Terrorist Attack On PAF camp Badaber : 29 people massacred, 13 terrorists killed.

the real enemy is on the eastern border the one that sponsors the TTP.

so yes we cannot turn our backs to the snake. and when we try to engage the enemy on the west. You start LoC violations to protect your beloved TTP.

Yaar kabhi toh bas karo....

Have you ever logically followed up what the Army/ISI has been telling you all this while? I know you will not believe me when I tell you that Indians in general and our government in particular has ZERO intention of taking advantage of a Pakistani de-escalation at either the International Border or LOC, so I will explain it logically instead.

Okay, assuming you are right about India sponsoring TTP (which you are not, by the way), so how does that necessitate massing on the Punjab border? You think India will do what, walk into Lahore? Even on LOC, do you think the world will watch in silence if one nuclear-armed country crosses the border into the other? For that matter, that whole space is now China's concern as well, what with the entire Highway project and CPEC linkup. There is no way India will risk such a situation, where NATO, the Security Council AND China will all pile up on us and demand we pull back.

Please understand that our mindset is totally different. As a country, either by force or through habit, India has to assess all pros and cons before arriving at a decision. If you think the Indian government actually thought that they could afford to create any situation at the border, then why do you think it has waited all this while? I can assure you that the Indian public does not want a war with Pakistan, and our government cannot go against public will.

Handing back control of parts of Tribal areas to Tribal elders supported by Paramilitary forces is not working well as Terrorists are infiltrating back into the areas. While there is an ongoing operation in Khyber Agency and certain parts like Tirah Valley are seeing full blown Military operation.Other parts such as Jamrud town was handed back to Local elders and Government militia. That was supposed to bring back normality in the area but instead as the army left,terrorists came back. There was a suicide Blast in Jamrud Market on 1st September this month killing 6 and a mini operation had to be started to sweep out the terrorists which resulted in curfews and multiple arrests. Current spat of terrorist attacks such as yesterday's Peshawar Badabher attack can also be linked to Khyber agency and some other tribal areas where Army operation was stopped , locals allowed to take over as they always had according to their tribal lifestyle,while Government supports them with paramilitary forces. Its all a big mess now. Many tribal people still have affiliation and sympathies with terrorists and will keep providing them safe havens as soon as Army turns their back.
South Waziristan is a similar example. A prolonged operation purged out terrorists,much construction work was done to appease local tribes. But as soon as the Army left.Slowly terrorists came back in many parts of South Waziristan.
This was is set to continue for many years to come until at some point the tribal people change their mentality.

PAF has a very elaborate set up, Zarvi. This is the reason why the insurgents were successfully isolated.
@jaibi Air Force should have 10000 QRF of its own and every base should have at least 50 people protecting the installations all the time including snipers

That's what I'm trying to tell you. We are in the middle of an LIC and our agents of action are expected to be attacked. That's what happened. It's nothing to do with the nature of the target, as you are taking it.
They are commissioned to protect Pakistan & its people under the constitution of Pakistan and when they attacked then please don't categorize by type of system but THEY ATTACK WHOLE PAKISTAN.......So because of this ...me, you and every one is worrying, debating, arguing, asking what happen, what to do, how to do and with whom. That is the unity and lets give gesture to military that they are not alone but every person of this nation is military man under constitutional obligations and they stand with their armed forces in common fight against Terrorism and to defend constitutional borders of Pakistan.

Thanks, I will return experience with some candies.......Keep it.

No, you did not.

@Shamain are you accusing me, perhaps?
Have some manners. Don't choose selective posts and see the context before accusing me. You seem to be an ill minded person.

@jaibi did I misbehaved on any of the post ? I don't know what this man is talking about.

Its about time PAF & SSG units should take action in Afghanistan against Pakistani run away terrorist s & urgently ?

PAF has a very elaborate set up, Zarvi. This is the reason why the insurgents were successfully isolated.

That's what I'm trying to tell you. We are in the middle of an LIC and our agents of action are expected to be attacked. That's what happened. It's nothing to do with the nature of the target, as you are taking it.

No, you did not.

@Shamain are you accusing me, perhaps?
No iwasnt accusing u of anything. That sinodragon was making some weird posts which is what i and another member were pointing out, that he seems like a falseflagger and a troll. So nothing abt u.

The only way to deal with this cross border terrorism s for Pakistan to seal the border, fence it & mine it heavily all the way. Deportation of all Afghan refugees from Pakistan, hunting them down & driving them out of Pakistan is in the best interests of Pakistan. As far as Gen. Bajwa saying Afghan bhai bhai, he & other needs to think again that there is a valid threat in Afghanistan against Pakistan by the name of Northern Alliance they are united with India in a cause to harm Pakistan in every possible way & both are trying very hard to break Pakistan. Northern Alliance are already calming our KP province & all the way to Atock.

