27 Feb 19: PAF shot down two Indian aircrafts inside Pakistani airspace: DG ISPR

52585232_1898318973629125_3643650494997463040_n.jpg

IAF conducted the "fuel tank" strike. Most probably IAF dumbed the fuel tanks in small village of Bala-Kote which is located right on LOC.

Evidence is currently being buried, no media has made yet made it to site of the attack, almost entire day has passed since the attack.

So how do you know it's being "buried"?....... besides, in the era of smartphones it's nearly impossible to do. More importantly, WHY hasn't the indian airforce released footage of the combat? Even retarded isis fighters released footage of them shooting down a Russian fighter jet.

bhayoon situation kuch asi hay kay abhe may Office ja raha ho aur sooch raha ho SIR G KAL strikes kesay karni hey kyonkay eek taraf Mohali ka Sikh bhaetha hay doosri taraf Mumbai ki larki .. aa Qayamat jesa manzar Pakistan may rehnay walay Pakistani kabhe nahi samaj sakhtay par dont worry i will tackle both by dropping fuel water tanks

Keep hoping. When every major PTI minister, the president, and PM in Pakistan have stated that there will be retaliation, it will come.

PTI’s political future is on the line now and Pakistan’s reputation as well.

It is up to a state to show its deterrence capabilities to its enemies.
Answering you and @ice_man bhai together. What would be your retaliation? Starting a conventional war?

So how do you know it's being "buried"?....... besides, in the era of smartphones it's nearly impossible to do. More importantly, WHY hasn't the indian airforce released footage of the combat? Even retarded isis fighters released footage of them shooting down a Russian fighter jet.

Why else a whole day pass and none of your media outlets will be able to make it to site, where Indian ordinance was dropped.What are they doing ?

Why should IAF release anything, they have nothing to prove to you. They came inside your country , bombed a target 80 km inside Pakistan, went back unscathed and all this while, your armed forces was full alert.

They already proved, what they wanted to.

Hamza Ali Abbasi‏Verified account @iamhamzaabbasi

#Balakot WELL DONE INDIA! Much improvement from the fake "Surgical Strike" claim. This time yes IAF aircraft crossed LOC 4 to 6 miles at 2.55am & had to retreat at 2.59am due to PAF scrambling dropping the load on the way martyring our trees. But now, Pakistan MUST retaliate.

D0VG6Z8WsAAtKz3.jpg

3:55 AM - 26 Feb 2019

Why else a whole day pass and none of your media outlets will be able to make it to site, where Indian ordinance was dropped.What are they doing ?

Why should IAF release anything, they have nothing to prove to you. They came inside your country , bombed a target 80 km inside Pakistan, went back unscathed and all this while, your armed forces was full alert.

Media is there now.

Abey randway go to YouTube type "Pakistan airforce Islamabad night fly"
Watch the first video check it's date of upload come back here again and delete the rant you just posted would save you from alot of embarrassment
LOL! Dummy, read back what I said. :lol:

Source cannot be reaveled here..talk to people on ur side of border
Indian navy has started with their moves.

i understand your point.it was failure from our side but lets see what will happen in near future.heavy shelling continues from both sides.

Managed to source an old HUMINT report from Cuba. It seems that JEM did have a training camp in Bakalot. Attaching the relevant wikileaks file. Not sure how or in what point this info is applicable though.

Attachments

• us9pk-000301dp.pdf
    101.8 KB · Views: 24
What would be your retaliation?
Good question. The retalion does not have to be much beyond leaving behind a calling card in Indian territory. Possibly a commondo raid across the LOC although that does have risks. More likely fire missiles at some military target in India - say 10 miles deep within the Jammu sector.

Pakistan shall respond at the time and place of its choosing: NSC

February 26, 2019

The government has strongly rejected Indian claim of targeting an alleged terrorist camp near Balakot which New Delhi said had resulted in heavy casualties.

“Once again Indian government has resorted to a self-serving, reckless and fictitious claim,” a statement issued after the National Security Committee met in Islamabad.

The meeting, chaired by Prime Minister Imran Khan and attended by top civil-military leadership said that the action “has been done for domestic consumption being an election environment, putting regional peace and stability at grave risk”.

The leadership resolved that India had committed an “uncalled for aggression to which Pakistan shall respond at the time and place of its choosing”.

The government, meanwhile, decided to host foreign and local media to inspect the impact site to further its stance. “The claimed area of strike is open for the world to see the facts on ground. For this domestic and international media is being taken to the impact site,” the statement added.

The prime minister directed “elements of national power including the armed forces and the people of Pakistan to remain prepared for all eventualities.”

In this regard, he will engage with global leadership to expose irresponsible Indian policy in the region.

The prime minister lauded timely and effective response of the PAF to “repulse Indian attempt without any loss of life or property.”

Apart from deciding to take the issue to global forums, and highlighting the irresponsible Indian policy for world leaders to see, the PM also summoned a special meeting of the National Command Authority on February 27.

In order to bring the nation up to date with Pakistan’s stance, the PM also decided to call a joint session of Parliament.