Poll | Should there be a 'total ban' on Indian media in Pakistan??

Should there be a 'total ban' on Indian media in Pakistan??

• Total voters
Arabs...yes, there is influence which is quite natural and ok due to religious similarities. India...agree to an extent due to nonsensical, utt patang Indian movies and dramas which is of course not part of our decent culture.

and what exactly is Pakistani culture. five sentences plz!

We have to watch youtube like we are doing robbery & illegal ways. First i used hotpot shield, but maximum limit reached. Now, i installed a program on Google chrome where i can access youtube from hongkong location.:lol: I always avoid using defense.pk from proxies due to fear of ban just for youtube videos :hitwall:
what is the current reason of youtube ban in pakistan.........if i remember correctly last time it was due to some movie on Prophet

A simple ban won't solve any issue. No disrespect to a huge nation but Indian media is propaganda oriented. One thing which astonishes me a lot is that a couple of months or so back Pakistani government announced that it had handed over proofs of RAW's involvement in Baluchistan unrest. I haven't come across any significant Indian media hype on this matter. May be there is something I am not aware of. Can anybody here tell what happened after Pakistan handed over those facts to India?

this is off topic.One should understand the insurgency problem in Balochistan has been going on right from 1947.More then 5 wars have been fought till now.Are Indians coming to Balcohistan to attack yr gas pipelines,extortion,kidnapping & killing of Baloch activists. Are Indians protesting on the streets of Quetta demanding indipendence. Yr proof's of Indian involvement in Balochistan are nothing but fake & far from reality.
On topic if Indian media is propaganda oriented then u may ban it. For me it hardly matters,
I still remember during Ayub's time,there was a stringent ban on Indian films in Pakistan
Yr country,yr rules,no hard feelings.

Totally, Patients,cricketers,Actors from Pakistan should stop coming to India, Ban them first.

what is the current reason of youtube ban in pakistan.........if i remember correctly last time it was due to some movie on Prophet

If that is the reason, then The DoT of Pak, (i dont know the equivalent department name in Pak), can ban links, why banning whole youtube.com.

and what exactly is Pakistani culture. five sentences plz!

Pakistani Cultural even though modified but is still loosely based off Indus valley civilization,which makes us alien to the people on our eastern side

From Zia ul haq extremist mindset. that's why this government is not opening it. They always pick negative point, even if there are million positive point.
vaise ab Youtube me vo baat bhi nahi rahi.......faltu ke video jayada ho gaye hai. accha hai aap logo ka Time waste nahi hota.
main to is type ke Faltu HD Item Songs me dekhkar time bekar karta hu;)

Pakistani Cultural even though modified but is still loosely based off Indus valley civilization,which makes us alien to the people on our eastern side

So, where we come from Australia? Bro , we all here are children of Indus Valley civilization.

If that is the reason, then The DoT of Pak, (i dont know the equivalent department name in Pak), can ban links, why banning whole youtube.com.
what is DoT.........i think Department of Terror.:rofl:

Just like Yankees follows the culture of Native Americans or Australians follow the culture the aboriginals !

any way which philosophy or cultural Pakistanis even loosely follow which are based on Indus valley civilization . again five sentences plz !