95% of all Hindu temples in Pakistan have been destroyed or converted since 1990

If we are only talking about one masjid in ayudhya than we have already given to our brothers Hindus but there was no guarantees for going for more masjid like Krishna janma bhoomi and may be more and more so it was decided to fight in the court .
See after almost 15 years our court is just playing merry go round don't have balls to decide and give their decision and put the end to the misery.

95% destruction of all religious sites of Hindus.

v/s

what you posted above. (Incidents which happen in any country in world including US, EU, UK)

Does it even qualify for a comparison!

Thank u Sir Ji

so if 1 mosque is demolished, you destroyed the whole Hindu community in Pakistan. Peace seems inherent to Islam (sorry but what else does it mean then if you say we destroyed 95% of all Hindu worship places as retaliation for 1 Mosque).

Off topic but, further I might ask one question, why can't Muslims of India willing give that land to Hindus. Can't they gift it to their Hindu brothers, considering Ayodha is the most sacred land for Hindus. In response I am sure Hindus would be happy to build Mosque for their Muslims brothers in some other grand place.

Ayodha to Hindus is like Mekka and Medina to Muslims. I don't know why Muslims cannot understand this little thing or show this little empathy to their Hindus brothers.

Why the hell Hindus decided to stay back when they knew a country is created in the name of religion.
What they were thinking by dis regarding mother india ,she was ready to embrace any one who decided to stay .
I feel sorry for my Hindu brother in India they will sorry for Hindus condition in Pakistan but they don't realize that they are our enemy and they choose to stay with enemy .
Let them suffer for their wrong choice.

How was my fathers and grandfathers and my moving from Lucknow my fault rather than the Hindutvadis who ran people like me and @waz off. Anyway we can't blame all Hindus but it is clear as daylight that there is inaction against the RSS while strict punishment is given to Afzal Guru

By you I meant Pakistanis. and the Irony is that the same Hindutvadis who ran you off allowed muslims like your Nana to stay behind..

The blame on us is, particularly we who moved for not integrating the muslims of that region. There are many, especially older muslims who are staunchly Pakistani. For example my nana who is now dead but was a promoter and ally to Pakistan. He married almost every daughter to people who moved from those parts, he was such an idealist of Pakistan.

There are lots of people who cherishes peace with Pakistan. There are older generation muslims who might have a soft spot for Pakistan because most of their relatives were there but current generation do not have that much love towards your country. The problem is not with intergrating but the nose poking of some Pakistanis who think they have more authority over Indian Muslims than Indian Muslims.

The blame does not fall on Pakistan but on Pakistanis. We should have integrated muslims left there and treated them as our citizens instead of Indian ones. That is where we failed. However Pakistan gave us a home and asylum. That is more than we need. Now its our turn to serve the nation. We should have a policy of giving citizenship to anyone that moves to Pakistan, regardless of even religion race or other identity.

Wishful thinking.. Indian muslims choose to stay with India, your responsibility lies with Pakistani Muslims not Indian muslims.. And about giving citizenship.. You cant even protect the current citizens of your country. The Ahmedis who first initiated the idea of Pakistan is now considered as aliens in your country.. Do I need to say more?

Having family from both sides of the control line I strongly disagree. These people voted for Pakistan, for the AIML in 1946 elections which was vouching for a independent Pakistan. My nana was one of them. You can't think I will ignore their sacrifice to form Pakistan? There is a clear link between us and Muslims left there, particularly those who believe their regions should have gone to Pakistan.

You cannot dictate your terms on Indian muslims.. As I said, they are our responsibility not your country's.. Your responsibility is to take care of the people who choose your country which you are now failing miserably.. I suggest you stop poking nose into other country's affairs.

I think one thing being from a minority family that moved to where we were a majority is that I can feel the pain and anguish of minorities. Rest assured we will do everything in our power to ensure Pakistani Hindus don't feel how my parents felt in our own homes (which is Lucknow and other regions)

Pakistanis are much more liberal than they seem and we will protect Pakistani Hindus because actually we went through the same thing.

Good for you and your country if it materializes.

They are not living in dream world. They know a major reality. If another gujarat or babri (Mumbai) riots occur, the only safe place for them to be and that will help them out is Pakistan. Again there is and always will be a link between Pakistan and muslims left on the other side.

