A Befitting Reply to Altaf from Imran Khan

I didn't really get why you replied to @Spring Onion like that.

In 1946 provincial elections, Muslim league won 89.8% votes of total Muslim votes. This victory made Muslim League as the obvious representative of the Muslims of Indian subcontinent, and gave it much needed bargaining power to demand for a separate homeland for the Muslims. From that point onwards, Muslim League and Muslims of the subcontinent became synonymous to each other.

Why this lecture? Because an overwhelming majority of Urdu speakers reside in Karachi and apparently vote for MQM. It has been like this for some 20 or so years. People naturally assume (may be wrong though) that Urdu speakers have chosen MQM as their representative political party. My friend, a principal is applied to the majority and not the minority or exception.

Nobody here is asking Urdu speakers to prove their loyalty to Pakistan, even if they vote for MQM, it does not and must not cast any doubt on their patriotism. I'll suggest you not to take it to you heart for none of us meant what you conceived.

i replied to his post where he want urdu speaking community to come up and say that we are not BFF's to MQM or AH .... and than what ? who is going to save our *** ?? did army came to our rescue ?? did they take action against liyari ? PPPP , Ahl-e-sunnat wal jaamat , madarasas , taliban etc ??

not just urdu speaking people give vote to MQM but other do too , and even if people think so than let them , who was the first one to stand for the rights of urdu speaking people , ?? IK , Nawaz ? or Bhutto ?? remember 1992 operation ?? the bloody era of Karachi , all dead were criminals ?? all dead were saints ??

i dont want to go deep into this ethnic debate or else this will go nasty ...

and people do ask us to prove our loyalty , that is why people get fried up ... there is a limit to everything , any Pathan have issues with Urdu speaking people , start from their own community ,any sindhi have issues with us , start with their wadera culture , any punjabi have issues with us , start with their own ................................... well i better not go in details .....

i repeat again the fight is political , so let it be one ... if we choose to be personal , than dont expect Urdu speaking people to respect any other ethnicity living in Pak ... if other can tease us , we can show a middle finger in return ..

ofcourse they have support who directly benefit from them. but winning in a free and fair election is all together another thing, like in Punjab PMLN takes CNIC cards, MQM does the same in Karachi from people in its strong holds, else they do stuffing, I mean getting voted every 5 sec, even if there are 250 polling stations is seriously impossible by human standards !

What on earth are you talking about three or may be two elections were conducted in karachi when there was the worst ever state operation against MQM , most of the leaders were either killed or exiled along with thousands of their workers killed and they still got land slide victories in all those elections. Fck all we are talking about an operation , Army used tanks to get MQM haqiqi guys inside those area with a hard core fauji support on dankay ki chot where army cheif was on record saying that we will split MQM , they couldnt do except Haqiqi won may be 2 MPA seats that was all the damage they could do .. how free and fair do you wish to see ?

Law and security agencies must take strong action against MQM thugs or otherwise don't complain if Karachi'ites will pick up the guns for their self defense and 2010 ethnic tensions would be repeated again, Then even police wouldn't be allowed to show their head from their hide outs, This criminal terror group MQM should be banned as soon as possible.

no one give a jack shit about Karachi , not even the army is taking care of these blood sucking monsters in every political and religious party , making the life of Common man hell ..

10959649_782776915145736_297244441043551495_n.jpg

19302_782776925145735_4877114824517327687_n.jpg

10983178_782776938479067_800983050022257417_n.jpg

10444331_782776931812401_5056263191243577446_n.jpg

10978509_782776955145732_7705011116631825185_n.jpg

1488664_782776941812400_6176469553116195544_n.jpg

Only one leader in Pakistan can speak like this against terrorist Altaf Hussain.

why are you bringing Urdu speaking Community here ?? what has they have to do ?? let MQM and his followers claim that they are representation of Urdu Speaking people but in real they not ...
it seem like when after paris shooting all muslims have to prove that they are not with terrorist and their ideology similar after anything associated with MQM or AH , people or lunatic here start asking Urdu speaking people to show their Patriotism ? that is simply BS to me ...

