Nawaz agrees to travel abroad for medical treatment.

11 Billion Dollars (12 Billion according to @ps3linux ), confessional video, agreement signed with witnesses from middle east.

No NRO... but plea bargain... the details are being kept hidden on request of PMLN leadership as it may end their political career forever.
Shoot...

...the reality is nawaz is now a black slave bought by the imperial forces. to be used part time as a khansama in downing street.....i hope im wrong with all the ramblings..

I don't think PM Nawaz Sharif married a gori from a Jewish family.

did i even invite you to quote me Mr patwari space agency.
No but your bongi got my attention.

What if the lady says she is Muslim?

What if her brother unleashes an anti-Muslim, anti-Islam campaign to become the Mayor of London and our paak, saaf PM Khan backs this his ex-brother-in-law for Mayorship instead of the Muslim Sadiq Khan?

lol nawaz sharif agrees? He is.king.sahab now Pakistan govt.and court will do as what nawaz wish for?

I will take that with pinch of salt. he as bail for limited time after which he will be in breach unless Punjab Government can extend that.

Why cannot they bring in doctors to Pakistan with relevant machinery. I doubt he needs sophisticated machine given he is awake, well and kicking.
its all hoax .... there are many patients who receive treatment for low platelet counts every day in Pakistan .....

Now its time to wait and see to find out its a propaganda or IK government is also involved in this scandalous deal, if this happens then it mean IK is also on board .... which mean end of IK political career not the PML-N as the voter of PML-N will see it as the victory for NS and as exemplary show of NS political acumen and ability to manage State Institutions

its all hoax .... there are many patients who receive treatment for low platelet counts every day in Pakistan .....

Now its time to wait and see to find out its a propaganda or IK government is also involved in this scandalous deal, if this happens then it mean IK is also on board .... which mean end of IK political carrier not the PML-N as the voter of PML-N will see it as the victory for NS and as exemplary show of NS political acumen and ability to manage State Institutions

I think you are misreading the situation or deal-making that’s going on behind closed doors. The establishment is trying to get Nawaz to make a deal or leave to go abroad, he has been reluctant as it would be political suicide for him to return to Pakistan to pick a fight with establishment, knowing full well in advance that he’d be imprisoned. It’s why he’s refusing to go despite all the conflicting statements and whispers.

It really isn’t about whether or not suitable treatment exists in Pakistan, it’s about a behind the scenes act between Nawaz and those in charge.

I know it will sound odd and opposite of the truth to members. But my position will be vindicated one day, truth always wins out.

11 Billion Dollars (12 Billion according to @ps3linux ), confessional video, agreement signed with witnesses from middle east.

No NRO... but plea bargain... the details are being kept hidden on request of PMLN leadership as it may end their political career forever.

Yaar different figures from different sources $8.4+3 Billion, $9+2 billion and $9+3.4 billion, there are guarantors but local overlords were adamant on few things and one of them was the family will record video confessions this time and no signed document/agreement will be acceptable because they went against their agreement last time with the saudis and musharraf. Not that I have any qualms about the character of any politician particularly these ones and they can deny anything if it suits them.

Its not a deal, a darn plea bargain, running again with everything stuck up the proverbial. How brave.

Few words about politicians in general disgusting, filthy, revolting, repulsive, nauseating, loathsome, detestable, despisable, abhorrent, etc.

And take her with him as buy one get one free

a darn plea bargain, running again with everything stuck up the proverbial. How brave.
plea bargain could only happen through courts there is a complete process in place for this, and for this accused first have to accept his/her corruption and have agree to return the amount in written application to Chairman NAB to initiate the plea bargain process.

But in this case of NS everything is missing no one will accept it as Plea Bargain not even the courts and general public .....

It really isn’t about whether or not suitable treatment exists in Pakistan
I know that why I said its all Hoax
it’s about a behind the scenes act between Nawaz and those in charge.
this dealing behind the close door is what I said scandalous ....
The establishment is trying to get Nawaz to make a deal or leave to go abroad
for me it is not important who want to make a deal either its so called establishment or the NS or both for me and many voters like me DEAL itself is the SCANDAL and all the involving parties of deal must share the responsibility of this including IK