Career in the ISI

there are females in the agency, but I really pray they don't use sex to gather intelligence
Our Agents know there limitations.

Regards
Wilco

Its really nice to see alot of people are interested in joining the Company..... thats what i call it.... Its a Company and u must first ask yourself a couple of questions.....

By going through the post.... i noticed that most of you don't know the fact that......The Company does not need you.... But you need the Company

I hope the above one sentence might make things very clear..... Like any other Company ..... there is a criteria for the candidates.... its a little bit more tough then the normal one's you might have experianced or heard off....

Civilians are always welcome..... but you must have something extra in you... something which can make the Human Resource Manager think about you .... more and more..... Now the question is what can be these things..... It can be your previous experiance in a field which might be needed..... I cannot elaborate .... use your imagination and think... you can get the answer..... The ability to speak different languages.... Ability to write reports... yup write big long lengthy reports on International Affairs.... etc etc

Secondly... you must be really good in script writing.... yes Company needs alot of script writers as well as artists who have the ability to perform..... If you are good in Mathematics.... you have a good chance to pass the initial written exams..... Its not who you are.... its more like who you will be and till what extent your brain goes.... to solve something.....

I cannot go in anymore depth..... regarding it..... plz remember its not what u see in movies.... its opposite of it.... Make sure that u will respect the Company.... its good or bad.... u will be part of it.... there is no way back... once you are in.....

If you out of Pakistan.... plz contact the Embassy for details.... you will get some initial response... best is to be in Pakistan and contact the authorities in person..... they will give you all details.... Make sure... that you have enough confidence to speak with them.... your assesment starts from the day... they see your face....

Regards,
Hammad

Lets put it this way......if you have to ask on a open forum how to join a intelligence agency. Then I don't think you are cut out for the work......

Best way to prepare... go straight to India especially IOK.

U will become an ISI agent without wanting to become one. A week ago a so called Pakistani "ISI agent" was arrested in Kashmir and has disappeared.

A few examples of "ISI agents":

Suspected ISI agent arrested in Assam

A suspected agent of Pakistan's Inter Services Intelligence was arrested by army personel at Moran in Upper Assam's Dibrugarh district on Thursday, said official sources.

Saleh Ahmed was nabbed by the soldiers of 268 Field Regiment for spying on behalf of the ISI. He was handed over to the officers at Moranhat police station in neighbouring Sibsagar district.

During his interrogation Saleh claimed that he was a resident of Doboka in Nagaon district, where a police team has been sent to ascertain his residence, sources said.

Another source:

Elsewhere in India, the ISI offers monetary rewards , sex, and other attractions to? cultivate agents.One of their tactics is to form cells near military cantonments.Using its old contacts in Bangladesh, reportedly with some co-operation from the Bangladesh Intelligence services, the ISI has activated its networks, and established contact with every insurgent group in the North Eastern region and in Assam. It is also using Nepal for opening new areas to infiltrate and exfiltrate agents and material into Eastern India.

Wow man the ISI also offers sex to operatives in India. :lol:... i'm sure thats what a terrorist crazed about islam would want. Sex every night.
Any1n who wants to join ISI go straight to India. As the article says ISI agents in india r provided with a lot of incentives. Infact if u're a pakistani in indian territory then u're an ISI agent.

Visit my dimension117 account on youtube. I'll make a video about ISI and India... right now i'm just collecting articles...

Assalam-o-Alaikum merey azeez hum watan sathio aur bhaio.....

My name is usman nasir and currently doing graduation from Australia in Communication Engineering after my F.sc(Pre-Engineering) from Lahore and i am very passionate about to join ISI after completing my graduation but still i am very confused about proper channel to join ISI and ISI joining exam.So kindly borthers help me in this regard.i will look forward for ur replies.

Take Care
Best of luck for all of you
Allah Nigehban

Go straight to India. U don't even need to think about it. U'll recieve so much training there u won't even come back. Best way to be an "ISI agent" is to be a muslim in India.:D

Nice answere, they will through you out in a sec. I was not jocking when I asked the question I asked you to see how good your answere will be. If I would have given this answer to my selection officer in 1960, I would have been a no body instead of a GDP in PAF.
Sharpen your IQ level no1 second never ever say this to your seclection officer . Sir, I want to join ISI because I want to end this political corruption, including patronage, bribery, extortion, influence-peddling, fraud, embezzlement, and nepotism. Probably they will lock you for good if you say that so find a sensible answer.

This is not for the mods this is for those who what to join ISI. Oh I remember and if ISI picks you will you serve your country by being naked totally naked and acting as a mad man in India for 3 years gathering intel. My course mate did it tho he got a medal for it but his habbits were a bit different after that, he was a Sqd Ldr Retd as a Air Cdre.

Oh I remember and if ISI picks you will you serve your country by being naked totally naked and acting as a mad man in India for 3 years gathering intel. My course mate did it tho he got a medal for it but his habbits were a bit different after that, he was a Sqd Ldr Retd as a Air Cdre.

Why so bold sir........? Will it help.

It will affect innocent people like Khalid Mehmood.

Why does isi rely on fpsc for its recruitment and why not use some procedure similar to issb, as it would save a lot of time of the motivated pakistani youth aspiring to join the secret agency.

:blah::blah: