Muslim Indians Should Demand A Seperate Nation:--

"We are a group of awakened muslims."
Wake up and smell the coffee.:lol:
The awakened muslims are realizing that staying with Hindutvas who impose their ideologies on others is detrimental to the long standing peace and respect between the two communities. There is a logic behind what they want. I would like to point out a lot of members of such movements are those who have personally or indirectly been victim of Hindutva violence. No one leaves his country unless faced with severe discrimination.

I would like my people a part of Pakistan but I would also like mutual respect and mutual understanding to remain between the Hindus and Muslims. Without anyone having to give up their religion. Peace.

Indians Surrender

Pakistani generals made a ton of money and got some arms gifted. They also got money in the name of the Afghan refugees.

The Pakistani people have only got extremism as return for that folly.
And we didn't let you pests a free roaming space in that country, missing the big bits here are we?

West Pakistan had 19% Hindu Sikhs before partition and less than 2-3% after partition. It has been decreasing ever since.

East Pakistan has seen a similar trend.

India had ~8-10% Muslims at the time of partition, it has grown to 14% even after accounting for partition migration.

If you see it as "similar", one can only wonder!
Sorry to say but muslims have a high fertility rate because of our beliefs. If we can outdo hindu polpulation in india what makes you think we cant in Pakistan... plus the fact that 19% - some % = less than 19 %...

We love all our countrymen regardless of their beliefs but if pakistani hindus are anything like your folks i despise them too... patriotism is a must and foremost duty of a Pakistani...

I was talking of the Barelvis. Many of their mosques have been destroyed as well while so many of you obsess about Babri, the symbol of Islamic intolerance.

You go to East Europe and you will see that they have destroyed all mosques that were built by destroying Churches there and rebuilt the Churches. There is no reason to sustain those ugly and hated symbols of fanaticism and bigotry.
You are do gracefully ignoring the massacres of muslims by christians especially spaniards against muslims... must say your remarks must be very credible for me to ponder upon but sadly i don't give a diddly shit...
You are welcome to show anything similar.
Indians Surrender

The please is ALL MINE...

We will take care of our issues. The last thing we need is advice from Pakistan.

You mind your own business (and being the Islam ka qila, may be your Ummah in Syria, Lybya, Somalia), the ISIS, AQ, Taliban, Boko Haram, LEJ, LET, Al Shabab...

And no, we will not do to Indian Muslims what Pakistani Muslims did to their Hindus and Sikhs. There is a difference between our great Dharmic ideology and the fanaticism that has wiped out minorities and destyoyed ancient cultures and religions in Pakistan and for a thousand miles to its West.

We are no islam ka qila anymore and that has been shown by the yemen fiasco, our national interests come first...
Our first and foremost interest is to tell our neighbours that if any mishap occurs intentional or not they'll be blown to kingdom come for a thousand years to come... what happens to the rest of world is not our job as we are not their contractors except for some and a few really close countries like turkey and china... if these face trouble then we'll have to jump in...

And you great piss drinking ideology is something i keep on my foot, actually i am a critic of all religions but Hinduism has some shitty loopholes in it unlike other well set ideologies that at the very least give a message of equality...

Nothing has been destroyed in Pakistan, there has been uproar but we've emerged victorious from our internal feuds and if things keep stable will be back with a big bang in the international arena... and considering operation blue star you shit smells bad real bad...

And we didn't let you pests a free roaming space in that country, missing the big bits here are we?

You pests were killed in the thousands in containers as an aftermath. ;)

Apni sambhalati nahi, chalen hain dusron ki space control karane...

Sorry to say but muslims have a high fertility rate because of our beliefs. If we can outdo hindu polpulation in india what makes you think we cant in Pakistan... plus the fact that 19% - some % = less than 19 %...

The stupidity and denial is so predictable. Even simple numbers are too hard to understand.

So 19% became <2% at the time of partition due to "fertility" and not deliberate ethnic cleansing that has also happened in all Muslim countries to your West. Just like Parsis had to run away from Iran and Christians and Jews and now Yezdis.

More than the fanaticism, it is this stupidity that is more amazing...

We love all our countrymen regardless of their beliefs but if pakistani hindus are anything like your folks i despise them too... patriotism is a must and foremost duty of a Pakistani...

Of course, you have all been brought up on a diet of hatred that is basically self loathing of the Ajlaf convert, the need to prove that you are not just a musalli, but full musalmaan. The Arabs and others still don't but it though.

You are do gracefully ignoring the massacres of muslims by christians especially spaniards against muslims... must say your remarks must be very credible for me to ponder upon but sadly i don't give a diddly shit...

