Ousted Prime Minister Imran Khan Arrested: News and Discussion

Is Martial Law/Emergency a real possibility after IK arrest?

• Yes

Votes: 145 63.6%
  • No

Votes: 83 36.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Action and reaction is equal but opposite directions. :lol:

Youthiyaaz vs Moulana Diesel

Ab ho ghi atish baazi.

There is no such condition exists in the constitution kkay assembly **** tota dekh kar toreen hain yaa laet kar toree hay ya bhaet kar toreen hai ya tahadjud phar kar toornei hain… constitution is simple, once assembly dissolve, election should be held in 90 days.

Assembly can't dissolve for ego of one person.

I guess you are smart enough to figure that out instead of trying to cover loopholes like any lawyer.

I wasn't taunting like the way you are doing by your words. I didn't insult you the same way. Or I could have said that copy paste warrior is an easy thing as compare to have knowledge. Since, I am not well read in the matter, hence asked for your help. Can you still define Military Installation? Why such a hitting below the belt reply? Instead, you could have explained it well in your post.

How did you find I was trying to cover loopholes or even doing so like a lawyer? Your response was pretty much a technical jibe mostly used by the lawyers in the Court to linger on the matter knowing full well that what could be the result. Just don't imply your understanding to everyone else.

Now please define Military Installation since, it was you who claimed as such. It is now your responsibility and burden lies upon you to explain.

Assembly can't dissolve for ego of one person.
Jahil Patwari

It was ratified by the Parliamentary Party.

This practise of dissolving assemblies earlier is done in many parliamentary democracies.

It is up to the voters to decide if they agree with it and want to vote for the same political party again.

Only those people are intelligent who can use computer and write in favor of Imran Khan... Okay Okay i got your comprehension level. Rest...Its pure Mein Na Manooo Land's weed impact.
Look whose talking, Inflation 2016 ki batein hahah
maryam example deti hai 90's ki ke roti 2 rupees ki thi nawaz ki waja se lol

I wasn't taunting like the way you are doing by your words. I didn't insult you the same way. Or I could have said that copy paste warrior is an easy thing as compare to have knowledge. Since, I am not well read in the matter, hence asked for your help. Can you still define Military Installation? Why such a hitting below the belt reply? Instead, you could have explained it well in your post.

How did you find I was trying to cover loopholes or even doing so like a lawyer? Your response was pretty much a technical jibe mostly used by the lawyers in the Court to linger on the matter knowing full well that what could be the result. Just don't imply your understanding to everyone else.

Now please define Military Installation since, it was you who claimed as such. It is now your responsibility and burden lies upon you to explain.
It was never below the belt reply. I simply said that your pattern of questioning like a teacher or lawyer proves that you are smart enough to figure that out. Law is not a bad profession at all.

Mery bhai

It was ratified by the Parliamentary Party.

This practise of dissolving assemblies earlier is done in many parliamentary democracies.

It is up to the voters to decide if they agree with it and want to vote for the same political party again.

CM P Elahi was publicly admitting that he was against the dissolution of assembly.