9 Confirm Corona Virus Cases in Karachi in a Single Day

No he clearly said that, 80% of the returnees have been tested already with negative results. These new comers are the problem.

Jnab Pakistaniyoon nay Paisay diyay bhangnay kay liye quarantine locations say. Kaun si testing. When first suspected patient was quarantined in Sindh his faimly ran away and were captured in Punjab.

Imagine someone tells Iran to tighten their borders and test their pilgrims before releasing them!

Imagine Pakistani authorities wish to SCAN for the safety of the populace!

The reaction alone would yield something worse than the virus! We are held hostage in between China's economic friendship virus and Shia pilgrimage virus...Lets also add the London and Qatar travelers who somehow managed to evade getting scanned!

Top that with report that Authorities at airports were taking money from people and letting them go without any sort of scan.

Imagine reaction of people when Health Authorities will tell these people in Karachi to stay put and dont go outside karachi. I bet half of the populace of karachi will evacuate karachi in first week alone spreading all over Pakistan. Ab aisi qoam ka kya karay bhae koe.

When our president tweeted this following hadith

"If you hear of an outbreak of plague in a land, do not enter it, but if the plague breaks out in a place while you are in it, do not leave that place" (Sahih Bukhari and Muslim)

Entire country made fun of him and ridiculed him and hadith itself. Iss qoam ka apna deen imaan nae hai bus scape goats chahiye blame karnay kay liye.

Actually Iranian Govt is not ready to accommodate them unlike China and were asking us to take the citizens back.
Indeed! This here is the fault of the Iranian government. However, our fault was the poor screening and the failure to set up massive containment facilities at the western borders. Missed a trick.

And any crying relatives demanding their precious children come home from quarantine need their own containment facility also.

However, our fault was the poor screening and the failure to set up massive containment facilities at the western borders.

These 9 were detected during airport screening not at the border. Now if govt is that efficient, they must check all the passengers who were with them in their flights.

Lets hope they were all found and stopped at the airport.

Let's see what will happen to PSL now. From 12 March, matches will be returned back to Karachi till March 15th.

Pakistan needs to put up a travel ban. It doesnt have the capacity to handle this disease.

It is already too late. When such measures were needed everyone was sleeping and policies of containment were being criticised by every Pakistani. Now is the time to ride it through not place travel restrictions. All option left now are unpopular such as quarantine of infected cities but i doubt govt can do that without some serious political repercussions.

It is already too late. When such measures were needed everyone was sleeping and policies of containment were being criticised by every Pakistani. Now is the time to ride it through not place travel restrictions. All option left now are unpopular such as quarantine of infected cities but i doubt govt can do that without some serious political repurcussions.

As O.P. pointed out, these assholes patients are probably Shia jihadis fighters. Special clearance permission to have them back only might come from 'hussaas edharey'.

@The Eagle few days back you confirmed border is sealed. Could you re-check with your sources again?

It is already too late. When such measures were needed everyone was sleeping and policies of containment were being criticised by every Pakistani. Now is the time to ride it through not place travel restrictions. All option left now are unpopular such as quarantine of infected cities but i doubt govt can do that without some serious political repercussions.

All the expenses shall be charged from Imran Khan or to the so called supreme leader.

As O.P. pointed out, these assholes patients are probably Shia jihadis fighters. Special clearance permission to have them back only might come from 'hussaas edharey'.
Revoke their citizenship and deport them. We don't have resources to waste on Zeinabiyoun terrorists.

Pakistani apnay har ultay kartoot ka ilzam Hassass Idaroon pay laga daitay hein. All of this is just speculation and nothing is confirmed about these reports regarding zanibyoon fighters. All of those who are fighting in syria became Irani citizens. If they want to come back then it all bcz they are shit scared of dying bcz of plague in Iran.

@The Eagle few days back you confirmed border is sealed. Could you re-check with your sources again?

All the expenses shall be charged from Imran Khan or to the so called supreme leader.

Phir michein kiski lagi hue hain janab. Munh band karkay baith jao and ride out the storm. Jo bach gaye wo bhangray dalain jab yay azab tal gaya.