A Befitting Reply to Altaf from Imran Khan

Just like many leaders of PPP, PML(N), ANP, JUI are criminals, extorters, involved in abductions, even murders etc., but this does not mean that their voters are also like them.

we are talking about not an mna or mpa or union councilor but the party leader itself there is a HUGE difference your example isnt valid

whenever that murderer mota is get caught he start to spit vanum to divert attention from his kartoots. Everyone should just leave him alone, he is a mad dog. Its like what Doc Holidays said about Jonny Ringo in tomb Stone, "He is taking revenge of being born"

You better stop quoting them, they make down you to reach on their level of bazari language they are very professional to use filthy dirty lang.
Stay away from them they don't understand how to talk with human:rofl: Bhai ne sahi ragg pe hath rakha tha so why he is in so pain.
Btw IK almost give away his stance on Riggy thingy and he know he lost a lot in few months ( including his remain brain ) he need to start new troubles coz he have nothing to do more:wink: just yesterday one of his terrorist Taliban leader get killed by police in Noshehra and Army know very well who are real enemies.

Again stay away from PTI trolls.

Begherti ki inteha hai jo apnay leader ki bakwasiyat aur abuses tak ko defend karty hai MQM walay. Makes me wonder if they are mentally challenge or simply autistic

Please report the offensive thread and admin will deal with it. A friendly advice, don't feed the trolls. Barking dogs, seldom bite. :)

well i dont want to report the thread, it is suppose to be a political issue but there is no need to drag the entire community for some person who hasn't been living in Pakistan .... i am sure i am not the only person aka Urdu speaking person who dislike AH or call him a lunatic .. i always remain and will be against Criminal activities done by not just MQM but anyone ... and also that because of " Biyan " Karachi forcefully closed within hours , but people need to understand that ... " ager kisi Community ko 10-12 galiyan de ker 1-2 ache lufz bolo gay tu woh masle ka haal nai hai "
PTI and MQM both are political rivals , let them fight , let them use gutter language but please i am requesting everyone to refrain from bringing certain Community ,we are more than effected by this shit going in Karachi than anyone ....

ملک بھر میں جناب الطاف حسین کے چاہنے والے عوام اور ایم کیو ایم کے کارکنان عمران خان کی اشتعال انگیز تقریر کے جواب میں جناب الطاف حسین کی تعلیمات کے مطابق صبر و برداشت کا مظاہرہ کریں ، رابطہ کمیٹی کی اپیل

Posted on: 2/9/2015 1
ملک بھر میں جناب الطاف حسین کے چاہنے والے عوام اور ایم کیو ایم کے کارکنان عمران خان کی اشتعال انگیز تقریر کے جواب میں جناب الطاف حسین کی تعلیمات کے مطابق صبر و برداشت کا مظاہرہ کریں ، رابطہ کمیٹی کی اپیل
عوام کسی بھی افوا ہ پر کان نہ دھریں اپنے معمولات زندگی و کاروبار معمول کے مطابق جاری رکھیں، ایم کیوا یم رابطہ کمیٹی
کراچی ۔۔۔9فروری2015ء
متحدہ قومی موومنٹ کی رابطہ کمیٹی نے ملک بھر میں جناب الطاف حسین کے چاہنے والے عوام اور ایم کیو ایم کے کارکنان سے اپیل کی ہے کہ وہ تحریک انصاف کے سربراہ عمران خان کی اشتعال انگیز تقریر کے جواب میں اپنے قائد جناب الطاف حسین کی تعلیمات کے مطابق صبر و برداشت کا مظاہرہ کریں اور کسی بھی افوا ہ پر کان نہ دھریں اپنے معمولات زندگی و کاروبار معمول کے مطابق جاری رکھیں۔

TTP does not have peoples mandate they do not take part in elections meray sensible bhai sahab

but IK want them to open their Office in Islamabad ? what about that ?? and JI and JUI still living in the fantasy that some day there will be Taliban all over Pakistan to established their kind of Govt .... common man , you are sensible person to this is time to prove it :)

Posted on: 2/9/2015 1
عوام کسی بھی افوا ہ پر کان نہ دھریں اپنے معمولات زندگی و کاروبار معمول کے مطابق جاری رکھیں، ایم کیوا یم رابطہ کمیٹی
کراچی ۔۔۔9فروری2015ء
متحدہ قومی موومنٹ کی رابطہ کمیٹی نے ملک بھر میں جناب الطاف حسین کے چاہنے والے عوام اور ایم کیو ایم کے کارکنان سے اپیل کی ہے کہ وہ تحریک انصاف کے سربراہ عمران خان کی اشتعال انگیز تقریر کے جواب میں اپنے قائد جناب الطاف حسین کی تعلیمات کے مطابق صبر و برداشت کا مظاہرہ کریں اور کسی بھی افوا ہ پر کان نہ دھریں اپنے معمولات زندگی و کاروبار معمول کے مطابق جاری رکھیں۔

we are talking about not an mna or mpa or union councilor but the party leader itself there is a HUGE difference your example isnt valid

hold free and fair election in Karachi or Hyderabad, mqm will not win a single seat.

nobody can be that stupid to support this terror party.

Karachi is under terror of MQM, general populace doesnot support mqm or altaf terrorist.

p.s. MQM needs to re-position itself, terror hurling abuses, killing, bhatta is not going to get them anywhere. mend ways before its their end !