Offcource these are bolts to my country.. But growing muslim population and growing number of churches and mosques here in India tells another story mate.. The only link now remaining is the relative living in both side of the border.. Other than that an average Indian muslim do not care about Pakistanis.. You should stop this kind of obsession.

Well India shining has been a good way to bury the mistakes and problems India has caused. The Indians invaded Hyderabad in operation polo. Before partition that city had 60% muslims ad 40% Hindus. India played its cards so that very little land would go to Pakistan which was exactly what happened and a lot of Muslims remained trapped there. My parents moved much later after 1947 partition. You invaded Assam, Kashmir and Hyderabad. All regions that were to go to Pakistan.

And how exactly is Assam belong to you?

This is not the fault of Pakistan but clearly India's fault. I am not blaming another country for our failure to protect our citizens. I am only painting a picture which is clear and shows that India has still much to do in regards to treating minorities fairly and they didn't give all muslims a chance to move.

So you cant treat your citizen well is now India's fault?? I can already see the liberal mentality of Pakistan at work..

By taking our land and properties India only caused itself to be hated. India didn't give much choice to people except to migrate. RSS even today is responsible for some of the worst practices. No action against them but hey lets hang Afzal Guru

There are plenty of Hindus who lost their land in partition.. There were plenty of Hindus who lost their life in partition.. It was mad period.. Both community lost lives.. People were indulged in rapes and looting and how exactly is the blame solely rested in Hindus only? Afzal Guru aided terrorists who attacked our Parliament.. When was the last time RSS attacked Pakistan or bombed any part of India?

@Pakistanis or anyone with knowledge of Islam

I have 2 questions.

1) If you insult Islam, Quran asks to give death penalth. What is the penalty given in Quran if a Muslim insults other religion?

2) If you convert from Muslim to other religion, Quran asks to give death penalth. What is the penalty given in Quran for converting from Hindu/SIkh/.Christian to Muslim?

Anyone with clear answer is welcome. Please post relevent quote/hadith also if possible.
did you see any muslim direspect christainity or jews as a muslims if i dont belive on bible or jewism i m not muslim

GET OVER IT building a parking lot over it

Bills were not paid for it for 50 years , the bill was sent to Mr Ganesha and left at the door but he did not paid the dues if there were other folks interested they should have paid the property tax

stock-photo-past-due-stamp-on-bill-1391724.jpg

There is old saying ...
Bhool Hona - Prukrati Hai
Maan Lena - Sanskruti Hai
Sudhar Lena - Pragati Hai

Translation :
To err - Is Human
Acceptance of mistyake - Is Culture
Correcting the mistake and moveon - is Progtess

It seems Pakistan is the country where last too is not applicable but they are going in circels with first optins only.

1) where does it say that in the Quran? Please post relevant information

2) Where does it say that in the Quran? Please post relevant information

Actions speak louder then words.

Pakistan, Saudi, Qatar, Indonesia, HAfeez etc have the best scholars (supposedly) on Islam in world. They must have read Quran/Hadidths/Sharia and then interpreted it and thus moulded Islamic laws and beliefs accordingly.

now see below for proof. You already know it. But just for debate i will post the below

Apostasy in Islam - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Apostasy in Islam is a crime in Qatar.[170] Its Law 11 of 2004 specific traditional Sharia prosecution and punishment for apostasy, considering it a hudud crime punishable by death penalty.

Saudi Arabia has no penal code, and defaults its law entirely to Sharia and its implementation to religious courts. The case law in Saudi Arabia, and consensus of its jurists is that Islamic law imposes the death penalty on apostates.

An apostasy case law precedence was set in Pakistan in 1990, when Tahir Iqbal was arrested after he converted to Christianity, on charges filed by a Muslim neighbor against Iqbal for becoming an apostate and thereby hurting his religious feelings. Tahir Iqbal was arrested on blasphemy charges, accused that he had defiled Islam by his actions, and for an additional charge of making notes inside his English translation of Quran.[168] His application for bail was refused in 1991 by the Pakistan Sessions Court Judge, with the ruling, "conversion from Islam into Christianity is itself a cognizable offence involving serious implications".

SImilarly harsh punishments are due to Muslims converting to other religions. Simlar rules are there for Blasphemy.

