Reports of Noshki FC HQ under attack

Christine C Fair clearly told Indians that you cannot defeat Pakistan Army due to backing of public. Start reading this thread. You will find some heart broken teens abusing military in the name of merely criticizing leadership and not institute. Now coming to Christine further statement that take away public support and you win but I don't see it happening. Unfortunately, some people did the same job for them being totally high on emotions same as like someone takes high dose of Afghanistan opium.

We took down 20+ of them in 72 hrs.

You might know that Kalbhushan used to meet their assets all over Balochistan and even the way to Karachi, while traveling from Chahbahar. It comes to distance only if the nearest area was constantly attacked.
Kalbhushan is a different issue ( don't make it sectarian, he has the blood of more shia hazara then anyone else, holding the hand of Lej,TTP to BLA everyone). ISI picked him inside the Iran border or has he been traded by a local warlord for something .. which never will be disclosed. Will catch this story later.

tell me whats up with this picture...dont do reverse image search
20220205_100525.jpg

What a bizarre and stupid conspiracy theories are being peddled and discussed here.

Perhaps it’s time for us to realize that no body not even China is our brother. All countries have their own interests and they act accordingly. There is no brotherhood and sisterhood in world community … only strategic interests .

USA and Britain can back Stab their ally France just to win a submarine contract.

No one country care about another unless they have some self interest involved.

Saudis and Iranians could not give a shit if Pakistanis starved. They will do what they find in their own interest.
If China helps us it’s to counter the West and India….. not because communism teaches love and helping Muslims.

So we should stop counting on Iran and Afghans. They have their own self interests . Many wanted Iranian Baloch leaders are hiding in Pakistan. Hell we even gave Americans bases to fly and spy on Iran….. we may claim that they were for Afghanistan but who knows for sure?

Afghanistan will never give up TTP. They are their kin and family memebers and they depended and helped each other for decades . Taliban gave up their government just because Bin Laden was their guest. Do you think they will give up people their daughters are married to???
They have tribal and ethnic allegiances that supersede any concern of aid and recognition by the international community.

Now let’s come to the recent Balochistan situation. This is where the pressure on Talibans seem to be working. They may not get rid of TTP but sure can push BLa terrorists out. I remember the case of Chechens and East Turkimistan fighters . They were the most tenecious fighters fighting against our army because they had no where to go back to. They fought till death. Same with BLA . With Afghanistan slipping away from them they have no where to go to. Iranians can only provide so many bases before their own Baloch problem explodes.

Now with the bases gone, and their leaders being targeted in Afghanistan and Iran what choice does BLA have left????

Either they carve a territory like FaTA inside Pakistan or fight till the end. So they have decided to throw it all while they still have limited support and bases left. Things will become extremely difficult for them in coming months. They are facing a meat grinder… if Talibans are sincere and push them towards us and our policy of no prisoners taken.

As for the internet generals and video game strategists here I will reserve my harshest comments for the ususal gloom and doom and hopelessness preachers.
You guys are bunch of loosers who really have no understanding of warfare, strategy and diplomacy. Your loyalty to your country is questionable. Inbthe name of criticism you guys insult our generals and soldiers.

Those idiots who are advocating for mass bombing and using fighter jets completely lack understanding of the PR importance. Europeans and Americans are letting Baloch terrorists settle down and give them the voice . Imagine videos of our planes bombing their own villages and pictures of killed Baloch civilians ??

They will be splashed across every news paper.

Baloch are no good fighters. They are only good in IEDs and mountain ambushes . They are zero in face to face combat. They are not Talibans and hardly ever put up a credible fight.

Members here who want live coverage of every fight and demand that army should follow their instructions are complete morons.

Sieges can take days before infiltrators are neutralized. It’s really not the indication of their strength or fighting skill but rather a simple case of avoiding collateral civilian casualties. So what it took two days to clear the enemy ??? It’s worth it if the damage and losses are contained.

Ambushes can last days and they did even in Afghanistan where the mightiest armies faced days long ambusehes and suffered losses despite enormous availability of fire power.

I read some comments here and cannot believe how idiotic some members are.
They spend their day spreading enemy propaganda, sowing doubts and creating false narrative.
Posting tweets of nobody should not be allowed.

