5 Indian Posts Destroyed in Pakistan Firing at LoC

You are going offtopic here,
First you have violated ceasefire,injured 4 soldiers.
Now wait for the heavy retaliation from Indian side and damage.
and then message for the peace and sanity will start pouring.

And your heavy retaliation would be responded with equal retaliation and this would continue till you know your auqat and stop being a supa puwa in front of us.

We are no BD or Bhutan that you can bully and get away with it. We won't let you run away with your fat as$ till you come back to your senses.

Now it is up to you when you would come back to senses.

If there was no accountability in India, Pakistan would have lost Gilgit by now, the way east Pakistan was lost by you. Accountability is good but over a limit is not. Pakistan enjoys the accountability of Indian army.. other wise boom boom. ;)

Pakistan didn't lost Gilgit because you can't take it. There is no question of accountability here.

Just like you can't take Aksai Chin after that famous beating of 1962. :)

dude
you are very poor in General Knowledge and Current affairs. :cry:

Kanhaiya is alive so is Omar Khalid, and both are leaders of youth in Communist party. I doubt if this would be your destiny if you should Raheel Shareef Qatil hai Shia or Balochiyon ka. :sick:

This is called as freedom. Our government is mature like a parent, as it knows when to slap and when to pamper. Pakistani kahan samjh saktey hai yeh batein.. janey de bhai.. some other day.:tdown:

really?
Only when he removed his Vardi sir otherwise, there is alive video of Musharraf saying ''' aap jo tana de rahy hai woh isliye kyunki meiny di hai yeh azadi warna apka kya haal hoga aap jantey nahi'' do i need to post that warning? NO forget it.

answer given above
Hey,calm down bro,massive reply will be given by Indian army by heavy artillery shell..
They have gain violated ceasefire at LOC and posting video also,now they will not claim that we started firing.

You are going offtopic here,
First you have violated ceasefire,injured 4 soldiers.
Now wait for the heavy retaliation from Indian side and damage.
and then message for the peace and sanity will start pouring.

You provoked and you got an overwhelming response, your troops are neither battle hardened nor ready to contest Pakistan in overt or covert warfare space. Your ammunition is barely good for 20 days and you dream of fighting a total conventional war.
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...for-only-20-days-CAG/articleshow/47209011.cms

All you're good at is lying to your public, this is not the first time Pakistan is decimated your posts. This is how you change the news and hide deaths of your troops.

untitledgg-png.341483

And your heavy retaliation would be responded with equal retaliation and this would continue till you know your auqat and stop being a supa puwa in front of us.

We are no BD or Bhutan that you can bully and get away with it. We won't let you run away with your fat as$ till you come back to your senses.

Now it is up to you when you would come back to senses.
Dont you worry,you will not get any confirmation from ISPR the extent of damage.As usual.

In 1984 India army had less accountability, it took Siachen, and India could fire upon every Pakistani post from Bilafond Law and even hit Skardu from there. But Indiri Gandhi got assassinated and next PM started to feed more accountability to IA and intelligence. The ISI and other took the advantage of it and started insurgency in Kashmir. Otherwise, Pakistan did even try such insurgency in 70's and 60'S too.

Kuch taleem hasil kar ke aya karo defence forum mein.

You got a icebox in the form of Siachen with little to no strategic advantage.

And it is Bilafond la and not Bilafond law. Learn the names correct before talking big at least. It is no Physics law. :lol:

And nope you can't hit Skardu or even Khaplu from Bilafond la. You can't even get dansum from Pakistan which provides Pakistan a perfect army base right next to Saltoro Ridge. You hit skardu we can hit Kargil right from LOC. We don't even need to go anywhere for that

Cut these bullsh!t stories that you have been told in Bharat Rickshaw forum. Most of them are flawed and unrealistic.

Dont you worry,you will not get any confirmation from ISPR the extent of damage.As usual.