So everywhere there are rules to punish hurting Muslims sentiments, and for converting from Muslims to other religions. I am sure the scholars have read the Quran/Hadidths/Shariah properly and then come to the above rules.

But what I don't see is what do the scholars say about the punishment to be given to Muslims (based on Quran/Hadidths/Shariah) for Hurting other religions or for converting Hindus/Sikhs/Christians to Muslims. Also I do not see any laws regarding punishment to Muslims for Blasphemy or Apostasy with relation to other religions.

So Just give the scholars opinion or rules practiced in major Islamic nations on my two questions? (if you do not have quote from Quran its fine. I didn't insist on Quote in my original post also).

islamologic: India destroyed babri masjid so we have to punish all our Hindus by destroying their Mandirs.

Acually this is more of an Indian hindu logic.

Exhibit a) One Indira Gandhi was killed for destroying sikh temple. In response indian hidus killed 10000 sikhs.

Exhibit b) Indian hindus claim 60 hindu train passengers were killed by muslims, in return the hindus killed 3-5000 muslims.

Acually this is more of an Indian hindu logic.
xhibit a) One Indira Gandhi was killed for destroying sikh temple. In response indian hidus killed 10000 sikhs.
Exhibit b) Indian hindus claim 60 hindu train passengers were killed by muslims, in return the hindus killed 3-5000 muslims.
Some years ago a Buddhist temple was attacked in Bangladesh,u can even search on google.
Will u explain which logic is this.

GET OVER IT building a parking lot over it

Bills were not paid for it for 50 years , the bill was sent to Mr Ganesha and left at the door but he did not paid the dues if there were other folks interested they should have paid the property tax

stock-photo-past-due-stamp-on-bill-1391724.jpg
So when Israel destroyed any mosque you feel same that Mr. Mohammad did not paid dues?

Different problem Mr , these properties are abondoned no one is paying rent / tax and maintaining these properties , these are about to fall down on people and near by houses 50-60 years no property tax and maintenance

1) where does it say that in the Quran? Please post relevant information

2) Where does it say that in the Quran? Please post relevant information

He is trolling, he will not accept any answer you give him as he has already formulating an opinion he feels is genuine on the matter. You should just move on to save everyone's time.

I live in east punjab and know how tolerant punjabis can really be:lol:.
On our side almost all the small mosques have been made gurudwaras as muslims are almost nil and i expect the same in pakistan too.

Its not even an issue.

But sikhs worship 10 gurus.:cool:+granth sahib
Ideally they should not but they do.

Hmm no problem with converting mosques or any other building not being used into one that will be used. Although if there was some historical mosque it should be preserved, just like how certain sites in Pakistan should be preserved no matter the usage like Nankana and any Hindu temple that holds as much value.

Anyway by the example given it is not as if all these temples were turned into mosques, most were brought down for other stuff to replace them which I have no issue with as long the temples were not in use.

Different problem Mr , these properties are abondoned no one is paying rent / tax and maintaining these properties , these are about to fall down on people and near by houses 50-60 years no property tax and maintenance

So your country collect tax from worship places as well? That mean even mosque pay tax or this applied only for minority?

This is really a shameless way to justify these attack on temple. Well if you feel that for temple then you should feel same for Israel/any other country destroy mosque.

Actions speak louder then words.

Pakistan, Saudi, Qatar, Indonesia, HAfeez etc have the best scholars (supposedly) on Islam in world. They must have read Quran/Hadidths/Sharia and then interpreted it and thus moulded Islamic laws and beliefs accordingly.

now see below for proof. You already know it. But just for debate i will post the below

Apostasy in Islam - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Apostasy in Islam is a crime in Qatar.[170] Its Law 11 of 2004 specific traditional Sharia prosecution and punishment for apostasy, considering it a hudud crime punishable by death penalty.

Saudi Arabia has no penal code, and defaults its law entirely to Sharia and its implementation to religious courts. The case law in Saudi Arabia, and consensus of its jurists is that Islamic law imposes the death penalty on apostates.

An apostasy case law precedence was set in Pakistan in 1990, when Tahir Iqbal was arrested after he converted to Christianity, on charges filed by a Muslim neighbor against Iqbal for becoming an apostate and thereby hurting his religious feelings. Tahir Iqbal was arrested on blasphemy charges, accused that he had defiled Islam by his actions, and for an additional charge of making notes inside his English translation of Quran.[168] His application for bail was refused in 1991 by the Pakistan Sessions Court Judge, with the ruling, "conversion from Islam into Christianity is itself a cognizable offence involving serious implications".

