27 Feb 19: PAF shot down two Indian aircrafts inside Pakistani airspace: DG ISPR

two indian mirages spotted...

Attachments

• Opera Snapshot_2019-02-26_201903_twitter.com.png
    Opera Snapshot_2019-02-26_201903_twitter.com.png
    351 KB · Views: 103
Why else a whole day pass and none of your media outlets will be able to make it to site, where Indian ordinance was dropped.What are they doing ?

Why should IAF release anything, they have nothing to prove to you. They came inside your country , bombed a target 80 km inside Pakistan, went back unscathed and all this while, your armed forces was full alert.

They already proved, what they wanted to.

WHICH goes back to the main point, WHERE is the evidence that supports india's claims?........IF what you say indeed happened, US satellites and surveillance would have picked it up and confirmed it. The fact that they or no else did, speaks volumes. india claimed to have killed over 350 millitants, but there is not a shread of evidence to support this. Even india is not releasing any evidence. Looks highly suspicious. Unless it is not proven then india's credibility will diminish.

Wasn't this purpose if IAF, to intrude little bit in Pak Airspace, jettison precise guided munitions and run away ? They were successful, no matter if PAF responded in timely matter or not. 4 PGM were successfully launched and exploded in Pakistan.
Sir what PGMs ..... the spot itself is the evidence that no precision strike was carried I mean at least I could not accept that Indian jets intrude LOC and willing bombed an unpopulated hill, for me it a clear sign of a jettison of payload in hasty manner to avoid the interception.

As far engagement of target is concern in the age of SOW India and Pakistan could engage targets at their will remaining well within their own boarders so IAF intrusion and than avoiding the PAF jets itself was a sign that they were attempting to create the media hype and point scoring rather a meaningful aerial strike

mere bhai can every intrusion attempt could be stop ....??? no .
Sir , can PAF try and check if IAF can stop them or not...…. This is the only way checking your theory ……
We are not talking about some lonely Suicider here …….. We are talking about 12 M2Ks crossed the line and dropped the bombs ……. Even we saw them coming , even we have Airdefence ……. and eve we have PAF.....

way around don't fall prey of Indian propaganda
to old for that ,,,,,,, and to old for DG-ISPR ……….. I am to old for air defence did not fire because M2ks did not attack military installations...

Sir , can PAF try and check if IAF can stop them or not...…. This is the only way checking your theory ……
We are not talking about some lonely Suicider here …….. We are talking about 12 M2Ks crossed the line and dropped the bombs ……. Even we saw them coming , even we have Airdefence ……. and eve we have PAF.....

it's not possible now to send fighter jets in indian airspace.we must use standoff weapons like laser bombs or raad alcm.

The intrusion was only 3~4 miles, and when interception was imminent, IAF jets jettisoned their payload and did the runner. its the payload which made the distance and hit some random peak.
Chalo ji..Apki baaat maan li..it was just 3-4 miles only and IAF jets gone back after seeing PAF if that makes you happy..Why to make noise in national assembly? Be happy you guys able to make IAF planes run away thus securing your border with timely action!

Such confusion may be intentional.
I watched his conference again. Did you notice two things?
1.PM ne kaha tha agar hindustan ne hamla kiya to.....Pakistan retaliate karega. Toh hamla to aapne kiya hi nehi.
2. apne intrusion ki koshish ki, humne retaliate kiya.
I know I dont need to say anything more :D

Jut wondering if DG ISPR had not tweeted about Balakot, and rest of the story of IAF only intruding 3-4 kms had alone been the case, one wonders if Indians would have claimed a strike?

They might not even have known where their bombs fell .... It seems a mistake on part of DG ISPR in hindsight!