Here is the bottom line . We are facing many enemies and we will fight for a long time. Our young men will attain Shahadats and we will have to accept our losses. This is a low intestity gurulla warfare where we don’t see the enemy coming. Our enemy wants us to strike back and take our anger out of their villages and tribes.

Doing so will only make our enemy win and achieve what they desperately want.

We need to put our resources in intelligence, better equipment and training. Use diplomacy to persuade Iran to stop being a bitch. We all know that they are. Afghanis need their *** kicked too. We are helping them gain legitimacy and unless they give us wanted men they will ride donkey carts in the absence of any diesel crossing our border.

Understand what we are facing and be smart. Brute force will oly feed more discontent and hatred.

Army did an excellent job of development in FATA ….. they need to push the civilian government to deal with Baloch problems on urgent basis.

Why have the military not gone after his family.
Such surveillance needs massive funding.. coordination among agencies. Shortage of funds. What Raheel Sharif presented the national security plan, as of now not even half of it implemented due to budgetary issues. Also recently comming CJ of Pakistan Faiz Isa targeted the military pensions and fundings ...

He killed with 5 of his buddied including Nodhan Baloch who was an Advocate….
Star ka CD70 is yours
Thank you. Need petrol voucher too

Christine C Fair clearly told Indians that you cannot defeat Pakistan Army due to backing of public. Start reading this thread. You will find some heart broken teens abusing military in the name of merely criticizing leadership and not institute. Now coming to Christine further statement that take away public support and you win but I don't see it happening. Unfortunately, some people did the same job for them being totally high on emotions same as like someone takes high dose of Afghanistan opium.

You might know that Kalbhushan used to meet their assets all over Balochistan and even the way to Karachi, while traveling from Chahbahar. It comes to distance only if the nearest area was constantly attacked.
"wE tOoK 20 oF tHeM iN 72 hOuRs."

What about the intelligence failure that could not predict and provide actionable intelligence to the security apparatus to neutralize the threat when it was in its nascent stages? A coordinated, large-scale, and complex (use of VBIED to blast the gates of HQ for gaining entry) attack on security infrastructure in two cities of Balochistan (at the eve of PM's visit to China) and executed within a week of overrunning of a regular army post in Kech where 10 soldiers lost their lives (dozens of militants executed this assault on the outnumbered and isolated troops while laying ambushes for the reinforcing QRF elements as well and inflicting fatalities). But all is well since wE tOoK 20 oF tHeM iN 72 hOuRs. Well, that is what is ultimately bound to happen when the terrorists have come on a kill and get killed mission albeit holding the attackers as long as possible. Apologia and chest-thumping of this variety is the reason why Pakistan's security crisis is never permanently addressed, we remain in a state of "barely managed" chaos and await a tipping point after which full might of the state would be unleashed to reinstate some sanity for some time. Asking tough questions that reach the root of the security malaise afflicting Pakistan is dubbed playing into the hands of the enemy.

@Vapnope, making this comment and keeping my fingers crossed for adverse admin action.

What about the intelligence failure that could not predict and provide actionable intelligence to the security apparatus to neutralize the threat when it was in its nascent stages? A coordinated, large-scale, and complex (use of VBIED to blast the gates of HQ for gaining entry) attack is planned on two cities of Balochistan (at the eve of PM's visit to China) and executed within a week of overrunning of a regular army post in Kech where 10 soldiers lost their lives (dozens of militants executed this assault on the outnumbered and isolated troops while laying ambushes for the reinforcing QRF elements as well and inflicting fatalities). But all is well since wE tOoK 20 oF tHeM iN 72 hOuRs. Apologia and chest-thumping of this variety is the reason why Pakistan's security crisis is never permanently fixed, we remain in a state of "barely managed" chaos and await a tipping point after which full might of the state would be unleashed to reinstate some sanity for some time.

@Vapnope, making this comment and keeping my fingers crossed for adverse admin action.

. Looking for people hiding in the civilian population can take time .
Look at Iraq operations , India and other places …. It’s one hell of a job to find someone hiding among civilians .

This infiltration lasted for over a week :

Do you know how to count or you are simply too stupid to know your numbers . 72 hours ??? Really. Looking for people hiding in the civilian population can take time .
I did not cite this figure, I was merely referring to the duration cited by @The Eagle. Do you have eyes? Bother using those to read for a change, maybe?