The Muslims there were fil.thy invaders. Just like we kicked out the British, the Spaniards kicked out the dersert cavemen fil.thy barbaric invaders to the last one.

Indians Surrender

The please is ALL MINE...

Dil ko tasalli ke liye achchha khayal hai. Such lies are all that is left to get some consolation prize.

Reality is that West Pakistan was saved by Nixon and Kissinger.

US President Richard Nixon is on the phone with Secretary of State Henry Kissinger, hours after Pakistan launched simultaneous attacks on six Indian airfields, a reckless act that prompted India to declare war.

Nixon: So West Pakistan giving trouble there.

Kissinger: If they lose half of their country without fighting they will be destroyed. They may also be destroyed this way but they will go down fighting.

Nixon: The Pakistan thing makes your heart sick. For them to be done so by the Indians and after we have warned the bitch (reference to Indian Prime Minister Indira Gandhi). Tell them that when India talks about West Pakistan attacking them it's like Russia claiming to be attacked by Finland.

Washington, December 10, 1971, 10:51am.

A week later the war is not going very well for Pakistan, as Indian armour scythes through East Pakistan and the Pakistan Air Force is blown out of the subcontinent’s sky. Meanwhile, the Pakistani military in the west is demoralised and on the verge of collapse as the Indian Army and Air Force attack round the clock.

Nixon: Our desire is to save West Pakistan. That's all.

Kissinger: That's right. That is exactly right.

Nixon: All right. Keep those carriers moving now.

Kissinger: The carriers—everything is moving. Four Jordanian planes have already moved to Pakistan, 22 more are coming. We're talking to the Saudis, the Turks we've now found are willing to give five. So we're going to keep that moving until there's a settlement.

Nixon: Could you tell the Chinese it would be very helpful if they could move some forces or threaten to move some forces?

Kissinger: Absolutely.

Nixon: They've got to threaten or they've got to move, one of the two. You know what I mean?

We are no islam ka qila anymore and that has been shown by the yemen fiasco, our national interests come first...

That's a good start but opposite to the very basis of Pakistan's creation.

Our first and foremost interest is to tell our neighbours that if any mishap occurs intentional or not they'll be blown to kingdom come for a thousand years to come... what happens to the rest of world is not our job as we are not their contractors except for some and a few really close countries like turkey and china... if these face trouble then we'll have to jump in...

China and Turkey didn't jump in when you were divided in half. They didn't care when 60,000 of you were killed by Islamic terrorists.

Lots of mugalatas still in place I see.

And you great piss drinking ideology is something i keep on my foot, actually i am a critic of all religions but Hinduism has some shitty loopholes in it unlike other well set ideologies that at the very least give a message of equality...

I can mention the camel piss drinking hadhith that makes it mandatory for you to follow your prophet and drink the camel piss daily.

Islam is the most shitty and barbaric ideology ever, asking you to kill all non Muslims, seek ransom from your own parents, rape the women, loot, indulge in terror.

The very definition of a hate cult.

And you forced ajlaf converts are left with nothing but self loathing.

Nothing has been destroyed in Pakistan, there has been uproar but we've emerged victorious from our internal feuds and if things keep stable will be back with a big bang in the international arena... and considering operation blue star you shit smells bad real bad...

Don't worry, you aren't done with blowing up just the Red mosque. There are many more to come.

Anyway, Pakistan means nothing to me and I expect you converts to not obsess with India. You wer ecreated on the basis that Muslims can't live with any non Muslims and so the presence of so many Indian Muslims constantly challenges the very basis and leads to such shitty stupidd obsession and self loathing.

Other than the Islamic fanaticism of course.

You pests were killed in the thousands in containers as an aftermath. ;)

Apni sambhalati nahi, chalen hain dusron ki space control karane...
Chalo thousands they ye to mana na tum ne ;)
Ab reh kitne gaye hain wo bhi gin lo lol
And as far as i remeber they did take some revenge...
Your pests our pests does it even matter...
The stupidity and denial is so predictable. Even simple numbers are too hard to understand.

So 19% became <2% at the time of partition due to "fertility" and not deliberate ethnic cleansing that has also happened in all Muslim countries to your West. Just like Parsis had to run away from Iran and Christians and Jews and now Yezdis.

