Whatever

just watching this movie.
Movie is crap but liked this song

This is OK song but excellent video

Its a bit of girlish song but i don't know why i still liked it :)

hmmm listened for the first time i think........... its good
its lyrics seems old, just a new way of pronunciation/singing....... not sure

I think it is a folk song. as i have heard it before also. but the singing and music has been changed. Movie was a mahabharat 21th century edition. Complete copy of mahabharata.

I like all the songs of this movie........ achi movie thee :)

---------- Post added at 12:15 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:14 AM ----------

I like all the songs of this movie........ achi movie thee :)
YouTube - Aao Milo Chalo-Song-Jab We Met

---------- Post added at 12:15 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:14 AM ----------

YouTube - Yeh Daulat Bhi Le Lo .. Jagjit Singh

hey did you watch that movie socha na tha... try it it is good one. It is about a couple whom everyone wanted to get married. Then things shape up in a way that they have to marry after running from movie. nice situational comedy..:rofl:

What about dev d? saw that? thats masterpiece :rofl:

---------- Post added at 04:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:17 AM ----------

song from that movie

hey did you watch that movie socha na tha... try it it is good one. It is about a couple whom everyone wanted to get married. Then things shape up in a way that they have to marry after running from movie. nice situational comedy..:rofl:

What about dev d? saw that? thats masterpiece :rofl:

---------- Post added at 04:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:17 AM ----------

song from that movie YouTube - YARA RAB RUS JANE DE
oops i haven't watched both movies yet :cry: - somebody had recommended me Dev D but i later on forgot to download it. Thanks..... aaj ya kal zaror dekhon ga :D

I usually watch only those indian movies that someone recommends me :) - or i prefer to watch Hollywood movies instead.

Last good indian movie i watched was "New York" and recommended to 50 other peoples. Girls usually don't like such movies but i was about to cry in the end :cry: :)

roza rakho o bhai or hamy bhi rakhny do zaki yaar ye gany sun ker roza kon rakhy ga hahahahahhahah