A Befitting Reply to Altaf from Imran Khan

I am a muhajir and I acknowledge facts unlike you. I acknowledge that Muhajirs have caused Pakistan more pain than anything or any other ethnic group. Who wanted primacy of urdu? Who suppressed Bengalis right to their own language? At least admit your mistakes.

Instead of helping the rest of the nation since we are the richest ethnic group we have become involved in ethnic mindset and supporting violence against other ethnic groups. I am ashamed I was born in a muhajir household because of people like you.

That's all pure bullsh!t. Particularly the bold part.

Threatening people for just little issues by these MQM thugs are common thing today, what left Karachi'ite to defend when their political stake holders are equivalent to terrorist. who can deny that even MQM student wing holds guns and holds criminal mentality and then they say they are better then Taliboons. They all are same , Threat for a common folk. Targeting and killing us , damaging us every time.

bhai , and who is suffering here ? Punjabi ?? sindhi wadera ?? or Pathans living in KPK ?? its obvious that we Karachi people are suffering from this shit the most ... i mean i cant take admission in KU because of the fear to be associated with a political party ?? or just because i dont have any association i cant defend myself in any clash in universities and college .... sorry sir , if that is the case remain in Pakistan , than , to hell with Pakistan , to hell with Patriotism ... i better go to UAE and get a labor job , at least i can enjoy peace there ...

Altaf hussain: "maarshal laaa" lagao.

After Ranger operation starts..

Altaf: yeh MQM k khilaf sazish hai.

/......

if everyone has issue with you then something is wrong with you as well

yeah obviously now apply same logic on Pathans, and Baloch ... and than rephrase your sentence if you have balls to do that ....

Not surprised .. i was expecting some thing along the same lines , just come up with a one liner when you dont have an answer :tdown:

what is there to answer. I thought you were atleast true to yourself before anything else !

Majority of Urdu speakers in Karachi don't support MQM.
Everyone knows about it's terrorist wing and torture cells.
People are forced to support MQM otherwise their families have to face consequences.
My mom's entire family used to be hardcore MQM supporters but now none of them like MQM.
The only people I know who vote for MQM are relatives of mine who are in turn closely related to Altaf Hussain's family and educated from govt schools. They are easy prey for MQM's Muhajir propaganda.
All upper-middle and high/elite class Urdu speakers support either Musharraf or Imran Khan.
Even the lower strata is losing it's support of MQM.
MQM is like PPP It'll be dead within next 5 years (say Insha Allah).

Majority does election results speaks for it self , if you know the tactics than so does the people of karachi now the big question is why do they choose him instead of any one else ?? as for the death i will be happy to see an electoral death however so far this is not the case

leave him alone , he is something i dont want to mentioned here , not because i care for negative rating , but i feel pity on his mental condition ...

I loved what IK said. I generally do not approve lashing out but something like this was dearly needed after Altaf's statement of 'IK running brothel'.

View attachment 191590
Doesnt make any difference for me Imran Khan is Incompetent still remain one until he show some Wisdom only Going to agree with point that MQM should separate itself from Altaf....Other then that this stuff has nothing to offer instead of Repeated and Scraped Allegations and Accusations.

Faisal Sabzwari said "Let me warn the entire nation, the PTI leader is taking a course that will endanger the democratic process".

I mean what the heck?

Pakistan main jab bhi kuch ho to jamhuriat ki mat mari jati hai...this pathetic attitude stops us from doing anything right.
ALTAF HUSSAIN reply to imran khan = GRRRRRRRRR YOUUUUUUU PHRRRRRRR AAAAAA OOOoooooo

what is there to answer. I thought you were atleast true to yourself before anything else !

You said : winning in a free and fair election is all together another thing, like in Punjab PMLN takes CNIC cards, MQM does the same in Karachi from people in its strong holds

i replied : MQM performed very well in 3 elections in 90's when there was a full fledged army operation how did they acheived land slide victory than ? lets see how true you are to your self

As I said... no muhajir has the balls to come forward and accept his mistakes. He finds it better to continue complaining.

I can only say only we can get involved in self criticism and attack ethnic mindset. Who threw away Bengal because of their want for the primacy of urdu. No one else speaks urdu.

The ethnic mindset runs deep in muhajirs. Our drawing room conversations consist of kicking the pathans out of karachi. My uncle called Sindhis bad names in front of our Sindhi watchman. If we are not part of the ethnic problem then what are we?

I think muhajir identity itself is weak. Any identity that needs to continuously remind itself "how oppressed we are" is clearly a super imposed ideology continuing only because of perceived oppression which may not even exist in reality. This "oppression" may be non existent but is still bought by the average muhajir. Pretty much the same as every idiot who supports the Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians and the Awami National Party.

Some might say I am cynical. I feel I am only being truthful about the ethnic problem.

Doesnt make any difference for me Imran Khan is Incompetent still remain one until he show some Wisdom only Going to agree with point that MQM should separate itself from Altaf....Other then that this stuff has nothing to offer instead of Repeated and Scraped Allegations and Accusations.
Imran may be incompetent, will you please enlighten us what MQM has achieved for the Urdu speakers since its inception?

Got more jobs for Urdu speakers in the federal/provincial governments? Could get the quota system abandoned in Sindh? See I am taking you back to the very reasons, the misgivings why MQM came into being in early 80s.

I am really curious to know what kind of relief MQM has brought to the Urdu speaking community? Go ahead, I am listening.

Majority does election results speaks for it self , if you know the tactics than so does the people of karachi now the big question is why do they choose him instead of any one else ?? as for the death i will be happy to see an electoral death however so far this is not the case
Look, as I already said, we don't vote for MQM!
Maybe you haven't heard of this thing called 'electoral rigging' which has been the most hot topic in Pakistani politics for around 2 years now.
I know for a fact that entire North/Nazimabad and whole Defence/Clifton area was of PTI but MQM thugs came and destroyed ballot boxes in front of the voters!
From PECHS/Bahadurabad area too which is considered middle class stronghold of MQM large number of people voted for PTI but since MQM has power in these areas they were easily able to rig how ever they wanted.

bhai , and who is suffering here ? Punjabi ?? sindhi wadera ?? or Pathans living in KPK ?? its obvious that we Karachi people are suffering from this shit the most ... i mean i cant take admission in KU because of the fear to be associated with a political party ?? or just because i dont have any association i cant defend myself in any clash in universities and college .... sorry sir , if that is the case remain in Pakistan , than , to hell with Pakistan , to hell with Patriotism ... i better go to UAE and get a labor job , at least i can enjoy peace there ...
Whenever we try to stand at our own , try to contribute more to economy, educational sector of Pakistan despite all odds against us, we found guns in front of us. we have Potential , Patriotism , Long term effective plans but due to law and order situation we are bind to do anything. I seriously understand that a criminal , disturb environment would never able to produce moderate and progressive generation.