So election results are fake no one voted for them entire city of gazillions are held hostage by a political party .. as for th 2nd part when a city is held hostage by criminals from militant and jihadi outfits , all kind of mafias who operate with full impunity and support of all kinds of law enforcement the city and its residents will not sit back there will be resistance or least they will back some one who can do the job for them ! this is the story and vary reason why people support

hold free and fair election in Karachi or Hyderabad, mqm will not win a single seat.

nobody can be that stupid to support this terror party.
refer to post # 31

Law and security agencies must take strong action against MQM thugs or otherwise don't complain if Karachi'ites will pick up the guns for their self defense and 2010 ethnic tensions would be repeated again, Then even police wouldn't be allowed to show their head from their hide outs, This criminal terror group MQM should be banned as soon as possible.

why are you bringing Urdu speaking Community here ?? what has they have to do ?? let MQM and his followers claim that they are representation of Urdu Speaking people but in real they not ...
it seem like when after paris shooting all muslims have to prove that they are not with terrorist and their ideology similar after anything associated with MQM or AH , people or lunatic here start asking Urdu speaking people to show their Patriotism ? that is simply BS to me ...

@WebMaster @RescueRanger @Jungibaaz guys you better see what is happening over the certain threads because if it continue then we might have to open the secret of other Ethnicity living in Pakistan
I didn't really get why you replied to @Spring Onion like that.

In 1946 provincial elections, Muslim league won 89.8% votes of total Muslim votes. This victory made Muslim League as the obvious representative of the Muslims of Indian subcontinent, and gave it much needed bargaining power to demand for a separate homeland for the Muslims. From that point onwards, Muslim League and Muslims of the subcontinent became synonymous to each other.

Why this lecture? Because an overwhelming majority of Urdu speakers reside in Karachi and apparently vote for MQM. It has been like this for some 20 or so years. People naturally assume (may be wrong though) that Urdu speakers have chosen MQM as their representative political party. My friend, a principal is applied to the majority and not the minority or exception.

Nobody here is asking Urdu speakers to prove their loyalty to Pakistan, even if they vote for MQM, it does not and must not cast any doubt on their patriotism. I'll suggest you not to take it to you heart for none of us meant what you conceived.

amazing haider abbas rizvi says, MQM is hurt because of what Imran Khan said..

how about what that drunkard psychopath said?

MQM must disassociate itself from this creature in London.

So election results are fake no one voted for them entire city of gazillions are held hostage by a political party .. as for th 2nd part when a city is held hostage by criminals from militant and jihadi outfits , all kind of mafias who operate with full impunity and support of all kinds of law enforcement the city and its residents will not sit back there will be resistance or least they will back some one who can do the job for them ! this is the story and vary reason why people support

refer to post # 31

ofcourse they have support who directly benefit from them. but winning in a free and fair election is all together another thing, like in Punjab PMLN takes CNIC cards, MQM does the same in Karachi from people in its strong holds, else they do stuffing, I mean getting voted every 5 sec, even if there are 250 polling stations is seriously impossible by human standards !

but IK want them to open their Office in Islamabad ? what about that ?? and JI and JUI still living in the fantasy that some day there will be Taliban all over Pakistan to established their kind of Govt .... common man , you are sensible person to this is time to prove it :)

TTP > Office JI > JI > PTI > Imran Khan MQM > ANP ......... wth .. your name is not naushad by any chance why i ask

click here : Smokers’ Corner: TV host loses mind live, exclusive, breaking! - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

This rabid dog Idiot Khan is barking. LOLZ.

If Altaf Bhai is psycho, then what was happening on the Dharna container. Was it a display of wisdom and sanity. Ha Ha ha.

Have you seen the way Altaf talks. It is like a hijra moving his arms and legs like a madman. If someone states the obvious then you shouldn't cry

MQM has survived a military operation. These fools have not realized that every display of hatred and ethnic bias will only serve to FURTHER STRENGTHEN OUR RESOLVE. These things once again prove why MQM is the real political representative of the Muhajirs.

MQM is no representative of Muhajirs, especially peaceful ones.

This mindset of "we are oppressed, we are oppressed" has cost the nation so much and continues to cost us. Instead of working for the country every ethnic group tries to grab all the resources and kick the other ethnic groups in the bum. It is shameful that a people who escaped extreme oppression in India are now becoming a political mafia themselves.

I am a muhajir and I acknowledge facts unlike you. I acknowledge that Muhajirs have caused Pakistan more pain than anything or any other ethnic group. Who wanted primacy of urdu? Who suppressed Bengalis right to their own language? At least admit your mistakes.

Instead of helping the rest of the nation since we are the richest ethnic group we have become involved in ethnic mindset and supporting violence against other ethnic groups. I am ashamed I was born in a muhajir household because of people like you.

Do you know how many MQM has killed? Wali Babar? If the military operation could stop this then there should have been a million operations no matter how much MQM cries.

I thank Imran Khan from the depth of my heart for reminding us why we need MQM, to increase our confidence in our esteemed leader, and to remember that people up north will NEVER accept us as equal citizens.

Who are you referring to? Muhajirs? Then why are we the richest ethnic group in Pakistan. No one buys the bullshit propaganda of the MQM anymore.

The people up north and down south, mainly punjabis and Sindhis gave up their houses and settled us in their own houses as a sign of respect to us. Instead of demanding more of them ask them what muhajirs like you have given the country other than just complaining. Also Pashtuns and Balochs sacrificed their lives and honor to guard migrating immigrants. Show some respect to them, try to build bridges and stop supporting terrorist mafias like the MQM, ANP and PPP.

The more hate speeches you blurt, the more political mileage you hand over to MQM.

I don't understand what he said against muhajirs? He spoke against MQM which is a man made organization. Not an organization of God which cannot be criticized.

MQM Seig Heil !!!!!

Down with MQM.