A Befitting Reply to Altaf from Imran Khan

leave him alone , he is something i dont want to mentioned here , not because i care for negative rating , but i feel pity on his mental condition ...
Better than supporting a man who insulted all those who migrated by saying partition was the greatest blunder in history:

If you still support this guy you have no love for Pakistan.

Look, as I already said, we don't vote for MQM!
Maybe you haven't heard of this thing called 'electoral rigging' which has been the most hot topic in Pakistani politics for around 2 years now.
I know for a fact that entire North/Nazimabad and whole Defence/Clifton area was of PTI but MQM thugs came and destroyed ballot boxes in front of the voters!
From PECHS/Bahadurabad area too which is considered middle class stronghold of MQM large number of people voted for PTI but since MQM has power in these areas they were easily able to rig how ever they wanted.

you dont many does and what power they have are they stronger than the rangers deployed every kilometer in karachi ? PTI vote count was second largest what was that than how did it got counted ?

Better than supporting a man who insulted all those who migrated by saying partition was the greatest blunder in history:

Yeh, I wonder why he is residing in England and doing remote control politics in Pakistan... why he did not go back to Agra, his janam bhoomi.

check out my first post that is enough to prove what my thoughts are for AH ...
and i never stand against anything which is illegal , done by anyone , even my father do something against law ,i am not going to justify it ... now for you , you are nothing but just someone who might be working under some Punjabi's , and i understand to stay TT on this forum you need to do some kind of Polishing ....
now who insulted who , we all know that ... remember what Bacha khan said ? remember we have to send Army to take control of Balochistan ? remember when BA bhutto died , how many minister open say , that Pakistan was on the edge of break , but Zardari save it .....

i never see you criticizing any other ethinicity , and if you think by licking the feets and taking the guilt like " oh i am muhajir and i hate my community and blah blah makes you the next PM , than you better wash your face with cold water ..

i rather feel proud to be called a Pakistani , but with respect , we are Pakistani , but we have right to preserve what we were before , our language is Urdu that is why people call us Urdu speaking people , we migrated from India that is why people call us Muhajir , if you are so ashamed , than change your name to HaviZsultan butt , khatak or maybe marri or somrro

Well, well, well. That has been a nice turn of events here today. One terrorist, extortionist and goon calling another terrorist supporter a terrorist! LOL :D Long live Pakistani politics! :D

We still support this guy. Ab jo ukhaarna hai, ukhaar lo.
Kisi ney kya ukharna hey, Bhaai akaila hi tumhari aur tumharey logon ki ukharney ko kaafi hey. Woh sab jo 92 mein marey they, tareek rahon mein marey gye they, khoon to bhai key hathon par bhi hey unka.

Hoye 'bhai' tum dost jis key
Dushman uska aasman kyon ho

Whenever we try to stand at our own , try to contribute more to economy, educational sector of Pakistan despite all odds against us, we found guns in front of us. we have Potential , Patriotism , Long term effective plans but due to law and order situation we are bind to do anything. I seriously understand that a criminal , disturb environment would never able to produce moderate and progressive generation.

what do you expect from student like me or other , to take weapons ? that is not our work , leaving everything aside we should make morcha against MQM ... and bhatta khor , ? or any other criminal ... as i said in this forum i really dont want to use the nasty language here or else i would show them their real culture .. there are so many champions here .... forget their own auqat ...
as far as MQM or AH is concerned they fcuked up Karachi , but thanks to our govt's , no one gives a shit about Karachi , go back to musharraf era , that was peaceful and good ...

Whether he resides on Mars or Neptune, this is none of your concern.

Baap ki jageer hai kaya Pakistan ?

You said : winning in a free and fair election is all together another thing, like in Punjab PMLN takes CNIC cards, MQM does the same in Karachi from people in its strong holds

i replied : MQM performed very well in 3 elections in 90's when there was a full fledged army operation how did they acheived land slide victory than ? lets see how true you are to your self

back then it had gained sympathizes due to operation and joining hands with pmln, now it does live and breath on bhatta khori, target killing, which Karachites dont support anymore, especially after hijacking Karachi on 12th May.
which is why people are sick of mqm.

Faisal Sabz wari threatens Imran Khan !

keya ho tum log?

Well, well, well. That has been a nice turn of events here today. One terrorist, extortionist and goon calling another terrorist supporter a terrorist! LOL :D Long live Pakistani politics! :D

enjoy this man :D
some cat fights are always fun , but wait till they start ripping off each other clothes :rofl:

Imran may be incompetent, will you please enlighten us what MQM has achieved for the Urdu speakers since its inception?

Got more jobs for Urdu speakers in the federal/provincial governments? Could get the quota system abandoned in Sindh? See I am taking you back to the very reasons, the misgivings why MQM came into being in early 80s.

I am really curious to know what kind of relief MQM has brought to the Urdu speaking community? Go ahead, I am listening.
MQM are not for Achieve anything they are just a Muscle that Karachiite have against Lyari gangs, and Organization operating with names like Sipah, Lashkar, Jamat and Tehriks and other related to them due to Incompetent and Corrupt Law Enforcement and their Incompetent Committees....Karachiite(We dont Carry Urdu Speaker or Sindhi Speaker mindset when we say Karachiite) are competent enough to ACHIEVE alot for themselves they dont need MQM for that....

Govt. Institutions are Corrupt and people their are Incompetent do you think Majority Karachiite want to be Part of them???It is the other way Around because Govt. Institution desperately Need Karachi talent to promote Good Governance because people from rest of Pakistani doesnt able to provide any Talent for Good Governance in Public Institutions...People use think about Quota System back in 1980s but things have Changed now so as the Purpose of Supporting MQM.

Whether he resides on Mars or Neptune, this is none of your concern.
I know. There is no pulling MQM supporters away from MQM. I have seen it. They will ignore no matter what fact is brought before them. They will cry and scream the moment the ugly face of MQM is shown.

Another video proving MQM is a very typical Pakistani political party, as vulnerable to power displays and corruption as any other. Haider Abbas Rizvi:

How does it feel to support a party knowing it wants to break Pakistan? Great I guess.

what do you expect from student like me or other , to take weapons ? that is not our work , leaving everything aside we should make morcha against MQM ... and bhatta khor , ? or any other criminal ... as i said in this forum i really dont want to use the nasty language here or else i would show them their real culture .. there are so many champions here .... forget their own auqat ...
as far as MQM or AH is concerned they fcuked up Karachi , but thanks to our govt's , no one gives a shit about Karachi , go back to musharraf era , that was peaceful and good ...
If Musharraf do the same with MQM what he did with Sectarian outfits and MQM haqiqi , then much of problem that exist today in Karachi would never have been existed.