2 Indian soldiers, 2 militants die in an ongoing clash in Kashmir.

Check my comments above and see how many points you guys have answered and my knowledge is not limited but your mentality is.
You sounded very dilattante in your previous posts. Your reason for accepting Pakistan seems to be beef ban, which is fatuous.
Btw this is the wrong thread to discuss this. This is defence section, you can tag me on one of the kashmir threads to discuss your points.

Check my comments above and see how many points you guys have answered and my knowledge is not limited but your mentality is.
She is a stupid modi terrorist supporter who profusely lies and backtracks on her own statements ,why would uwaste time on her.

As of the news if india doesnt give freedom, freedom fighters will keep sending indian terrorists to hell.

Freedon fighters' n muslims' lives in jk are already hell. So whther they join militacy or not their lives are hard irrespective of that. So better they fight and send occupiers to hell.

Oh and as of geelani being shunned by kashmiris, then y india backed off from talks with pakistan when nsa head wanted to meet hurriyat after talks had ended??? If hurryat is so irrelevant in jammukashmir then y indian insecurity
And as of elections turnout, then those kashmiri ppl who refused to take ia animals help in floods will they come out to vote for indian elections?

And kashir u are form ajk ,y dont u clarify ,these indians are thinking u are from iok.

She is a stupid modi terrorist supporter who profusely lies and backtracks on her own statements ,why would uwaste time on her.

As of the news if india doesnt give freedom, freedom fighters will keep sending indian terrorists to hell.

Freedon fighters' n muslims' lives in jk are already hell. So whther they join militacy or not their lives are hard irrespective of that. So better they fight and send occupiers to hell.

Oh and as of geelani being shunned by kashmiris, then y india backed off from talks with pakistan when nsa head wanted to meet hurriyat after talks had ended??? If hurryat is so irrelevant in jammukashmir then y indian insecurity
And as of elections turnout, then those kashmiri ppl who refused to take ia animals help in floods will they come out to vote for indian elections?

And kashir u are form ajk ,y dont u clarify ,these indians are thinking u are from iok.
Yes I am from AJK but just wanted to give them more pain...lol

Actually it's 4 terrorist dead now.We should skin the family of these terrorist to support and abet them.

@jackhammer2
There you go!!!
Lol

The reason y I wasted so much time here is because I thought he's from IAK :hitwall: there was also a guy named kashur who claimed to be from IAK.
Anyways my apologies I tagged you here seems like people still can't have a discussion without personally insulting someone.

I have developed a 7th sense (or was it 8th?) after joining PDF, i can sniff out trolls and false flaggers easily (and many other lies ahemm). :angel:
Didnt mean to gloat. lolz

Sir, you cannot make everyone happy..therr will alwaz be a small segment of population who opposes you...its true in evrywher in world..whats problem in kashmir is neighbouring nation brainwashing and arming those disgrunted youth...when you don't get those support, such resistance die out...you can see that in North East India as well as in North western part of pakistan.... so neighbours has to act more responsibly..

Bro, if one puts his own house in orders, neighbours won't interfere, if these kind of policies are implemented in Kashmir, how can you not expect the Kashmiris to become disenchanted !!!
Beef ban: Sale, slaughter of cows banned in India-held Kashmir - World - DAWN.COM

2 terrorist for 3 soldiers is too heavy cost. Eliminate them at their source.

Then deal with Kashmir according their wishes and according to UN resolutions, thats the source !!!

You sounded very dilattante in your previous posts. Your reason for accepting Pakistan seems to be beef ban, which is fatuous.
Btw this is the wrong thread to discuss this. This is defence section, you can tag me on one of the kashmir threads to discuss your points.

This is one of the main reasons bud, don't try to act as if its just a beef ban, it has religious reasons, banning it in a muslim majority state, reflects that you want to impose your way of life, values and culture on Kashmiris , who have distinct religion, culture, values. This isn't secularism, it reflects, your ruling party's intention to evolve Indian society on a religious basis, guided by Hindutva principles, this is what the muslims feared, being shoved down alien values down their throat by a Hindu majority !!!

RIP soldiers!!

remember Operation Gibraltar???
A bold operation that was well coordinated through multiple infiltration routes....but PA preposterously assumed that the population of Jammu and Kashmir would side with them and rise against India, which didnt happen and the plan fell flat on face.

