Pakistan Rangers have the Terrorists surrounded and fighting is going on.

If claiming to be one of the best Intelligence Agencies can't track the attackers and just provide the information that attackers are here, how come incomptent civilians can track and stop the suiciders?
ISI has a duty to report. Army has a duty to defend borders. It is Imran Sharif and Niwaz Khans duty to make the police active and act. They have only dharnas Panama and Personal agenda nothing else.

If they are controlled by NDS why will they attack afghan army? your claims like Pakistani conspiracy mullah dont make sense..
When you have fear that there are Pak army lions hunting you will run like hell and kill any one that will be standing in your way. This was an act of desperation.

Ops in Punjab to start soon, Undeclared War is upon US, & Liberal Brigade would be Crying like babies...
How many terrorist leaders has US killed?

How many has PA killed?

No wonder you don't like drones lol.

When you have fear that there are Pak army lions hunting you will run like hell and kill any one that will be standing in your way. This was an act of desperation.

Dont talk nonsense rehotric..

How many has PA killed?

Imran used to say terrorism happens due to drone..I think we need to send a drone on Bani Gala as well...drone program should start again..it served as a good deterrence to terrorist and their families..if terrorist strike..kill their families first..so there is no reason for more terrorist to be born...

Dont talk nonsense rehotric..
Not talking nonsense NDS imported 29 terrorists into Pakistan. Pakistan has info on them operation is on the way most of them captured and NDS handlers have been recognized. Seek and kill operations will be made against NDS. We will destroy NDS

How many has PA killed?

What is happening today you think drone are more effective. Till now more that 150 terrorists killed with in Pakistan and camps totally destroyed in Afghanistan and not a single death of Pak forces. US has an inferior army than Pakistan today operation is the best proof. Terrorist force wiped from the face of earth in a single day.

Not talking nonsense NDS imported 29 terrorists into Pakistan. Pakistan has info on them operation is on the way most of them captured and NDS handlers have been recognized. Seek and kill operations will be made against NDS. We will destroy NDS

What is happening today you think drone are more effective. Till now more that 150 terrorists killed with in Pakistan and camps totally destroyed in Afghanistan and not a single death of Pak forces. US has an inferior army than Pakistan today operation is the best proof. Terrorist force wiped from the face of earth in a single day.
You are being taken for a ride by the army again.

Why did they wait until today to kill these people? Either they knew where the hideouts were and did nothing until today or they are blowing smoke up everyone's behinds again.

I'll believe the army that posts a 100:0 kill ratio when they actually show some proof of it. Until then, this is hawaii firing and nothing more.

Why did they wait until today to kill these people? Either they knew where the hideouts were and did nothing until today or they are blowing smoke up everyone's behinds again.

I'll believe the army that posts a 100:0 kill ratio when they actually show some proof of it. Until then, this is hawaii firing and nothing more.
Okay you are in US. Please buy a ticket go to Afghanistan and try to stay alive in Kunar for 30 minutes I will believe you. It is hell out there my friend.

Oh yea?

Post one picture of the hell. From our side or theirs. Just one.

I don't know what you are trying to get at but almost all of those killed today were already in custody.....after the attack they just carried out these summary executions in revenge, which considering our justice system is a good thing. There was no "fake" killing as far as encounters inside Pakistan are concerned.

As for the cross border raid lets wait for a few more details....I don't think we have it in our military capability to get the leadership of the militants deep inside Afghanistan, our best bet still are the U.S. drones. We could maybe strike a camp near the border, keep the border close and even shell a few ANA positions. All this until we force Uncle Sam to take out the TTP leadership in Afghanistan.

I don't know what you are trying to get at but almost all of those killed today were already in custody.....after the attack they just carried out these summary executions in revenge, which considering our justice system is a good thing. There was no "fake" killing as far as encounters inside Pakistan are concerned.

As for the cross border raid lets wait for a few more details....I don't think we have it in our military capability to get the leadership of the militants deep inside Afghanistan, our best bet still are the U.S. drones. We could maybe strike a camp near the border, keep the border close and even shell a few ANA positions. All this until we force Uncle Sam to take out the TTP leadership in Afghanistan.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/133061...ining-camps-jamaatul-ahrar-pak-afghan-border/
Army decimates four training camps of Jamaatul Ahrar on Pak-Afghan border

The outlawed group maintains safe havens across the border in Afghanistan.

According to sources, the terrorists were targeted on the opposite side of the Mohmand and Khyber agencies.

Note: if you still don't believe I would suggest moving to Kunar province.

Do you know how to read English?

The COAS said these cross border attacks are "testing our current policy of constraint". What a joke.

You wanted the title changed COAS has score the century you are free to ask the mods to get it changed.

Why arent the LEA questioning them in the parliament or suing them in court..in every country there is dialogue and accountability between civilian and military administration...american generals are regularly grilled in american congress over failure or vice versa!

I happen to know a recruitment agent in Swat who is openly sending taliban abscondees and afghan on Pakistani passport to jobs on gulf and charging them upto 5 lacs for the visa..when i called DG FIA KPK he was sleeping on job..and then in his half awake mood...as soon he was done listening my complain..the said..to kya hoa yeh to sab hi ker rahe ha..punjab ka bhi agents ha sindh ka bhi agent ha..sirf KP ma to nahi ha na....

It seems you have no idea what used to happen when details were shared in Karachi Apex Committee meetings? Rangers would inform the civilians who is on the list, and the politicians present would send text messages telling these people to flee within that meeting. As a consequence, and lesson learnt, no civilians are invited to such operations meetings.

And do you think that these terrorists are not linked to any of the high ranking politicians in Punjab?