Kashmir Students vs Indian Students

Just wait till the end of 2014 :sarcastic:

Where they were before USA came? Fighting India, or their own people?

Anyway, send your worst. All the Lashkars, Mujahideens, Talibs and other primitive lunatics will be sent to the same unmarked graves that their predecessors went to. India will not tolerate their nonsense, because they won't find sympathizers in India, like they do in Pakistan (you, for example).

The Pakistani army itself, with all its tanks and artillery and air support and tanks cannot challenge India’s might. Your bearded gunmen cannot do much either. I know it hurts to hear this, but it is true. Just because they have a beard and a Kalashnikov and a medieval ideology, does not mean that they can do jack against a stable, pluralistic nation like India with a professional military and police.

Even your Pakistani army cannot dream to take anything from India, so your bearded lunatics won't dream to dream. "Let America leave, then we will declare victory and conquer India" might be the latest motivational pamphlets the talibs distribute, while hiding in their caves until America leaves. Such threats may scare a rabbit. Courtesy- Janon! :whistle:

You fought against the indpeendent king of kashmir in 1948, the dogra dynasty. Not against India. I am willing to bet anything that Pakistan will not be able to gain anything in war against India in kashmir.
To be honest none of us will gain anything from war this time as we both are nuclear states. So sit and think about fixing the issue peacefully as its not you who is suffering its the people of Kashmir who are suffering because of indian occupation.

every day every muslims have to prove his loyality by doing somethng extreme .. thats why he did it so people like u can quote him and say how gud of a indian he is ...
bro kafi high fi enlish likhi ha bold part mei ...samjh nhie aye ..zara roshni dalye

i said indians who tell you that two nation theory was wrong and jinnah did it for politics are dumb. and they are a minority in terms of number, less than 5% of indian population. Most indians like me are thankful to jinnah for partition.

You fought against the indpeendent king of kashmir in 1948, the dogra dynasty. Not against India. I am willing to bet anything that Pakistan will not be able to gain anything in war against India in kashmir.
no we faught against indian army in 1948 as well ... btw have u ever wondered that why did indian never clam azad kashmir ..??? bcoz they already know that kashmiris dnt want to be with them .. and we knw kashmirs want to be with us that is why we always brionging up indian occupied kashmir

so technically u r saying that kashmir is not the part of india .. they can do it in kashmir but not in india ..

yeh tu siyapa he muka dya tum ne dost .. chal ish subh din ko manay k leya kuch ladhoo tu kehloo .. ab yeh na kehna k pasey nhie hain ..pehlay tum loog chotay dil waloon k naam se mashoor hoo :D
besan_ladoo-039-1024x771.jpg

aaj mang liye de raha hoon . . dobara mat maangna :D

waise aapne out of context post kiya tha to aisa jawaab diya maine :coffee:

abhi is sawal ka answer to de do . .
dnt worry bro .. im proud to be pakistan .. we already caved out many muslims nations from russia .. they were even more arrogant then india ..., Pakistan has always fought for muslims , be it against americans, russians, isrealis and indian ...

why not for Uyghurs living in China ?:undecided:

every day every muslims have to prove his loyality by doing somethng extreme .. thats why he did it so people like u can quote him and say how gud of a indian he is ...
bro kafi high fi enlish likhi ha bold part mei ...samjh nhie aye ..zara roshni dalye
hahahaha

i said indians who tell you that two nation theory was wrong and jinnah did it for politics are dumb. and they are a minority in terms of number, less than 5% of indian population. Most indians like me are thankful to jinnah for partition.
no actually i have heard it from many intullects .. thats what i hate about this topic .. im kool that u occuypied them and kill them so they will fear from u ..never whisper azadi ... what i hate is that ur government fool ur people .. when they say in ur histry books that jinnah did it for politics .. but everyone heredidnt wanted to be part of india ..jinnah just voiced our concers .. the next thing is how indians give this stupid logic that kashmirs dnt hate us ..every sane person knows that they hate u .. dont they?

To be honest none of us will gain anything from war this time as we both are nuclear states. So sit and think about fixing the issue peacefully as its not you who is suffering its the people of Kashmir who are suffering because of indian occupation.

Depends what you mean by fixing the issue. Pakistani definition of fixing the issue is either taking kashmir or independent kashmir, while Indian definition is kashmir staying in India. Eventually in the long run the issue will be fixed, and i guess with time we will find out according to whom.

no we faught against indian army in 1948 as well ... btw have u ever wondered that why did indian never clam azad kashmir ..??? bcoz they already know that kashmiris dnt want to be with them .. and we knw kashmirs want to be with us that is why we always brionging up indian occupied kashmir

India officially claims azad kashmir and gilgit baltistan. We are still waiting for you guys to return occupied land back to us, as we are the legal owners.

Depends what you mean by fixing the issue. Pakistani definition of fixing the issue is either taking kashmir or independent kashmir, while Indian definition is kashmir staying in India. Eventually in the long run the issue will be fixed, and i guess with time we will find out according to whom.
Do you really think that in the long run the issue will be fixed as India desires "In your dreams". No Kashmiri will forget the blood of their families Never.
Going forward will be the Pakistani way. : )

aaj mang liye de raha hoon . . dobara mat maangna :D

waise aapne out of context post kiya tha to aisa jawaab diya maine :coffee:

abhi is sawal ka answer to de do . .

why not for Uyghurs living in China ?:undecided:
bro ab tum line maar rahay hoo ..esay double meaning post .. india mei legal hoa ha pakistan mei nhie .. just read ur sentense ,,, ajj deh raha hun andia na mangna ...

now lets come to china ... who said we are not helping them .. se the complaints coming from chinese goivernment that we are training their sapertist in FATA ... more over, Afghanistan is sovereign nation when US and Russia attacked , Palestine, Kashmir and Bosnia was disputed region .. that region u were talking about is not disputed region .,..it was never ruled by muslims .. as far as i know ..

India officially claims azad kashmir and gilgit baltistan. We are still waiting for you guys to return occupied land back to us, as we are the legal owners.
here is ur answer ..officially ... u r just saying what i said ..

Chalo gal hi muk gai. Yaar kitna khoon aur bahana hai? Are you related to a vampire family.
Free Kashmir first. :)

Do you really think that in the long run the issue will be fixed as India desires "In your dreams". No Kashmiri will forget the blood of their families Never.
Going forward will be the Pakistani way. : )

We will see about that :)