Z-10 or T-129 Atak or AH-1Z for the Pakistan Army?

I am still with PAC joining Z-10P program.
my bro

12859855.jpg

I am still with PAC joining Z-10P program.
bro i think turkey is not going to give us t-129
because still did not hear any news from both sides although pm of both countries visited each other country

A closer picture.
China_crash_-_main.jpg

If I had to guess I would say main rotor lost power and fall down vertically. Looks like landing gear absorbed some of the shock.

Yara bas bhi karo aur kitna CHINESE maal akatha kerna hai, I think PAA should go for T-129

@Dillinger

Any idea about the guidance ???

Infrared homing or Imaging ????
Type anti-tank and air-to-surface missiles
Place of origin
23px-Flag_of_the_People%27s_Republic_of_China.svg.png
China
Service history
In service 1990’s to present
Used by China
Production history
Manufacturer Norinco
Produced Since 1990’s
Specifications
Weight 37 kg
Length 1200 mm
Diameter 152 mm
Warhead Tandem HEAT warhead, 1100-1200 mm penetration RHAe
Detonation
mechanism Contact fuse
Engine rocket motor
Propellant solid fuel
Operational
range 100 – 5500 meters
Guidance
system laser-beam-riding & MMW radar
Launch
platform Air & ground

Type anti-tank and air-to-surface missiles
Place of origin
23px-Flag_of_the_People%27s_Republic_of_China.svg.png
China
Service history
In service 1990’s to present
Used by China
Production history
Manufacturer Norinco
Produced Since 1990’s
Specifications
Weight 37 kg
Length 1200 mm
Diameter 152 mm
Warhead Tandem HEAT warhead, 1100-1200 mm penetration RHAe
Detonation
mechanism Contact fuse
Engine rocket motor
Propellant solid fuel
Operational
range 100 – 5500 meters
Guidance
system laser-beam-riding & MMW radar
Launch
platform Air & ground
Wrong specs.

A closer picture.
China_crash_-_main.jpg

If I had to guess I would say main rotor lost power and fall down vertically. Looks like landing gear absorbed some of the shock.

wah...the pilots couldn't do auto rotation?

Auto rotation has particular parameters in speed and altitude where it can be performed at. around a 100 feet.. auto rotation does you little good.