Fall of Dhaka: Memories of a bloody December

Obviously it's beyond your moronic ability to comprehend that this is just one POW camp. :laugh:

Any more moronic claims ?
Tell me how many sq.kms of land you lost in the western sector.

And what if i post pictures of over 50 Indian soldiers surrendering to a single PA pilot and how an Indian GOC abandoned his Jeep and troops and hid in a field.....but obviously that's not a part you are told or want to except...

What if I post this pic....erstwhile east Pakistan..:lol:

bangladesh_map.jpg

Obviously it's beyond your moronic ability to comprehend that this is just one POW camp. :laugh:

And what if i post pictures of over 50 Indian soldiers surrendering to a single PA pilot and how an Indian GOC abandoned his Jeep and troops and hid in a field.....but obviously that's not a part you are told or want to except...:haha:
but still we helped baladeshi brothers and sisters to get there freedom sucsessfully and got large parts of rann of kuchh , kargil , drass and some districts in punjab :sarcastic:

Pakistan lost half its navy, a quarter of its air force and a third of its army

Tariq Ali
i love it when pakistanies adress like how @Windjammer sir just told its like after the boxing mact the loosing boxer tries to give his views that how in certain part he gave such a mighty blow that the victor of that match was almost "knocked owt" :sarcastic:

no time to read the all article if anybody made an synopsis would be better . however it is known India and its intelligence agency(1968) just after birth took their task to break Pakistan by creating animosity among Bangalis regarding discrimination in civil military bureaucracy which ultimately gave birth of Bangladesh instead of a lose confederation based on six point demand . stupid Pakistani general made the path of RAW easier by indiscriminately killing many civilian which fuel the anger more made more people toward final solution that is Liberation , thogh all India did was for her own benifit but as we have achieve and form a very successful country by the hard working people of Bangladesh i thanks to all Indian for their support in our liberation .

creating animosity among Bangalis

We only fanned the flames of an existing fire. The fire was not created by us....look at language movement martyrs, lopsided federal taxation/spending, response to bhola cyclone etc..

(West) Pakistan (specifically Punjabi + elite) attitude is at least 80% responsible for Bangladesh independence.

i love it when pakistanies adress like how @Windjammer sir just told its like after the boxing mact the loosing boxer tries to give his views that how in certain part he gave such a mighty blow that the victor of that match was almost "knocked owt" :sarcastic:
Actually it's really wonderful to see how the Indians are victims of their own propaganda in every field.
The IAF for example admitted that it only lost some 50 aircraft, including those that were shot over India....where India admits most of the air battles took place , however here one can see at least two dozen IAF pilots in one Pakistani prison camp, most of these are Sikh, now imagine majority IAF Hindu prisoners in other camps plus other minorities.
The figure of PAF claiming to have shot down around 110 aircraft looks much more realistic....but obviously Indian members are not interested in such detail....they only want to see and believe the frivolous Indian stories. :fie:

_focus6.jpg

Actually it's really wonderful to see how the Indians are victims of their own propaganda in every field.
The IAF for example admitted that it only lost some 50 aircraft, including those that were shot over India....where India admits most of the air battles took place , however here one can see at least two dozen IAF pilots in one Pakistani prison camp, most of these are Sikh, now imagine majority IAF Hindu prisoners in other camps plus other minorities.
The figure of PAF claiming to have shot down around 110 aircraft looks much more realistic....but obviously Indian members are not interested in such detail....they only want to see and believe the frivolous Indian stories.

We really dont care what number you choose to spout/believe.

End of the day Qaumi parcam does not fly in Dhaka anymore and your lot released a stamp crying for 90,000 to be released. :cry:

You really think USSR cared about how many numbers it lost (and whatever enemy claimed it to be) to achieve the goal of defeating the Nazis? Just be happy we did not take the level of vengeance on your captives like they did with theirs.

Happy 44th independence Day to all my Bangladeshi friends/Bang Bhandu's but lets not forget there sacrifices and hard work too

1971 Bangladesh war: RAW heroes India forgot to honour

Our history was taken, expunged, edited, rewritten, washed by later bangistani govs of 75. We dont really have enough idea what really happened. Now we are learning and imagining the actual scenario. And started to honor people who worked for creation of BD. What we had a fake veil put on that one chaddi wrapped leader Zia proclaimed independence and all Bengali people gone berserk for freedom and he single handedly wiped out total Pak regime. No contribution of Foreign forces, BAL political establishments, other Bengali armed forces and civilians.

no time to read the all article if anybody made an synopsis would be better . however it is known India and its intelligence agency(1968) just after birth took their task to break Pakistan by creating animosity among Bangalis regarding discrimination in civil military bureaucracy which ultimately gave birth of Bangladesh instead of a lose confederation based on six point demand . stupid Pakistani general made the path of RAW easier by indiscriminately killing many civilian which fuel the anger more made more people toward final solution that is Liberation , thogh all India did was for her own benifit but as we have achieve and form a very successful country by the hard working people of Bangladesh i thanks to all Indian for their support in our liberation .
you should read the whole thing because a synopsis will not capture the details. And details are important.

We really dont care what number you choose to spout/believe.

End of the day Qaumi parcam does not fly in Dhaka anymore and your lot released a stamp crying for 90,000 to be released. :cry:

You really think USSR cared about how many numbers it lost (and whatever enemy claimed it to be) to achieve the goal of defeating the Nazis? Just be happy we did not take the level of vengeance on your captives like they did with theirs.

And who gives two monkeys about your fairy stories.
At the end of the day, who has the last laugh when your BSF return wrapped up in a Taranga from the Bangladesh border.
And before aping USSR and others, just remember, your needed the help of Muktis against a much smaller army fighting a thousand miles away without supplies, reinforcements or air cover.... now compare that with what happened to your soldiers in Sri Lanka despite IAF flying tens of thousands sorties.
Read and weep. :cry:

Barbaric killing of BSF jawans puts India-Bangladesh relations under severe strain : NEIGHBOURS - India Today

Ironically no one ever talks about the war in the Western theatre, where thousands of Indian soldiers had surrendered even before the fall of Dacca.

Janab can't see thousands. @GURU DUTT can you see thousands

Dil ka dard Bahar Se Maloom nahi Padta

Wah Wah

Dil ka dard Bahar Se Maloom Padta hai

When Gwaza e hind is coming by the way.

what about it do i have to tell you how 120 men with WW2 vintage self loading rifels and couple of MMGs and an RCL gun of indian armies punjab/ sikh regiment holded 2000+ pakistani soldiers with chinese version of kalashnikoves and almost a full regiment of tanks and some 40 other vehicels which were shot like duck in the wee hours of monring by owr IAF fighter aircrafts :azn: :sarcastic:
Sunny Paji ne to Kamal hi kar ditta. Ajaoo Appa Dhek lenge, Es time to Menu inni Bukh laggi hai ki mai dushman de poore tank nu tandoor wich bhun khaa lavanga.