5 Indian Posts Destroyed in Pakistan Firing at LoC

they said they had satellite images but they didn't release those either. Modi ji's job was to save india from shame. No proof is required once indians are completely deluded:lol::lol:
Modi is having troubles at home, it's your typical diversion tactic to garner support of the population. i.e. make up an attack that no one can find any proof of actually ever occurring.

you contradicted your statement by posting this link.
you lost 6647 soldiers by using best capabilities, and 21467 civilians in 10 years. Are you in your senses buddy, you call it success, Look at the civilian causality and compare it with home grown sponsored terrorists. . :coffee:

Operation Zarb-e-Azb was started in 2014 on last TTP bastion of North Waziristan, thus you see the visible fall post 2014. I talked about success of Operation Zarb-e-Azb, that is visible. Only a buffoon won't understand such simple figures.
And yes it is only success story of crushing a full fledged insurgency. Considering the failure of 28 member coalition across the border in Afghanistan, failure of Iraq, Syria, Libya, Yemen. The only other country to have defeated an insurgency was Srilanka. Pakistan was located right next to Afghanistan, the fall out of that was natural , but Zarb-e-Azb has brought it down significantly as compared to 2008-2013 period, when insurgency was at its peak.

Civilian deaths: 3001
Security Forces deaths: 676

Civilian deaths: 590
Security forces deaths : 277

Security forces including Police, FC and Army.

Masha-allah great going PAK army, now any more firing from Indian side of LOC should be met with these missiles.:pakistan:

Yeah, tell them peace be with them as they rest in their unmarked graves. A solider derseves respect pak army fails to fulfill that to save face.

Soldiers deserve respect.. and when you target civilian populations killing children..or commit attrocities like gang rapes,massacres and blind kids... you cease to become a "soldier" .. And in this case... the video.... Pak troops are only sending your hawks a message.. calm down... or escalate ... the choice is yours..

Its you who seems to be acting increasingly foolish.. be it your sub in our EEZ,your military targetting civilians,fake *** sir ji kal chutiyapa or your uavs that have been shot down..

We are paying you back with interest... Hopefully you will come to your senses.

I am a Shia, and no- the only one who's massacring us are your proxies. Do you even know how many Shia serve in Pakistan Military?
And protests in LUMS? Haha, do you know about Asma Jhangir? Pervez Hoodhboy?

I don't blame you though, man. Indians are kept under fake illusion by their Government, media and armed forces. I sincerely pray, that one day India truly gets freedom and independence, like Pakistan did 70 years back.

Agreed Najam Sethi, Asma Jehangir, Pervez Hoodhboy, Marvi Sirmed all are vehement critics of army and active of media. Indians think Pakistan is akin to North Korea.
When I was in Canada, an old Indian dude told me don't go to Pakistan, the government there bombs its own people in hospitals and schools its a terrorist country. This is the level of brainwashing being done, which is good for us, not only will it neutralize Aman Ki tamasha brigade but increase internal religious cleavages within India, since hatred for Pakistan is naturally translated into hatred for Indian muslims. Tarek Fatah has done a tremendous job doing this for us, he is always at the forefront of keeping the ante up against Indian muslims and Indian right wing , high on hypernationalism, gets further and further poisoned, especially the younger ones active on social media.

Pakistan's response has been swift , calm and reciprocal. Every aggressive action from the adversary has been countered by a more overwhelming counter reaction.

Please do not tempt yourself into needless parroted arguments with the call centre variety from accross the border. They are not even 1/10th of who they claim they are; not educated middle class or otherwise. They share the same IP's, never are they EVER Muslims as they try to claim, and generally the same high school to bank clerk ranters that reregister with different addresses all the time. we are here to discuss a Pakistani PoV, DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME REPLYING OR QUOTING such characters from across the border.

Most of these characters live pretty dismal lives so their vent is to come out here and rant about us or Muslims or otherwise.

The good Indian members are long gone or we have already recognised them. They represent the reality of India, not these petty folks.

Kia baat he,kia Jazba he, kia Maza he, Mashallah, Surgical Strike with Bakthar Shikans, I have written many times that we have equipped our Forces and Bunkers at the LOC with the Bakthar Shikan. Now this Video proves my thoughts and statements .

Besides the obvious action and the display of destruction, the video kept on getting interesting till the end.You can actually feel the pulse of men operating at the LOC if you observe it carefully.Yes, @2:36-2:37 one can hear the sound of an incoming round ( a spinning projectile or a shallow angle ricochet; seems it's the former..).A close one... probably a sniper from the other side was trying to target the officer observing the action.Good call, as he didn't have any second thoughts & went straight to call the boys to look out for the sniping activity, i guess.And the video is cut short; the realities of the frontlines.

Good Job , Well done Boys .....................:sniper::sniper::pakistan::pakistan: Nation is Praying for You All.

@DESERT FIGHTER , @TheOccupiedKashmir , @WaLeEdK2
Dear Brothers its not ATGM (baktar-shikan), its SPG9 , This weapon is on Front line bunkers and posts , This also shown in LOC ka Mahaz ,
View attachment 353878

ITS ATGM men, you can clearly see how the missile is been corrected, watch some syrian war Videos !

Besides the obvious action and the display of destruction, the video kept on getting interesting till the end.You can actually feel the pulse of men operating at the LOC if you observe it carefully.Yes, @2:36-2:37 one can hear the sound of an incoming round ( a spinning projectile or a shallow angle ricochet; seems it's the former..).A close one... probably a sniper from the other side was trying to target the officer observing the action.Good call, as he didn't have any second thoughts & went straight to call the boys to look out for the sniping activity, i guess.And the video is cut short; the realities of the frontlines.

Yes, you are right, I could also hear the incoming bullets ! ziiiip ziiip, for me it feels like I was a part of the Video, may be the one who shout Allah Hu Akbar ! Kia Jazba !

I am a Shia, and no- the only one who's massacring us are your proxies. Do you even know how many Shia serve in Pakistan Military?
And protests in LUMS? Haha, do you know about Asma Jhangir? Pervez Hoodhboy?

I don't blame you though, man. Indians are kept under fake illusion by their Government, media and armed forces. I sincerely pray, that one day India truly gets freedom and independence, like Pakistan did 70 years back.

When indians try to give impression that as if there is some serious divide between Shias and Sunni in Pakistan I just laugh it off in my head. I come from a family who have equal number of Shias and Sunni in extended and close family members. Someone need to give them a reality check in their media which might bring some senses to those brains.

My mothernal family is Shia... im also a believer minus some issues.. my wife is sunni... im Baloch... my wife is Pashtun...

@ShoutB is a poor indian troll.