Levina
I luv bebinca!And Goa's favorite Pork sausage pao and Beef cutlet pao
Though I am a vegetarian I eat egg in desserts.
I luv bebinca!And Goa's favorite Pork sausage pao and Beef cutlet pao
I have eaten pretty much everything except this one. I don't even know what this is.
In West Bengal they call it Puchkas. utterly delicious with fillings, beaten curd or plain jaljeera.Known as Fuchka in bangladesh .
I hate you!!!!
Pata hai na yahan par mujhe Indian taste me chaat waat nahi milte.
Its like rubbing salt on my wound
I CAN!!!Aur waisee bhii your cooking is atrocious so obviously you can't prepare it yourself !
I CAN!!!
Excellent pictures @thesolar65 (Phuchka and Chicken tikka roll are my fav street foods )
He comes to the kitchen only when I am cooking non vegetarian food.No you can't otherwise Mr.Levina wouldn't be slaving away in the Kitchen right now while you sit on a comfortable sofa posting away !
The colorful, tasty look is what got me, are these from different regions or can be found anywhere ?
He comes to the kitchen only when I am cooking non vegetarian food.
Why .. why the fcuk u do this ..Ye Bhai/Mem Saab log, Sab Maar Dhhadd chod ke thode time ke liya yahaan par aa jao!!
@levina @Sidak @Indrani @Spring Onion @Indischer @DRAY @scorpionx @SarthakGanguly @gslvmk3 @Skull and Bones @Armstrong @Ravi Nair @nair @ranjeet @blood @hkdas @HariPrasad @halupridol @TejasMk3 @OrionHunter @pursuit of happiness @danish_vij @sreekumar @TimeToScoot @noksss @Nova2 @Water Car Engineer @Abingdonboy @sancho @he-man @jarves @timetravel @Roybot @anant_s @GR!FF!N @jbgt90 @Peter C @kaykay @GURU DUTT @wolfschanzze @AUSTERLITZ @kurup @arp2041 @Imran Khan @Akheilos @haman10 @Chinese-Dragon @Chanakya's_Chant @C130 @Nihonjin1051 @Kloitra @Mike_Brando @Biplab Bijay @janon and bloody other food lovers..........
View attachment 50785
View attachment 50786 View attachment 50787 View attachment 50788 View attachment 50789 View attachment 50790 View attachment 50791
More to follow:
I've never had curry I would love to try Indian curry.