@WebMaster @RescueRanger @Jungibaaz guys you better see what is happening over the certain threads because if it continue then we might have to open the secret of other Ethnicity living in Pakistan

1. Majority of Urdu speakers are supporting MQM.
2. Urdu speakers are supposed to be more educated than others so it is time they should get rid of altaf and bring in some young blood who is not living on extortion

What on earth are you talking about three or may be two elections were conducted in karachi when there was the worst ever state operation against MQM , most of the leaders were either killed or exiled along with thousands of their workers killed and they still got land slide victories in all those elections. Fck all we are talking about an operation , Army used tanks to get MQM haqiqi guys inside those area with a hard core fauji support on dankay ki chot where army cheif was on record saying that we will split MQM , they couldnt do except Haqiqi won may be 2 MPA seats that was all the damage they could do .. how free and fair do you wish to see ?

come on, wolf crying now? seriously? I mean seriously ? you doing that... tch

Faisal Sabzwari said "Let me warn the entire nation, the PTI leader is taking a course that will endanger the democratic process".

I mean what the heck?

Pakistan main jab bhi kuch ho to jamhuriat ki mat mari jati hai...this pathetic attitude stops us from doing anything right.

no one give a jack shit about Karachi , not even the army is taking care of these blood sucking monsters in every political and religious party , making the life of Common man hell ..
Threatening people for just little issues by these MQM thugs are common thing today, what left Karachi'ite to defend when their political stake holders are equivalent to terrorist. who can deny that even MQM student wing holds guns and holds criminal mentality and then they say they are better then Taliboons. They all are same , Threat for a common folk. Targeting and killing us , damaging us every time.

1. Majority of Urdu speakers are supporting MQM.
2. Urdu speakers are supposed to be more educated than others so it is time they should get rid of altaf and bring in some young blood who is not living on extortion

sir , what you want us to ? take weapons and start shooting MQM workers ??
talk something that make sense ....
MQM has stand up for the people rights , when no one else did ... so obviously people do support them , and there are somewhere around 1 million MQM supporters in Karachi or over all Pakistan , so what you want to do ? kill em all ??

and if someone is believed to be involved in criminal activity , go ahead hang him , i will be first one to clap ...
and if we Urdu speaking have to make stand , than forget about it ,
Urdu speaking people are not like Pathan , Baloch who are so much into blood fighting , its not our work its ,police and Army work ...

come on, wolf crying now? seriously? I mean seriously ? you doing that... tch

Not surprised .. i was expecting some thing along the same lines , just come up with a one liner when you dont have an answer :tdown:

LOLZ. A brain dead cricketer just blabbering some bullshit. He has become used to this idiocy since the dharna days.

We should cut him some slack and empathize with this frustrated no-brainer.
Why don't you tell your so called leader to have some morale and ethics?
He called PTI Dharna a brothel and it's women workers prostitutes.
No matter how bitter political rivalry gets one should never stoop so low. But then again, what can one expect from a fat drunkard?
very contradictory urdu speaking support Altaf and MQM and choose them to be their leaders so how the heck the people are patriotic and leader is a traitor , murderer etc etc ..
Majority of Urdu speakers in Karachi don't support MQM.
Everyone knows about it's terrorist wing and torture cells.
People are forced to support MQM otherwise their families have to face consequences.
My mom's entire family used to be hardcore MQM supporters but now none of them like MQM.
The only people I know who vote for MQM are relatives of mine who are in turn closely related to Altaf Hussain's family and educated from govt schools. They are easy prey for MQM's Muhajir propaganda.
All upper-middle and high/elite class Urdu speakers support either Musharraf or Imran Khan.
Even the lower strata is losing it's support of MQM.
MQM is like PPP It'll be dead within next 5 years (say Insha Allah).

i
and people do ask us to prove our loyalty , that is why people get fried up ... there is a limit to everything , any Pathan have issues with Urdu speaking people , start from their own community ,any sindhi have issues with us , start with their wadera culture , any punjabi have issues with us , start with their own ................................... well i better not go in details .....

if everyone has issue with you then something is wrong with you as well