Let me correct you first that its Kashmir, for official purposes IAK (India administered Kashmir) but NOT IoK(India occupied kashmir). Kashmir was always ours, we do not occupy it. :)

Kashmir is never going to be independent. It is doomed by its geographical position.

Treats like what exactly???
To give you an idea of how we treat them,the kashmiris get a preferential admission in our colleges all over India, its called the kashmiri quota. And btw whatever you claim is baseless since Geelani was royally snubbed by the Kashmiris in last elections, when he had asked them to boycott the elections. Ostensibly kashmiris turned up in large numbers to create history. Presence of a BJP supported government in the valley is a proof that you know zilch about Kashmir and that you're a false flagger.
@jackhammer2 not every thing that shines is gold. Same way not everyone on PDF who claims to be a kashmiri is a kashmiri. I do not know any Kashmiris other than @SarthakGanguly on PDF.
@waz is Kashmiri. Rest are mainly from Mirpur...I guess.

Who is sitting in J/K high court? both the judges are Hindu. Ban on meat?????? seems like Indians are still in 17th century.
By the way I have not mention anywhere that we want to be part of any country but I'm talking about an independent state of Jammu and Kashmir. I am supporting Pakistan because Pakistan is not treating Kashmiris like you. you know what AJK stands for? its Azad Jammu and Kashmir. Pakistan does not claim Kashmir as its part and that is the reason Pakistan wanted to involve Kashmiri leaders in peace talk between India and Pakistan.
Please also have a glance on history. What you are quoting is the part where Maharaja was kicked out from Kashmir and that time his decision was not having any value. He might have given you the whole Pakistan if you have asked for.

At last just note down with your red pen that the day is very close when India will leave our Kashmir and no one can stop us getting and independent State of Jammu & Kashmir.
You are a Kashmiri with Punjabi parents and no understanding of any Kashmiri language, culture, food etc. Last time I tagged you in Koshur, (twice) you ignored me. :mad:

Kashmir is , was and will be Indian territory it was handed over to us by its ruler after getting attacked by Pakistan this is the part of history i know please correct me with proper sources if I'm wrong . And no u'll never get independence you know y? Because you don't want an independent Kashmir u want to be a part of Pakistan your Muslim mind set makes you think like that and y should Kashmiri pandit be part of Pak just because you want to be ? You dig your own grave by bringing Pakistan into this every fking time now deal with it.

Its not our ban its by J/K high court does judiciary means anything to you? Its in Pakistan too you know.

I guess @SarthakGanguly can respond in better way than me.
Cow meat had been banned in Kashmir long before it was banned in the rest of India. Even many Muslim rulers had banned it. Lamb is our choice of meat in the region. And some fish.

This is one of the main reasons bud, don't try to act as if its just a beef ban, it has religious reasons, banning it in a muslim majority state, reflects that you want to impose your way of life, values and culture on Kashmiris , who have distinct religion, culture, values. This isn't secularism, it reflects, your ruling party's intention to evolve Indian society on a religious basis, guided by Hindutva principles, this is what the muslims feared, being shoved down alien values down their throat by a Hindu majority !!!
Before I begin, this is off topic....but I'll make this one exception.
Trust me, other than ppl in Kerala and eastern parts of India nobody in India loves to eat beef. Infact I do not remember any decent Indian restaurant in a star hotel offering beef (hardly anything in the menu).
so why such hullabaloo over beef ban???
And if you think its about a party saffronising Kashmir, then let me tell you the inhabitants of valley for hundreds of years were largely hindus and Buddhists, muslims came much later. I do not want to be gloating about my religion or country, but India is home to ppl from different religions, we have for centuries sheltered and protected ppl of all faiths.
You may or may not believe what I told you. I do not have the responsibility of drilling sense into brainwashed souls.

Regards

Bro, if one puts his own house in orders, neighbours won't interfere, if these kind of policies are implemented in Kashmir, how can you not expect the Kashmiris to become disenchanted !!!
Beef ban: Sale, slaughter of cows banned in India-held Kashmir - World - DAWN.COM

This is not a government decision. A pity so many of you can't be bothered to read.

