Killing Modi | Sikh Terrorists can enter India from Pakistan | Indian Media.

TAMILS R BLACK PUSSYS N FIJIANS AINT SHIT THERE WOMEN LOVE PUNJABIS INDEPENDANT SOILDERS IS RAN BY PUNJABIS PLZ COME TO CALGARY WITH UR BULLSHIT I WILL PERSONALLY KICK UR *** U HALF BREED SAINI
LOL Randy Naicker is the leader of Independent Soldiers and when he was killed has buried in Fiji LMAO! Mate im Punjabi but the Tamil gangs in Toronto would murder the Punjabis and Fijians in Surrey.
VVT (gang) - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

TAMILS R BLACK PUSSYS N FIJIANS AINT SHIT THERE WOMEN LOVE PUNJABIS INDEPENDANT SOILDERS IS RAN BY PUNJABIS PLZ COME TO CALGARY WITH UR BULLSHIT I WILL PERSONALLY KICK UR *** U HALF BREED SAINI
and the false flagger spotted. CAPS LOCK is his signature. Now this falsy will come back with some user names eg- PAKISTANI_MUJJAHIDEEN, PISSTV_IRAN, PAKISTANI_MUJAHIDIN1-50, etc. Few days back he was playing a Iraqi and his target were Shias from Iran.
PS: this false flagger have problem with everyone in this world except sunnis.

LOL Randy Naicker is the leader of Independent Soldiers and when he was killed has buried in Fiji LMAO! Mate im Punjabi but the Tamil gangs in Toronto would murder the Punjabis and Fijians in Surrey.
VVT (gang) - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
u think tht tamils r stronger than punjabis maybe stronger than fijians but punjabi sikhs r better built and more organised than tamils but its obvious u would side with ur hindu brother

I can guarantee he is some super SIkh who keeps an eye on Zaid Hamid lectures :O

forget about zaid hamid...............just listen to
There is no proof of ISI helping him. Indira gandhi was instigating a fight between sikhs and hindus via arya samajis.

happened after 1984 attack.

That is not your business. A referendum should have been held on this in the state

More nonsense.if 1984 had not happened ,anandpur resolutions would have been implemented .But yes then the sikh and sanatan sikh question would have arisen.No way , Punjab would separate from india. The danger of pakistani invasion would be too strong.

The only good congress member is a dead congress member. Yes, he was editor and congress member and he was instigating riots on behalf of indira gandhi.

Now, I should relay on some congress member's relative for information. Bah. Even RSS and BJP in punjab agree that congress instigated all of this to create a hindu vote bank in punjab.

if u don't believe that isi was giving weapons then u are totally ignorant

go and read any book,,by anyone on militancy.

there is a limit to a lie............................................................and what i am saying is 100% truth

punjab was gonna seperate man....why don't u agree??
all my relatives living in villages tell me that they had even made plans to split hindu property once we are free of india??!!

this is a freaking reality,,100% correct

INTERNATIONAL SIKH YOUTH FEDERATION ZINDABADDAL KHALSA ZINDABADDAL KHALSA UKBABBAR KHALSA ZINDABAD
KHALISTAN ZINDABAD
AZADI TO KASHMIR FROM BINDIA
AZADI TO TAMIL FROM BINDIA
AZADI TO ASSAM
MAOIST REBELS ZINDABAD
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD

LONG LIVE THE MEMORY OF SANT JARNAIL SINGH BHINDRAWALE JI

NEVER FORGET 1984

HINDUSTAN MURDABAD

sheep will always outnumber lions but one lion can take care of a thousand sheepSant Jarnail singh bhindrawale

INTERNATIONAL SIKH YOUTH FEDERATION ZINDABADDAL KHALSA ZINDABADDAL KHALSA UKBABBAR KHALSA ZINDABAD
KHALISTAN ZINDABAD
AZADI TO KASHMIR FROM BINDIA
AZADI TO TAMIL FROM BINDIA
AZADI TO ASSAM
MAOIST REBELS ZINDABAD
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD

LONG LIVE THE MEMORY OF SANT JARNAIL SINGH BHINDRAWALE JI

NEVER FORGET 1984

HINDUSTAN MURDABAD

aaja le le azzadi:butcher:

par yaad rakh

goli nahi marenge................keh ke lenge teri 
sheep will always outnumber lions but one lion can take care of a thousand sheepSant Jarnail singh bhindrawale

and did he take care of indian army sheep??

no the lion collapsed

u think tht tamils r stronger than punjabis maybe stronger than fijians but punjabi sikhs r better built and more organised than tamils but its obvious u would side with ur hindu brother
Na Punjabis are stronger but Tamil hindus are vicious, they fight with Machetes and would kill their own brothers for money. One on one a punjabi would murder a Tamil but 10 punjabis against 10 tamil hindus and those Punjabis would wish they were never born.

H
aaja le le azzadi:butcher:

par yaad rakh

goli nahi marenge................keh ke lenge teri 

and did he take care of indian army sheep??

no the lion collapsed

The mullah sounded better when he was talking to himself. Did you have to disturb his banter

f u don't believe that isi was giving weapons then u are totally ignorant

go and read any book,,by anyone on militancy.

there is a limit to a lie............................................................and what i am saying is 100% truth

Only things he had was old ww2 weapons and self made explosives that were used as IED's in stopping tanks. I know a lot more around the events that happened there .