And you won't get any notification from ADG PI either. :)

You provoked and you got an overwhelming response, your troops are neither battle hardened nor ready to contest Pakistan in overt or covert warfare space. Your ammunition is barely good for 20 days and you dream of fighting a total conventional war.
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...for-only-20-days-CAG/articleshow/47209011.cms

All you're good at is lying to your public, this is not the first time Pakistan is decimated your posts. This is how you change the news and hide deaths of your troops.

untitledgg-png.341483
Since we have CAG,you can quote that,tell me one thing do you have any process of audit in your Establishment or military,what i last know there is no audit at all,no civil authority can question military and procurement,which bound for corruption,how do i know may be you dont have any ammunition for 2 days,can you provide link for that.and talking about war,we will make this your adventure very costly for you.

Pakistan claimed when 7 soldiers were martyred, you hid the mass causalties in Pakistani response, these videos are a testament, that the neo fascist govt in Delhi influences the hyper nationalistic media and hides facts from its people !!!

You were preparing before us to take that useless Ice box :rofl:

Man, prepare first to be on a defence forum. At least a bit :lol:

about spelling mistake on Bilafond Law/La, i corrected it when I saw the mistake, see yourself it is corrected. :enjoy:

Yes wee were because we had reports of your infiltration in that region. Or else neither you can hit any GB town from it nor you can hit KKH from Siachen

And good that you corrected it. Suits you. :lol:

Hitting upon Skardu does not necessarily mean firing gola asla barood. It also means electronic warfare. We are at heights we can intercept the signals better and even modulate the HF signals to create distortion on **** set ups.

Of course, you can climb the K2 :lol: and install similar capability, but unfortunately it is not feasible due to very harsh weather.

LMAO. :rofl: :rofl:

This part doesn't even deserve a reply. Showed that you are just another one of those fools from Bharat Rickshaw forum. :)

You got a icebox in the form of Siachen with little to no strategic advantage.

And it is Bilafond la and not Bilafond law. Learn the names correct before talking big at least. It is no Physics law. :lol:

And nope you can't hit Skardu or even Khaplu from Bilafond la. You can't even get dansum from Pakistan which provides Pakistan a perfect army base right next to Saltoro Ridge. You hit skardu we can hit Kargil right from LOC. We don't even need to go anywhere for that

Cut these bullsh!t stories that you have been told in Bharat Rickshaw forum. Most of them are flawed and unrealistic.

And you won't get any notification from ADG PI either. :)
Check kargil archives you will know why Musaraf did Kargil blunder,for siachin.
Still you Iconic Quaid post is with us and we rename it Bana post,
Sir you are complete failure in Siachin and lost almost 1000 sqkm area.
Do google find yourself and relax.

Check kargil archives you will know why Musaraf did Kargil blunder,for siachin.
Still you Iconic Quaid post is with us and we rename it Bana post,
Sir you are complete failure in Siachin and lost almost 1000 sqkm area.
Do google find yourself and relax.

I know all about it. Kargil was aggression in response to aggression. It was actually case of tit for tat.
As for 1000 or 10000 sq km We hold 85000 sq km of GB And AJK that actually and really matters. You can sit on the icebox. We would get our water melting from that glacier anyways. ;)

Since we have CAG,you can quote that,tell me one thing do you have any process of audit in your Establishment or military,what i last know there is no audit at all,no civil authority can question military and procurement,which bound for corruption,how do i know may be you dont have any ammunition for 2 days,can you provide link for that.and talking about war,we will make this your adventure very costly for you.

Pakistan has fought and defeated a full fledged insurgency, which required modern conventional asymmetric capability. Pakistan's soldiers , airforce, military institutions and military industrial complex are used to the stress and pressures of the war, and are in war time conditions from 2009-2016. This war your perception is ill conceived. The fact that Pakistan defeated an insurgency which couldn't be defeated by a 28 country coalition across the border is a manifestation of war preparedness. You can claim all you like, we would love you to be delusional since a delusional adversary is always easier to subdue.

With 60% of your airforce constantly grounded and 20 day ammunition, you're in suicide mode.

Pakistan claimed when 7 soldiers were martyred, you hid the mass causalties in Pakistani response, these videos are a testament, that the neo fascist govt in Delhi influences the hyper nationalistic media and hides facts from its people !!!
Al this misadventure you are not doing for your poor soldiers,This is non sense unprovoked ceasefire violation you are doing becoz yours raheel sharif wants extension,he will escalate this situation so bad that you will beg him to take extension.