Pakistan ready to work with Modi: Aziz

kahiriyat to hai na ji itna gussa kiss baat pe :(

Ghussa sirf aapko nahin doosron ko bhi aata hai and since i found out very well how discourteous some people can be here i refrain from discussing things with them.

Guru.....Every Indo-Pak future relations have to went through from Kashmir, what Modi official or non Official discourse on this Issue......can you elaborates?
well if pakistan keeps repeating K-Raag and holds all buisness hostage to that then im afraid onli thing possible will be a complete and comprihensive freeze on all relations with pakistan be it medical tourism /trade or cultural exchanges not even your flights will be allowed over indian air space neither will you be able to come to india on any exchange just like what was the scenario after the parliament attck and now since we can afford that wont make any differnece to us but your already "on life support economy" will get onli bad to worse..cause there are onli one principal of modi either do buisness with us or dont even bother to talk "aap apne ghar khush hum apne ghar khush "

Modi is unlikely to be better for India-Pakistan relations but no foreign government is likely to say anything different than what Pakistan has said regardless of their real preferences. Those who talk about the previous BJP government must remember that not only did MMS carry forward that relationship much further(till 26/11) but that Modi is no Vajpayee & he simply does not have the stature to do what Vajpayee could (even MMS in 2 terms couldn't). Nor is Modi likely to be inclined to.

In my opinion it would be horrible for Pakistan if Modi comes to power. Anyways its the people who have to decide.

And what makes you think that he would be horrible for Pakistan ? We should admit that he has made his worth all by himself !! No Big political Family name behind his success . And he is popular among common people . I see him as a courageous and bold man and such people are generally better to deal with

Its good to see positive changes from Pakistan side. If its a war between sane and fundamental forces Pakistan eventually gets forced into before finding peace, then eventually I believe Pakistan would require a non communal party at the helm in India to back its efforts like a good neighbor and even as a big brother (not in a condescending way but it actuality of the hitherto fraught relationship).

As everyone is now clear, the Congress is the most communal party in India, while the BJP is the most nationalistic. Seeing as the fight between India and Pakistan has never been a fight between nations, Pakistan would therefore much prefer the BJP over the Congress. And so would most Indians, as will be seen in 2014.

modi should tell all muslems to leave India and go back to Pak or Bangladesh

Ghussa sirf aapko nahin doosron ko bhi aata hai and since i found out very well how discourteous some people can be here i refrain from discussing things with them.
chalo ji koi gal nahi insaan hoon galti ho hi jati hai gussa thook do ji haseenao ko itna gussa nahi kerna chaiye :D

any way im sorri if had hurt your feelings but thats the way i am i opologise but its your wish i cant force you amna ji baki khuda kahir kare

And what makes you think that he would be horrible for Pakistan ? We should admit that he has made his worth all by himself !! No Big political Family name behind his success . And he is popular among common people . I see him as a courageous and bold man and such people are generally better to deal with

For one, you can't decide who is popular and who is not sitting in Pakistan based on the opinions of forum members here. The only reason you think he won't be horrible is because he is a self made man that might be good or very good but thats not the only criteria for a leader according to me at least.

well if pakistan keeps repeating K-Raag and holds all buisness hostage to that then im afraid onli thing possible will be a complete and comprihensive freeze on all relations with pakistan be it medical tourism /trade or cultural exchanges not even your flights will be allowed over indian air space neither will you be able to come to india on any exchange just like what was the scenario after the parliament attck and now since we can afford that wont make any differnece to us but your already "on life support economy" will get onli bad to worse..cause there are onli one principal of modi either do buisness with us or dont even bother to talk "aap apne ghar khush hum apne ghar khush "

That was a failed policy in the first place as it didn't budge Pakistan to any direction....ultimatley India has to revisit it on internal criticism and finally comes even reluctantly on negotiation table in the end.....so Modi will going to repeat it.....excellent (be ready to inhale 100 jotey and 100 Piass simultaneously):lol:

whats the big deal? its an international diplomatic norm whoever becomes PM of India we have to deal with him or her 
In my opinion it would be horrible for Pakistan if Modi comes to power. Anyways its the people who have to decide.

i dont think so . Though i wish there is some party in India who acts horrible after coming to power :))))))))))))))))))))))))))

whats the big deal? its an international diplomatic norm whoever becomes PM of India we have to deal with him or her 

i dont think so . Though i wish there is some party in India who acts horrible after coming to power :))))))))))))))))))))))))))

I meant horrible for us :p:

That was a failed policy in the first place as it didn't budge Pakistan to any direction....ultimatley India has to revisit it on internal criticism and finally comes even reluctantly on negotiation table in the end.....so Modi will going to repeat it.....excellent (be ready to inhale 100 jotey and 100 Piass simultaneously):lol:
well thats your thinking tameem bhai but pakistan's impolsion started after last NDA govt followed that policy and onli after when UPA came did things got back to normal ...i hope Namo comes and carries forward that policy again as owr trade is not dependent on pakistan neither is you onli thing we will loose is afghan market which is hardli anything to us but you will loose way too much than u ever imagined i sincearli hope that modi does that to you again ...good luck ji :D

For one you can't decide who is popular and who is not sitting in Pakistan deciding on the opinions of forum members here. The only reason you think he won't be horrible is because he is a self made man that might be good or very good but thats not the only criteria for a leader according to me at least.

Do you really think that this forum is the only medium where one can get information about India while sitting in Pakistan ?? BJP is in a strong position to win the upcoming elections .
And we are talking about a "self made politician", not a "self made businessman" or something else . Why do you have problem in accepting a simple fact that a "self made politician" likely to become a leader of over one billion , should have some unique leadership qualities !!
And if you dont like him because you believe that he is "anti muslim" , then you are naive