More than the fanaticism, it is this stupidity that is more amazing...
looks like my finger went right in that darkhole... much screaming and squeaming...
btw gotta ask some iranian members about the parsis massacred... @SOHEIL
Of course, you have all been brought up on a diet of hatred that is basically self loathing of the Ajlaf convert, the need to prove that you are not just a musalli, but full musalmaan. The Arabs and others still don't but it though.
Don't understand one word here...
The Muslims there were fil.thy invaders. Just like we kicked out the British, the Spaniards kicked out the dersert cavemen fil.thy barbaric invaders to the last one.
But i guess they killed aliens then, what if i were to call indain hindus dark cockroaches would that be a good start cause arabs maybe cavemen but still look a thousand time better than what you can find in india, i do hope it was not a literal comparison
Dil ko tasalli ke liye achchha khayal hai. Such lies are all that is left to get some consolation prize.

Reality is that West Pakistan was saved by Nixon and Kissinger.
Actually my uncle owns a fiming company and makes such videos in spare time so i can post them on threads to belittle the mighty indian posters with their vast knowledge...
That's a good start but opposite to the very basis of Pakistan's creation.
okay you can surely dictate our "basis of creation"...
China and Turkey didn't jump in when you were divided in half. They didn't care when 60,000 of you were killed by Islamic terrorists.

Lots of mugalatas still in place I see.
They provided us with arms, majority of the times we refused but they did offer help, it was our mistake to not launch a co ordianted attack on india in 1962 @DESERT FIGHTER may know better...
I can mention the camel piss drinking hadhith that makes it mandatory for you to follow your prophet and drink the camel piss daily.

Islam is the most shitty and barbaric ideology ever, asking you to kill all non Muslims, seek ransom from your own parents, rape the women, loot, indulge in terror.

The very definition of a hate cult.

And you forced ajlaf converts are left with nothing but self loathing.
Aree bhai tu maar ke dikhao na 14 % ko apnay mulk mein? tumhari nangi na kar di to kehna bc... internet pe bakwaas krne se kaam nahi chale ga...
Don't worry, you aren't done with blowing up just the Red mosque. There are many more to come.

Anyway, Pakistan means nothing to me and I expect you converts to not obsess with India. You wer ecreated on the basis that Muslims can't live with any non Muslims and so the presence of so many Indian Muslims constantly challenges the very basis and leads to such shitty stupidd obsession and self loathing.

Other than the Islamic fanaticism of course.
ye lambay lambay reply aap ka abbu likh rha he yahan? bc obsession ki baat karta ha... koi kaam dhanda nahi kia?
now i dont have time for the likes of you so literally just piss off mate... much appreciated...

^^ This is the interesting part.

Aree bhai tu maar ke dikhao na 14 % ko apnay mulk mein? tumhari nangi na kar di to kehna bc..

mc, your kind always takes others tolerance as their weakness.

It is just the obsession of your kind. You think others are the same as your intolerant kind and will do to Muslims what you did to your Hindus and Sikhs.

If they don't do that, it is their weakness!

Anyway, leave it now. Have the tasty camel drink and njoy. ;)

mc, your kind always takes others tolerance as their weakness.

It is just the obsession of your kind. You think others are the same as your intolerant kind and will do to Muslims what you did to your Hindus and Sikhs.

If they don't do that, it is their weakness!

Anyway, leave it now. Have the tasty camel drink and njoy. ;)

hindus and sikhs are safe in our country and have suffered just as much as us by the mullahs...
we are cleaning up the mullahs...
your behind is on fire as always...
keep crying... pissdrinker...

I think it will take more than just 60 years for the Muslims in India to realize the oppression. I cannot predict the future but the logical step is that the resentment will grow eventually though slowly for this realization. Maybe at that time the demographics of India are changed in favor of Muslims.

None of this is a new idea. I wish the Pakistanis before sounding like custodians of Muslims listen to a Muslim in India. But who of you have the courage to face the truth ?

It is all Islamic terrorism and promoted and nurchured by by your own army and ISI. Go figure.
No. Firstly, none of it is "Islamic". Most of its victims have been Muslims. It's political. Secondly, arming the Afghan Mujahideen in the 80s might have been myopic, but was the only option available. Get off your moral high-horse and stop pretending India never did the same. LTTE and BLA are just some of the more prominent examples.
Pakistani generals made a ton of money and got some arms gifted. They also got money in the name of the Afghan refugees.
Actually, no. Pakistan and all the Generals lost much, much more than they gained because of those refugees and the war. The "ton of money" that you speak of covered only about 10% of what Pakistan lost.
The only success was for the USA (and NATO). The Afghans lost millions of their people and the destruction of their country and several generations have not seen any piece since then.
The Afghans wouldn't have been any better off under the Soviets either. I'm sure the Balkans and Eastern Europe would tell you how much they enjoyed that.

