Pakistan ready to work with Modi: Aziz

Please rehem karein hum logon per :what:

i have my own assesment dont know in what sense you think he will be bad for us.

can you explain?

i believe as a PM he cant have any childish emotional policy towards Pakistan in practical. Neither about other neighbours

Do you really think that this forum is the only medium where one can get information about India while sitting in Pakistan ?? BJP is in a strong position to win the upcoming elections .
And we are talking about a "self made politician", not a "self made businessman" or something else . Why do you have problem in accepting a simple fact that a "self made politician" likely to become a leader of over one billion , should have some unique leadership qualities !!
And if you dont like him because you believe that he is "anti muslim" , then you are naive

I didn't ask you to endorse my views i think everyone is free to express their opinions on the subject so whether i am naive or not is not any of you're business i guess. You're support or mine won't mean a thing we have diverging opinions so lets keep it at that.

i wishh he forcefully takes bak our kashmir from pakizz and make it a pure hindu country

hahahah pakizz burning when he will be PM yo!

i leaved everything i am now shareef insaan
nauso choohe khake billi chali ganga nahane :rofl::rofl:

rain do veer ji hum log jaise hain waise hi achhe shareef to ghadi hoti hai jo sab sehne ke baad bhi kuch nahi kehti :D...... jisne ki sharam uske foote karam

duniya me shareefon ka aaji bas haal jo dekha...sharaft chor di maine :bounce:

I don't think Pakistan is really an issue. What is more important is the good rapport Modi ji has with the Chinese. This is not recent but since long. Gujarti businessmen are most active in China. This will go a long way in our two countries increasing trade and coming to a honorable agreement on security without rubbing one another.

This elections.. even world powers want Modi to lead India. I have seen the kind of lobbying that's going on across the globe in Modi's favor. From industrialists to collage students.. everyone across the globe has a view when it comes to Modi.

Foreign policy is based on strategic interests, not based on political interests.Generally once the policy is initiated it will be continued irrespective of governments formed at the center, Domestic policies will change from party to party. But there are exception here also.

well thats your thinking tameem bhai but pakistan's impolsion started after last NDA govt followed that policy and onli after when UPA came did things got back to normal ...i hope Namo comes and carries forward that policy again as owr trade is not dependent on pakistan neither is you onli thing we will loose is afghan market which is hardli anything to us but you will loose way too much than u ever imagined i sincearli hope that modi does that to you again ...good luck ji :D

OK, Modi just cut India's complete relationships with Pakistan like previous.....than what? Pakistan doomed? Imagine another major terrorist incident happened in the midst of this policy in India....what will India or Modi do.........run towards Abbaji for complaints (Its hardly making any difference right now) or go to War with Pakistan and ensure mutual distructions:hitwall:

Bro, India, Modi or you have only Plan A.....and after that nothing, zero...zilch....except sincere negotiation on your most hated K-word....either on knife edge or by your own a new independent initiative....choice is yours:coffee:

I don't think Pakistan is really an issue. What is more important is the good rapport Modi ji has with the Chinese. This is not recent but since long. Gujarti businessmen are most active in China. This will go a long way in our two countries increasing trade and coming to a honorable agreement on security without rubbing one another.

Really? You think states act like that, especially China? China will remain a threat to India for the forseeable future simply because they do not want to share their space with any other "equal". This kind of muddle headedness didn't work once before, it won't work now. 
OK, Modi just cut India's complete relationships with Pakistan like previous.....than what? Pakistan doomed? Imagine another major terrorist incident happened in the midst of this policy in India....what will India or Modi do.........run towards Abbaji for complaints (Its hardly making any difference right now) or go to War with Pakistan and ensure mutual distructions:hitwall:

Bro, India, Modi or you have only Plan A.....and after that nothing, zero...zilch....except sincere negotiation on your most hated K-word....either on knife edge or by your own a new independent initiative....choice is yours:coffee:

There is very little common ground on Kashmir. Too many Pakistanis simply think that India will give them in talks what couldn't be won on the battlefield. What Pakistan wants, India is not prepared to give. No amount of talks wiill change that. Even Siachen is non-doable because Pakistan has nothing to offer in return. What is Pakistan going to offer India? Countries don't negotiate territory away easily, certainly not for silly things like transit etc...which seems to be the thinking of many Pakistanis.