Tejas, once combat-ready, will be able to outgun the JF-17

Its foolish on many Grounds you see. LCA is an Indigenous home grown development, for a country that has never made 4th Gen aircraft. The design and every thing on JF17 is Chinese, barring the paint of-course. It can be compared to India's MKI program but then both are different categories of Aircrafts. and it has component integration from west too. but all in all its a Russian platform. We don't claim MKI is Indigenous development.

Whatever you fool .. LCA is failing and that is the fact from you know how many years .. there is no end to its problems...
LCA cant take on JF17 .. even when its combat ready ... 43 defects and 53 improvements might take atleast 3 years but proven track record tell otherwise ..

even 43 defects and 53 improvements will be done in 3 years .. JF17 will also improve and way head in number game anyway ... so chill out and be very afraid to see JF-17 in indian sky with destruction of indian assets all over the place..

Whatever you fool .. LCA is failing and that is the fact from you know how many years .. there is no end to its problems...
LCA cant take on JF17 .. even when its combat ready ... 43 defects and 53 improvements might take atleast 3 years but proven track record tell otherwise ..

even 43 defects and 53 improvements will be done in 3 years .. JF17 will also improve and way head in number game anyway ... so chill out and be very afraid to see JF-17 in indian sky with destruction of indian assets all over the place..

Lol it did not even save your pilot from ejecting. What destruction can it make?

apke liye to achha hai ki agar LCA late hai aapke air force ki sardarsi aur kam ho jayegi aur jab that tejas ayega tab tak shayad apka airforce F22 khareed le kyonki sunna hai kuch saal baad china pak corridoar ki wajah se har pakistan car ki jagah private plane khareed lega aur dollar nalli me bahenge aur pakistani dollar se nak saaf karenge bakoul faisal raza abdi ke ... kyon hain :azn: :sarcastic: :D
Pakistan is not afraid of you toy (Tejas):nono:

You Intelligent Sire. You forget that LCA not the only aircraft in Indian inventory, and Air defenses will not be sitting Idle when JF 17 comes. We have more MKIs than JFs You have now or you will ever have. In 3 Years S 400 will be here too. try coming over in *any aircraft then. Networked Air Defense is in final phases. Indian Skies are not PAFs cup of tea. Protect your own.

Yea LCA is is Failing you see.. you don't account the parameters on which its failing. Try that if JF even qualifies one. Its all about the standards we choose to define success. and yes there is no end to problems there is no end to improvements.

???? Which official said this ? ada/mo/goi or speculated

@GURU DUTT @PARAKAMA @Vyom @Windjammer @PARIKRAMA
let them beleve what they want let them make fun of tejas or any other indian wepon system as that is onli thing they can do when time comes it will be again like when there devine airforce with its worlds best fighter pilots reamined a silent spectator like karachi raid by indian missile boats gave indian nation best diwali gift or battle of longewala when there tanks were ravaged again and again and again by IAF or how naval air arm dewastated the pakistani docks in then east pakistan or in kargil when M2Ks blasted there NLI to pieces and onli saving grace for them was shooting couple of heavy helicoptors and mig27 which dint had anty MANPAD protection like chaffs or flairs

point is they are making fun of tejas owt of frustation as they themself know IAF is owt of reach for them :sarcastic:

Pakistan is not afrad of you toy(Tejas)
no you are realli scared from indian air force and ever growing multi layered indian air defences and thats the main reason you are making fun of tejas inspite of many indian and pakistani members repeatedlli asking to ban all tejas vs jf17 threads they keep on mushrooming every day .... ever wonderred why ... cause all hub bul watan pakistanies are realli scared of growing might of indian and IAF in perticular and you take kick owt of making fun of the tejas which in effect should be ypour nations last worries in event of an air war :sarcastic:

The reason why you are quoting this is because in Pakistan there is no auditing authority like CAG to point out these shortfalls and advice. Criticism has its own benefits, because it let us no where improvement is needed. All shortfalls will be addressed upto FOC.

afrad ? kaun sa afrad.. koi namaloom afrad ???
:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Even if one was to believe these self gloryfying statements, do the Indian brains think that in a decade or so the JF-17 will be flying in it's MK-1 configuration, more so do these simple Sunils have any idea about JF-17's capabilities....they should first concentrate on making the Tejas airworthy before drawing comparisons.
It's a well known fact that the JF Thunder is just a souped up version of the ancient MiG-21!

It is a evolutionary plane that isn't revolutionary. After all, 'revolutionary' is expensive!! :azn:

Question: If it's such a fantastic plane, as you suggest, why is no one is even touching it with a barge-pole? :rolleyes1: No one wants to buy it in spite of your best efforts! :P But keep trying. You never know a banana republic like Burkina Faso may even buy it! ;)

Pakistan is not afraid of you toy (Tejas):nono: That's what I want to say.....!
Any comments on this.....?????

I am surprised by some Pakistani posters... do you guys seriously believe that in case of war India will use only Tejas against JF17... Oh Pakistan is using JF17, let Sukhoi, Jaguar and Rafael soak some sunlight.. and we will send Tejas to Drop bombs inside Pakistan... The only chance of JF17 sieing a Tejas is when JF17 can actually cross over to Indian border unhurt by Sukhois...

no you are realli scared from indian air force and ever growing multi layered indian air defences and thats the main reason you are making fun of tejas inspite of many indian and pakistani members repeatedlli asking to ban all tejas vs jf17 threads they keep on mushrooming every day .... ever wonderred why ... cause all hub bul watan pakistanies are realli scared of growing might of indian and IAF in perticular and you take kick owt of making fun of the tejas which in effect should be ypour nations last worries in event of an air war :sarcastic:
LCA Tejas failed in every aspect :
1-Failed in Taking off
2-Failed to secure pilot
3-Engine failed at high altitude
So why PAF is afraid of this as we our successful and tough competitor JF-17 Block 2....???

LCA Tejas failed in every aspect :
1-Failed in Taking off
2-Failed to secure pilot
3-Engine failed at high altitude
So why PAF is afraid of this as we our successful and tough competitor JF-17 Block 2....???
Yes...Yes.. we here this every day form you guys...

As of now its only JF17 that has crashed and killed a pilot ...a brand new JF17 crashed few days before getting inducted killing its pilot...
DUBAI: JF-17 crashes in Pakistan's Kamra