Cheater sarfaraz was fcuking your heroine in pk.
New Recruit
No one asked you to send those jokes.PCB underestimated us.Now paying the price.Stop crying now.Banglawash is coming...Aslam Abro: "Difference of inexperience is evident in both sides -
Eight Pakistani players have played less than 50 ODIs: Azher (39), Sarfaraz (43), Haris (18 ), Fawad (36), Rizwan (1), Saad (1), Junaid (49) Rahat (7) -
Five Bangladesh players have played 100 plus ODIs Tamim (142), Mehmoodullah (117), Mushfiqur (147), Shaqib (148) Murtaza (149), even Rubel (60).
Source Cricinfo
Money is powerWhat happened to the Pakistan team that i saw growing up? Saeed Anwar, Inziman, Yohana, Afridi, Wasim Akram, Waqar, Saqlain. Who are these jokers?
excuses by the capt. to save face bro, enjoy the banglawash that's comingI think Pakistan wants the young team to mature by playing, kinda like learning on the job. Thats what I got from the comments of the Pakistan Captain following the game.
excuses by the capt. to save face bro, enjoy the banglawash that's coming
Sahara was a stain in Bangladesh's history, that ponzi scheme company should have been ditched much earlier.Its all coming after getting rid of that rogue sponsor Sahara. Desi mal Pran Frooto showing all magic
That shows your level...unfortunately that's in the case of most of the Indians. Go burnTeri maa ne tujhe tameez nahi sikhai kya?
excuses by the capt. to save face bro, enjoy the banglawash that's coming
Enjoy the moments, till they last...No one asked you to send those jokes.PCB underestimated us.Now paying the price.Stop crying now.Banglawash is coming...