But yes, the Afghans did lose a lot. Especially the civilians who didn't want anything to do with any of this. They have my sympathy for that.

Guess you should brush up your facts.
Information was passed till the state level but that's where state failed in acting in a matured way.
ALL BS and sh!t theories, better stay in Pakistan and keep crafting your propaganda on what happened here in Mumbai.
Bhagwad Gita was never banned in Russia. What Lord Krishna says to Arjuna is terrorism? really? as per who? your madrassah? So madrassah graduates will teach Hindus about Bhagwat Gita. It's better you read your Quran first- Muslims are killings Muslims now lol.
Dont start a religious debate and try to make browny points or you may piss your pants.

This fact was exposed not by me but by Hasan Gafoor and Musrif Police officer...

You are in wrong impression if you think I don't know about Hindu religion..
Can you explain me who named "Hindu" to your religion

It was aryan the invaders who invades India and establish your false religion who don't even has its name..

"Muslims are killing Muslims" we are not fool who is behind ISIS, Al-Quida or Boko Haram... It was US who created them.. just research from your side.. if you didn't got the answer.. Ping me back...:-)

Here is what your religion teaches
IF YOU ARE WOMEN , ATHEIST AND LOWER CASTE HINDU YOU CAN BE KILLED ?
Killing of a woman, a Shudra or an atheist is not sinful.

Woman is an embodiment of the worst desires, hatred, deceit, jealousy and bad character. Women should never be given freedom. (Manu IX. 17 and V. 47, 147)

That Islam preached terror is a widely known fact.

The Quran's Verses of Violence

The Quran contains at least 109 verses that call Muslims to war with nonbelievers for the sake of Islamic rule. Some are quite graphic, with commands to chop off heads and fingers and kill infidels wherever they may be hiding. Muslims who do not join the fight are called 'hypocrites' and warned that Allah will send them to Hell if they do not join the slaughter.

The proof is the tens of thousands of Islmaic terror attacks all over the world and the zillions of Islamic terror organizations.

ISIS and AQ are following Islam to the letter. The others are hypocrites, trying to pick and choose.

The rapes being committed by the ISIS and other Muslims of non Muslim women is also as per Islam. Youc an find Hadhith supporting rape of women and this has been a common practice of Muslims with the Khailfah getting 20% share of the loot and booty (captured women).

In USA there are several books getting published which are documenting the hate cult in great detail with proof from Quran and Hadhith.

There may be some extremism in other religions, Muslims are the only ones who are practicing it still as they have no scope for changing what they consider "final and perfect" and that leads to them being such fanatics and extremists and terrorists.

Or hypocrites.
Please do some research before posting anything ill logical...

"The rapes being committed by the ISIS and other Muslims of non Muslim women is also as per Islam. Youc an find Hadhith supporting rape of women and this has been a common practice of Muslims with the Khailfah getting 20% share of the loot and booty (captured women)." - False statement

Please give me reference for the above statement... The link given by you does not give any reference...

ISIS and AQ is the creation of CIA and MOSSAD...
AQ was created by CIA as mujahid in 1980's to fight with Soviet Russia.
and ISIS was created to fight with ASSAD government.. If you do some research Baghdadi was in prison of
Guantanamo.... and then sent with 15000 men to create havoc situation.

But it is still the fault of Muslim world as it is lacking in leadership in current world....

Islam is perfect religion.. If any religion changes its idology then definitely it is lacking of vision of future...

IF YOU ARE A DALIT OR SHUDRA OR SO CALLED LOWER CASTE HINDU THEN IT IS NO CRIME TO KILL YOU THAT IS ACCORDING TO YOUR OWN HINDU LAW WHICH WAS SUPPOSEDLY DIVINELY INSPIRE TO BRAHMINS BY GOD HIMSELF. SO IN FACT HINDU GOD IS AN UNJUST GOD AND SAYS IT IS O.K TO KILL A LOWER CASTE HINDU.

Use you brain before commenting...I know Pakistanis are not know for that, but try. Understand your country's position, image and resources and its capabilities before proposing such nonsense ideas. Do you think India will keep quite if you interfere in India's internal affairs. You do one thing in India and India will do 10 things in Pakistan. In the end you will loose and loose badly.
Pakistan do not need to interfer in this movement. muslims along with other minorties in india who are victims of hindutuva extremisam have enough potential to demand a separist homeland and to start a movement for this......
all we need to do is to rais this issue internationaly for the rights of indian minorties