu people gets rich after tasting poverty. Example is Obama and also the harry potter lady director rowney.... They saw poverty and lived in it and came out of it.... While u saw middle class. Rahu is dragon head and ketu is dragon tail.... So ketu people gets success bit late but they really comes out strong.... Example atal bihari, kejriwal etc etc. The reason you wont be poor is that you are Capricorn. Your planet is Saturn in zodiac.... Your love life will be tough because saturn is cold heart and harsh at times.... Do visit your birth date zodiac mix numerology.... Click here....
TLC Family "December 25 Birthday Astrology"

Thanks ISRO............. i really appreciate.