What became of Pakistan’s space programme?

Funds are the primary reason,We have never given funds to Suparco.
No.
Kashmir is the sole reason. If pakistan would have been the first country to send a successful mission to mars then Evil Indian yindoos have killed your kashmiri brother out of jealous. :lol:

Offtopic- You were talking about jadoon pashtun tribe in some thread the other day. Can you recommend me some book about them.I googled it and found nothing.

Talent innovates and $$$ comes in.

What are you talking about ????

Do you know $1000=1PKR

Why Superpower need $$$$ ?????

You are talking about talent DO YOU KNOW "Revolution Invention of WATER CAR" is done by a Pakistani Scientist??

can you believe that the father of pakistani nuclear bomb said this things.

Pakistan’s most celebrated scientists were not far behind. Asked by Anchor Sharif whether a car could run only on water, nuclear hero Dr Samar Mubarakmand replied without hesitation: “jee haan, bilkul ho sakta hai” (yes, absolutely possible). For his part, Hamid Mir asked Dr AQ Khan if there was any chance of this being a fraud. The response was clear: “Main nay apnay level per investigate kiya hai aur koi fraud waraud nahi kiya hai” (I have investigated the matter and there is no fraud involved). The head of the Pakistan Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Dr Shaukat Parvaiz, went further: “hum nay bhi iss pay kam karaya tha” (we had some work done on this too).
The water car fraud – The Express Tribune

Ok
I can only imagine what kind of nuclear scientist that would be. GENIUS

$$$ required .. talent is there
A few years ago a competition was launched by Foundation X called Google Lunar X prize. In this competition private teams are competing to send a rover on moon. Yes, thats right, not governments but private teams are competing right now to send a rover on moon. Whats interesting is that, Pakistans best Computer Scientist was seriously considering forming a pakistani team and entering that competition. He is a brilliant guy. I am pretty sure he wouldve selected the best brains for his team and attained some degree of success. But he had to drop the plan due to other commitments because this sort of project required complete dedication for some years. The point is, that guy thought it was possible to get people, who could accomplish this task, within Pakistan.
There are people in Pakistan right now for whom making a rocket engine is a piece of cake but these people will never get into SUPARCO or other organizations because the system is rotten. The system that assigns the individuals of this country to different professions and organizations. All we get into these government organizations are village paindoos who got there education from public universities. Usually they dont even know english properly.
Funds are the primary reason,We have never given funds to Suparco.
Why $ require? Its all about will.

See, what is the difference in Indian Missile/Space program with Pakistani.

The Indian Space program from Day-1 was civilian, even the missile program was civilian, military never interfere in any kind of rocket science. But unlike India, from Day-1, Pak missile program was militaristic. See, when you grant a project to civilians ( even the main purpose is militaristic) , the civilians think about its social use.

If you ever read the Wings of Fire by Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam, you will know that, the civilian rocket science was started much earlier then militaristic one.

Even the SLV developed in India before any missile, unlike many other country like Iran, North Korea or even Pakistan. Then after the success of SLV the Dr. Kalam was hired in DRDO for Prithvi and Agni program.

See, even if you take the current scenario. What the Pak require to validate there capability and tech?., a Shaheen-2 missile. If pak willing to take that initiative, it only require 6 month to launch a 50-100 Kg Sat to LEO.

But, I think because of some PA myopic view, they dont want to use there strategic assets for the civilian use. The civilians require some incentives from Army, and access to Pak Missile Tech.

How about making a decent bike first?

Pakistan is still living in the stone age. It took over 100 space missions for India to reach Mars. Pakistan on the other hand hasn't had a single indigenous space mission. They have a 2040 space plan but according to that Pakistan will be in 2040 what India was in the late 80s. Clearly generations behind.

U cant underestimate pak... All men/women are born equal

Its jst army n brainless leader.....who only focused on hate India....n eating grass for making bombs.... with people like @RiazHaq who thinks space research is useless!!!! Once pak can get rid of these things.... they can do jst gud as India or even better!!!

Why $ require? Its all about will.

See, what is the difference in Indian Missile/Space program with Pakistani.

The Indian Space program from Day-1 was civilian, even the missile program was civilian, military never interfere in any kind of rocket science. But unlike India, from Day-1, Pak missile program was militaristic. See, when you grant a project to civilians ( even the main purpose is militaristic) , the civilians think about its social use.

If you ever read the Wings of Fire by Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam, you will know that, the civilian rocket science was started much earlier then militaristic one.

Even the SLV developed in India before any missile, unlike many other country like Iran, North Korea or even Pakistan. Then after the success of SLV the Dr. Kalam was hired in DRDO for Prithvi and Agni program.

See, even if you take the current scenario. What the Pak require to validate there capability and tech?., a Shaheen-2 missile. If pak willing to take that initiative, it only require 6 month to launch a 50-100 Kg Sat to LEO.

But, I think because of some PA myopic view, they dont want to use there strategic assets for the civilian use. The civilians require some incentives from Army, and access to Pak Missile Tech.

Sir , than why you have put billions of dollars for Military budget ? put some extra will ? make sense ?

lol indians are famous for their totti theories .. keep it up :D
nothing more to expect from you guys

Yup, Mars Mission, Chandrayaan , PSLV, GSLV, Cryogenics, all are come up from totti theories. Keep it up with your nonsense.

Seedhi baat h India got there because its a Supa Pawaaa

India will be a Supa Pawaaa in the future because it launched a Mars mission in 2014. The successful launch proves that we're headed in the right direction.

Yup, Mars Mission, Chandrayaan , PSLV, GSLV, Cryogenics, all are come up from totti theories. Keep it up with your nonsense.

and how you achieve all this ? will only ?
bhai pata hai tumare mulk mai buhat kami hai lakin thodi tu common sense ki baat karo , international forum pe ...
Will is needed as much as $$$ is needed to start , continue and project ... lots of R&D required .. not everyone will take " will " from you .. and i hope if everything require only Will