Meanwhile, small arms were being smuggled into the Temple complex, it is said through kar seva trucks (which were under the control of the SGPC - or in other words, G.S. Tohra) and also in BSF trucks. When Punjab Inspector General of Police, P S Bhinder, detained two such trucks and asked for instructions from Delhi, the message received was “let them go in.” It suited Mrs Gandhi’s purpose to encourage build-up and fortification within the Temple complex to a point where she could legitimately claim that terrorist activity within the temple was well beyond the capacity of the police or paramilitary forces to control and it justified the induction of the Army. As Ved Marwah asks in “Uncivil Wars”: “Could all these fortifications have been made without the knowledge of the government?” Coming from a one-time Special Secretary Home, Government of India, this question is especially interesting.

In his book, Major General K S Brar makes the same point. He says: “Weapons were being secretly stockpiled inside the Temple and these were finding their way in through vehicles used for kar seva. The police dared not search the vehicles for fear of reprisals ... The Temple and hostel complexes were at the same time being fortified at feverish pitch; Bhindranwala never expected the police to enter the Temple and construction of defences he felt would act as further deterrent. It would be foolish to believe that those in power did not realise what was going on and that they failed to gauge the gravity of the situation. Yet no one in authority took any action. To charge those in authority for dereliction of duty would be putting it very mildly, and to forgive them for it, naivete. One of the reasons given by some people for the Government’s inaction is that, even at that stage, last minute secret parleys were going on between emissaries and Tohra in a bid to redeem the situation.”

NOTE: Perhaps General Brar is unduly worried about the arms that were smuggled in. Those recovered from the Golden Temple area after Operation Bluestar were not particularly impressive. As enumerated by the Government White Paper, the bulk of them were World War II vintage weapons. Six hundred and fifty men and an armoury of this nature is very small potatoes indeed when the opponent is the Indian Army represented by four infantry battalions plus commando units plus one squadron of Vijayanta tanks plus a squadron of armoured personnel carriers, and all this supported by surveillance by the Air Force and Navy. This is the assessment made by senior generals after reading the White Paper, although actual recovery of weapons by the Army is said to have been much less than what has been shown in the White Paper and there were not more than 100 to 150 militants in the complex.
Institute of Sikh Studies, Chandigarh

I have had it with your pro-congress crap. Get your facts straight.Even BSF trucks were transporting WW2 arms to Bhindrawale and they were allowed to pass by Indira Gandhi

Meanwhile, small arms were being smuggled into the Temple complex, it is said through kar seva trucks (which were under the control of the SGPC - or in other words, G.S. Tohra) and also in BSF trucks. When Punjab Inspector General of Police, P S Bhinder, detained two such trucks and asked for instructions from Delhi, the message received was “let them go in.

So much for the ISI theories. The ISI and CIA support to khalistan movement started after 1984. You are shameless apologist for the genocide. Are you a congress supporter in Punjab?

all my relatives living in villages tell me that they had even made plans to split hindu property once we are free of india??!!

What a shame that they were thinking of targetting hindu property and Ethnic cleansing.I would not like to meet such people. More likely I would kill them. Yes, in late 80's it seemed that khalistan movement will succeed .Thats when the massive infighting started between nihangs,tat khalsa and sanatan sikhs started.

Though if punjab were independent ,I would like every hindu or muslim there to grow beard and hair.Like Ranjit Singh era.

bullshit no scrawny tamils could do shit all the sikh gangsters carry heat the tamils couldnt even **** around with the hood rat punjabis who carry knives lol i dare any tamil to **** around scrawny pussys r no match for punjabi jatt lions
Most Punjabi gangsters in canada are little rich kids who get bored. They are disgrace as none of them wear turbans.
Do you think that any of them could last against the real Tamil boyz of Toronto?

Only things he had was old ww2 weapons and self made explosives that were used as IED's in stopping tanks. I know a lot more around the events that happened there .

I have had it with your pro-congress crap. Get your facts straight.Even BSF trucks were transporting WW2 arms to Bhindrawale and they were allowed to pass by Indira Gandhi

Meanwhile, small arms were being smuggled into the Temple complex, it is said through kar seva trucks (which were under the control of the SGPC - or in other words, G.S. Tohra) and also in BSF trucks. When Punjab Inspector General of Police, P S Bhinder, detained two such trucks and asked for instructions from Delhi, the message received was “let them go in.

So much for the ISI theories. The ISI and CIA support to khalistan movement started after 1984. You are shameless apologist for the genocide. Are you a congress supporter in Punjab?

and did he kill 83 of indian ellite commandos during raid with ww2 weapons??

there was a bomb factory in the temple complex
most of the khalistanis were shitting openly there,,,,is this the way??

also bhindranwale slept on a room above the one reserved for granth sahib in akal takht and this was sacrilege.

ppl can keep on saying whatever but the fact is isi helped them a lot.

initially indira gandhi erected him but he got out of control soon and had to be reigned 
Most Punjabi gangsters in canada are little rich kids who get bored. They are disgrace as none of them wear turbans.
Do you think that any of them could last against the real Tamil boyz of Toronto?

areu crazy??

why are u fuelling him??