Bhensa has been controlled.

I failed to understand what is his exact problem ? political or any other? I don't know if he had spent enough years to know members here? But his posts today against few of us specially my me shows that he does not know much about our affiliation to Pakistan and our love for our faith and Prophet.
Sharabi.ho.kar fatwey bant raha hey
Khud ko daikhy phir boly

I am completely out of the loop...Can someone briefly summarize what this thread is about?
Anti Islam anti army anti.Pakistan bloggers got arrested by agencies
Some political parties amd activists are reselling.their anti army manjan

Its a factor there are tons of videos on you tube by ex muslims and intolerance is one of the reasons putting them of the religion

They lie. Many of them would rarely mention the main personal problem for which they left islam . All they do is blame other muslims for making them leave islam to cover themselves . How stupid one can be .

Tons of muslims drink alcohol, tons of muslims don't pray , tons of muslims fight with each other , tons of muslims donot pray .. Doesn't mean I'll leave my islam for their actions . They've other agendas .

Do the honesty and goodness these pages will disappear. Follow the rule number one set by Holy Prophet PBUH and preach first 40 years of his life ...akhlaq.

What kind of person you are.Tell me what will you do if I start abusing your father.You should remain quiet and tolerant because if you speak something it will be against freedom of speech.And now tell me what respect do Holy prophet PBUH deserves,your father deserves greater reapect then him?shame on you.You ugly hypocritic liberal morons are more dangerous to Pakistan then extremism
You just jumped in or did you followed the thread ? this guy @crane berry has been threatening members all day long none of the members he threatened has said ever anything against the Prophet (pbuh) most are followers of islam and i am Merely pointing towards his intolerance remarks and fatwas .. so next time before u jump
In to a Conversation do read and do some
Research before passing silly sentences

They are Tarik Fateh types they live in Islamabad,Lahore and Larachi mainly and bhens isnt a cow its a buffalo :D

I did visit bhensa page I know the filth that was displayed

This was daily occurance at bhensa thats why I hate it I got banned at bhensa for criticizing mqm
@Moonlight @The Sandman @django @Musafir117

Religion argument aside they insulted creation of this country do you think such people deserve to live freely in a country they think was a mistake?
I think not even US president proposed strict action against those who insult national symbols and we arent even a proper democracy so its fair that we are breaking necks of all those who mock our country while living in Pakistan
Bhai story tu bataoo kia ha.....? ....what are the proven allegations ? ...everyone is writing everything, but nobody is writing the issue . Who are they, why they are running these pages, who made them disappear.
(I know Jibran Nasir raise the protest against Maulana Burqa , since then he is receiving death threats. Dawn publish the whole story with picture and later Pak TV gave full coverage . When Apara thana refused to file FIR against Maulana burqa)

I am completely out of the loop...Can someone briefly summarize what this thread is about?

This thread is about FB page bhensa. most of us did not know about this page until the admins and some others of that page and affiliates went missing. The PDF FB page said something about bhensa people stating it was a defeat of these blasphemers. Hence Nasir jibran demanded of the government to arrest the admins of PDF.

This is what this thread is all about while this crane berry is labeling everyone here as supporter of bhensa which is not the case.

Tu bhi pakra jaye gha Inshallah.

Nothing just a retard blame PDF admins so hypocrite PDF admins become hero.

They don't now that they are dealing with latoun ka bhoot jo batoun se nahien manta.
Hazaron khwahishain aisey :D

This thread is about FB page bhensa. most of us did not know about this page until the admins and some others of that page and affiliates went missing. The PDF FB page said something about bhensa people stating it was a defeat of these blasphemers. Hence Nasir jibran demanded of the government to arrest the admins of PDF.

This is what this thread is all about while this crane berry is labeling everyone here as supporter of bhensa which is not the case.
lol..... o come one ....just ignore such type of pages, hundreds of pages run on FB daily and close. Who cares ...... seriously are we spending so much time discussing such pages.??????.... lol.

lol...... Don't want to write, but in this forum people don't know , in Pakistani Universities a huge majority of teaching class is atheist. These people there for decades

lol..... o come one ....just ignore such type of pages, hundreds of pages run on FB daily and close. Who cares ...... seriously are we spending so much time discussing such pages.??????.... lol.

I did not know about this page . Just came to know about this when PDF was dragged and here the discussion started.

Neither I knew names of those people before until the media started talking about their disappearance.