SImilarly harsh punishments are due to Muslims converting to other religions. Simlar rules are there for Blasphemy.

So everywhere there are rules to punish hurting Muslims sentiments, and for converting from Muslims to other religions. I am sure the scholars have read the Quran/Hadidths/Shariah properly and then come to the above rules.

But what I don't see is what do the scholars say about the punishment to be given to Muslims (based on Quran/Hadidths/Shariah) for Hurting other religions or for converting Hindus/Sikhs/Christians to Muslims. Also I do not see any laws regarding punishment to Muslims for Blasphemy or Apostasy with relation to other religions.

So Just give the scholars opinion or rules practiced in major Islamic nations on my two questions? (if you do not have quote from Quran its fine. I didn't insist on Quote in my original post also).

You are repeating your question again and again....
We didn't answer you, it doesn't mean that we don't know the answer but we are avoiding religious debate....
If you question about religion, then also expect some cross questions, although i too have many critical questions....
But it is not a proper place to debate religions....

First thing a Muslim cannot be a good Muslim unless he is a good Human....
Other religions only taught good things but Islam not only taught good things but also shows the way to do good things....
Allah Subhanahu Wa ta'ala send his Beloved Last Prophet Hazrat Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam for the correction and recension of people till the judgement day....

Hindu religion indicates coming of Last Prophet Hazrat Muhammad (Peace Be Upon Him)....

Muhammad (PBUH) prophesised in Bhavishya Purana
Muhammad (PBUH) Prophesised in Atharvaveda
Muhammad (PBUH) prophesised in the Rigveda

Muhummad (PBUH) is also prophesised in the Samveda

Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) in Hindu scriptures

Christian religion indicates coming of Last Prophet Hazrat Muhammad (Peace Be Upon Him)....

Muhammad (PBUH)
is prophesised in the book of Deuteronomy
Muhammad (PBUH) is prophesised in the book of Isaiah
Muhammad (PBUH) mentioned by name in the old testament

Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) in the Bible

Any one who question Islam, go and read your books first....
I am not inviting you to be Muslim, its your choice but do you believe in the book you followed....????

1) If you insult Islam, Quran asks to give death penalth. What is the penalty given in Quran if a Muslim insults other religion?

2) If you convert from Muslim to other religion, Quran asks to give death penalth. What is the penalty given in Quran for converting from Hindu/SIkh/.Christian to Muslim?

3) If Quran prescribes penalty to Muslims for above two, then which Country or Muslim organisation in world is following Islam as per your opinion?
I ask this because I don't see any country with rules from Quran to penalise Muslims for above crimes (like SA, Pak,Qatar, Iran, Indonesia etc, LET, Mohamed Hafeez, etc).

I added one more question above.

Please post relevent Quote/Hadith (if feasible for you not necessary!!)

If you really want to know about Muslims....
Then only answer is the way of living of Last Prophet Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH)....
Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH) is the role model for every Muslim in the world....
Here is a short article which has your answer....
The Tolerance of the Last Prophet (PBUH) Towards Other Religions....

Last but not least....
Islam is the best product on Earth and We are its Worst Salesman (George Bernard Shaw)....

====================================================================

Article written by Zahid Gishtori is one sided and biased....

There are several Hindu Communities who sold their large places and prefer to live in different Housing Societies and Community Houses, they create their Temples inside their Societies and Communities....
If they feel easy that way then its their choice....

I personally know some Hindus who live in a society near Saddar Karachi, they prefer to buried, I asked some of them about this logic and they said, the wood which is used in chitta is very costly and rare in these areas, if they some how managed the wood it will be very costly to them....

This is really a shameless way to justify these attack on temple. Well if you feel that for temple then you should feel same for Israel/any other country destroy mosque.

And you.... Mister Ammyy....
Did you forget those Tanks and Artillery which completely destroy Golden Temple along with men, women and children in India (1984 Operation Blue Star)....
And your partner Israel also used Tanks and Artillery against innocent peoples and Mosques in Ghaza....
Your violent achievements are uncountable and can be announced if you want....

The word of Shame becomes antique, when it comes from the mouth of person which does not feel Shame on his own actions....