Yes I have week eyes and wear glasses but at least I am not stupid to miss the point that the entire purpose of infiltration is to hold the lace for as long as possible to draw attention to the cause and hold hostages .
We may have killed all terrorists in 72 hours but that’s a pretty quick job.

Is this some sort of great thing that it is happening in the first place?

Boarder is fenced right? We have state of the art surveillance system? Pakistan has surveillance drones too? Pakistan has check posts, military bases too right? We have watch towers at boarders? We have ability to xray scan each and every person crossing through the boarder. We have ability to install vehicle xray scanners. have we installed vehicle xray scanners at boarders? Why Not?

Do we have explosive sniffing dogs at boarders for checking trucks? You know smugglers smuggle things by hiding it inside truck chassis rails. Why we dont have arrangements after 20 years of washing our people's blood off streets and letting it drain into gutters! Would you like your own relative's blood be washed off into a gutter? Would you like scrapping off meat of your own father/mother/sister/brother/children from the street? People have become too desensitised and will defend anything in the name of patriotism.

In my view this is nothing but embarrassing failure on part of Pakistani state, intelligence and military. On one hand your PM has gone to China for finalizing investments in special economic zones of CPEC. That too after paying 11 million $ remuneration for loss of life of Chinese individuals. At the same time army is unable to maintain peace at time, while PM talks to investors? Is this something to be proud of? Poor poor performance by whole state machinery including military. The enemy can strike at wish and will, it can choose timing. It can select place. It can embarrass you, whenever it likes. What have we learned after 2 decades of fighting terrorism? I think we have learned nothing. I think we have concluded "Allah malik hai" "Allah kher kry" "Allah ki jo merzi" "Sb yahudi sazish hai" "Sab Amrica krwa ra hai". This is our national sorry state. On one hand PM is promoting tourism. On other hand military is unable to maintain peace. What a looser country. Golf courses banwa lou in k liye? New GHQ banega ISB mein? Soch dekh lou inki. Dehan kidhr hai. Aur halat kya hen.

Image from Nushki

View attachment 813317
Security personnel stand beside a destroyed security post after attacks by militants in the Naushki district of Balochistan province. Photograph: AFP/Getty Images
This was likely a diversion because picture of dead Ts are not from this area.

There was a mention of mosque and the pictures of Ts inside a wall matches otherside of FC HQ.

They breached one gate by using suicide diversion but were neutralised at second will post evidence later if I get a chance but this is my theory as if now.

Kalbhushan is a different issue ( don't make it sectarian, he has the blood of more shia hazara then anyone else, holding the hand of Lej,TTP to BLA everyone). ISI picked him inside the Iran border or has he been traded by a local warlord for something .. which never will be disclosed. Will catch this story later.

You are sounding like Indians claimed that ISI abducted them. Sorry but there's no later with you. It's done. Whether traded or not, whether picked or not; from Kalbhushan to Uzair Baloch and these rats that we were talking in the Thread; used Iran mainland against Pakistan. I bet you that none of Pakistan will disagree on this. There's no argument of Sect at all unless one keeps referring to for any reason.only so that someone takes a bite. No... None talking sect here.

What about the intelligence failure that could not predict and provide actionable intelligence to the security apparatus to neutralize the threat when it was in its nascent stages? A coordinated, large-scale, and complex (use of VBIED to blast the gates of HQ for gaining entry) attack on security infrastructure in two cities of Balochistan (at the eve of PM's visit to China) and executed within a week of overrunning of a regular army post in Kech where 10 soldiers lost their lives (dozens of militants executed this assault on the outnumbered and isolated troops while laying ambushes for the reinforcing QRF elements as well and inflicting fatalities). But all is well since wE tOoK 20 oF tHeM iN 72 hOuRs. Well, that is what is ultimately bound to happen when the terrorists have come on a kill and get killed mission albeit holding the attackers as long as possible. Apologia and chest-thumping of this variety is the reason why Pakistan's security crisis is never permanently addressed, we remain in a state of "barely managed" chaos and await a tipping point after which full might of the state would be unleashed to reinstate some sanity for some time. Asking tough questions that reach the root of the security malaise afflicting Pakistan is dubbed playing into the hands of the enemy.

5 attacks were planned three stopped before they even started as per credible SM handles.