Pakistan now should stop saying unwanted things & they need to act maturely against all these valid threats.

First step seal the border & mine it heavily, second should be to deport all Afghan refugees out of Pakistan. Do what is in the best interest of Pakistan, otherwise we will continue to lose lives & face even harder consequences.

I am sure if PA & Intel Agencies dig harder they will find corrupt politicians involvement & specially ANP's involvement in all this crap.

It was to clear his doubts, buddy. We should be respectful to all members of different nationalities. If he's a troll, he'd be picked out soon.
No iwasnt accusing u of anything. That sinodragon was making some weird posts which is what i and another member were pointing out, that he seems like a falseflagger and a troll. So nothing abt u.

When people like Taji Khokar openly live in a society supported by business and political tycoons then May ALLAH have mercy (which I think he has been having) on us, these attacks are nothing. I just got to witness how much weaponry, equipment have been recovered from his place and foreigners arrested from his place, on a thread on this forum. Taji living like this in heart of Pakistan near capital and having relations with people ranging from Abdul Aziz, Malik Riaz to Zardari.

May be our karta dhartaz have always been ready to compromise Pakistan for a piece of land, or for a car or a healthy bank balance. This problem is more severe than these goons attacking bases, they are nothing, just expendables. The real threats are Tajiz which nobody dares to attack, Zardariz , Ranaz, Altaf, ANP and Abdul Aziz are some faces of this enemy. Funny chosen by people to kill the same people.

It was to clear his doubts, buddy. We should be respectful to all members of different nationalities. If he's a troll, he'd be picked out soon.
s0729.gif

Bro i didnt insult anyone or his nationaility.

U can see these posts. We cud be wrong but were pointing out only.

Terrorist Attack On PAF camp Badaber : 29 people massacred, 13 terrorists killed. | Page 56

And this is my post he was quoting and complaining before u..

Terrorist Attack On PAF camp Badaber : 29 people massacred, 13 terrorists killed. | Page 57

The real threats are Tajiz which nobody dares to attack, Zardariz , Ranaz, Altaf, ANP and Abdul Aziz are some faces of this enemy. Funny chosen by people to kill the same people.

Bhai aap ki baat sach hey magar safai kerey ga kon? This is a million dollar question? Just pray that somehow our awaam get gherat and hosla to not vote for the usual suspects again. Also, we malign Politicians a lot but we forget that our bureaucratic machinery is also corrupt to the core...just a simple task of making a "Shanakhti Card" or "Changing your domicile" would leave you question your sanity. So the cleaning required should be from grass-roots level...but again it is way easier said than done.

Bhai aap ki baat sach hey magar safai kerey ga kon? This is a million dollar question? Just pray that somehow our awaam gets gherat and hosla to not vote for the usual suspects again. Also, we malign Politicians a lot but we forget that our bureaucratic machinery is also corrupt to the core...just a simple task of making a "Shanakhti Card" or "Changing your domicile" would leave you question your sanity. So the cleaning required should be from grass-roots level...but again it is way easier said than done.

You forgot normal common Pakistani himself is as corrupt and evil as any other VIP Pakistani. The latter do it on a larger scale and we do it within limits of our dhoti. Well if we won't do justice, justice will come itself to us someday and by that time it will be too late for many of us.

Well if we won't do justice, justice will come itself to us someday and by that time it will be too late for many of us.

True is baat sey mujhay Orya Maqbool Jan Sahib ki yeh speech yaad aati yeh:
(Apologies not able to find non-youtube source for this video)

Its a camp not a base.. the attack was from two sides, one was encountered immediately slightly ahead of guardroom and the other took sometime..

True is baat sey mujhay Orya Maqbool Jan Sahib ki yeh speech yaad aati yeh:
(Apologies not able to find non-youtube source for this video)

I don't have access to youtube. The absence of justice is what TTP, Daesh etc have been feeding on mainly, even Orya Maqbool I read somewhere in his column praised ISIS. The confusion, the depression, the sense of being disowned, humiliated, these all stem from injustice and acts as recruitment tools for these organisations.

even Orya Maqbool I read somewhere in his column praised ISIS.

Please (if possible) share a link to the source where Mr. Orya Sahib is supporting ISIS views as I think of him as a very Patriotic Pakistani (in the league of late Sir Hamid Gul Sahib).

The confusion, the depression, the sense of being disowned, humiliated, these all stem from injustice and acts as recruitment tools for these organisations.

True, I think we expects a lot from the Politicians and alike BUT I think the need of the hour is to create a movement among the common people by the people to unite and encourage to try to eradicate corruption from the society...this menace is ingrained in our culture so much that it became a normal routine...sitting stand still and waiting for a maseeha will never work for us as it is proven useless by the history itself...