"Experts say the high court order is a reiteration of a section of the 1932 Ranbir Penal Code that is applicable in J&K, which says slaughter of cows and “like animals” is punishable with up to 10 years of imprisonment as well as a financial penalty."

If the J&K government wants to change the law, that is their decision to make. The High court was asking for the enforcement of a law that already exists. The Judges could have been from any religion, the law is still the same. Unless changed. It has nothing to do with the Central government which has no say in this matter. It is purely the right of the individual states.

@waz is Kashmiri. Rest are mainly from Mirpur...I guess.

You are a Kashmiri with Punjabi parents and no understanding of any Kashmiri language, culture, food etc. Last time I tagged you in Koshur, (twice) you ignored me. :mad:

Cow meat had been banned in Kashmir long before it was banned in the rest of India. Even many Muslim rulers had banned it. Lamb is our choice of meat in the region. And some fish.
I and @fakhre mirpur have kashmiri lineages,
bt in my family its mixed marriages ,not kashmiri from fathers side.
Yes iknow abt rogan josh and goshtabas only? Then.?

N yes i had elders who spoke koshur. No one cared abt it. Its long lost now.

Hmm. Okay. So? I quoted another guy. Relax.
U were saying rest are all from mirpur. Well mirpur also has a mix of population. Anyways im not from there.
I think the cnfusion comes from the fact that kashmiri ethnic population has always resided in kashmir valley and some poured out to jammu.

The entire kashmir state had many states clubbed together and called jammu kashmir.

Areas like mirpur or maybe ajk , ladakh and jammu werent ethnic kashmiris ever, they were natives of region ,but kashmir word was used to describe entire population. I dont know why that was done. Now indians use this to project that these ppl arent ethnic kashmiris and these were kashmiris areas and they wrr expelled from there. For god's sake kashmirs were based in the valley tho many migrated to diff regions for better opportunities.

Similarly, jammu isnt kashmiri either. Infact historically jammu and kashmir have always been different regions. Jammus population is i by caste,dogris rajputs etc. But when indians talk abt kashmir they call all jk ppl kashmriis including all ethnicities whether they are kashmiri, gujjars, dogars etc but when it comes to ajk which also has kashmiris, sadozais, gujjars etc they accuse pakistan of settling punjabis there.
I dont know what they mean by punjabi,maybe castes that originate from punjab areas. Dont know exactly.

But this is their duplicity. And then going by indians logic if we restrict areas to ethnic populations then the ethnic kashmiris only held the kashmir valley historiccally so by implementing indian logic kashmiris also have no right n claim on ajk,jammu and ladakh. If we are getting so ethnicity strict.

@fakhre mirpur @engineer saad

@Bamxa

U were saying rest are all from mirpur. Well mirpur also has a mix of population. Anyways im not from there.
I think the cnfusion comes from the fact that kashmiri ethnic population has always resided in kashmir valley and some poured out to jammu.

The entire kashmir state had many states clubbed together and called jammu kashmir.

Areas like mirpur or maybe ajk , ladakh and jammu werent ethnic kashmiris ever, they were natives of region ,but kashmir word was used to describe entire population. I dont know why that was done. Now indians use this to project that these ppl arent ethnic kashmiris and these were kashmiris areas and they wrr expelled from there. For god's sake kashmirs were based in the valley tho many migrated to diff regions for better opportunities.

Similarly, jammu isnt kashmiri either. Infact historically jammu and kashmir have always been different regions. Jammus population is i by caste,dogris rajputs etc. But when indians talk abt kashmir they call all jk ppl kashmriis including all ethnicities whether they are kashmiri, gujjars, dogars etc but when it comes to ajk which also has kashmiris, sadozais, gujjars etc they accuse pakistan of settling punjabis there.
I dont know what they mean by punjabi,maybe castes that originate from punjab areas. Dont know exactly.

But this is their duplicity. And then going by indians logic if we restrict areas to ethnic populations then the ethnic kashmiris only held the kashmir valley historiccally so by implementing indian logic kashmiris also have no right n claim on ajk,jammu and ladakh. If we are getting so ethnicity strict.

@fakhre mirpur @engineer saad
Accha chalo theek hai. Galti ho gyi. Iske liye itne pareshan!!! :D

These are subjective. :enjoy: Relax.