Desi Corner!!

Another thing, Indrani isn't a Malayali and can speak Kannada, while Lord Manvan never uttered a word of Kannada.
bwahahaha..he knows more than one language.:devil:

? I mentioned Arya Desha cause I saw how he said Asians have no nose and small eyes!!!!!... Who says such a mean thing?!... Then The Truth is saying Indians are dirty and poop everywhere!!!!!!... I also read that Jlaw is liking everything The Truth is saying!!!!!!!!.... Can you get banned for liking things?

Inferior Punjabis say that :devil:

bwahahaha..he knows more than one language.:devil:

I thought Indrani was Hermione :unsure:

shame-on-you.jpg

All Indian states are beautiful... Personally I like UP the most cause the Taj Mahal symbol of India is there!!!!

Of course you will.

Because it is white :D

Reactions: Jat
All Indian states are beautiful... Personally I like UP the most cause the Taj Mahal symbol of India is there!!!!
@Ravi Nair @Indischer
Yeh pakka Arya Desa hai
He hate UP and now trying to show that he love UP so that he can make fool of us LOL
Nice try Arya

Inferior Punjabis say that :devil:

My friend the day we get rid of ethnocentrism in India we will be a great country... please don't call someone inferior or superior.

I think you are misunderstanding me... I am asking how do you get banned... I wasn't banned.

I think you take me for an idiot. Your innocence is wafer-thin at best. A newbie never pops up into a random thread and starts asking such silly questions like you've done here. It's alright man. You can open up here. We won't rat you out to the mods.

Indi bhai yeh Kuljeetay bole toh ? o_O

he might be referencing the U.K. comedy show based on British Indians.

Reactions: Jat