Why Imran Khan's removal can lay the foundation for the fragmentation of Pakistan.

Role of army is highly exaddurated by both Pakistanis themselves and Indian propoganda campaigns to malign them
They're important but not everything
True, however, doesn't the security of Pakistan lie in their hand? This means dealing with external and internal enemies. Pakistan army is doing great against external threats, but a very poor job against internal threats.

Beta sirf gas aur electricity band ho jaye dosrey soboon sey to Punjab bilkul beth jaye ga
Itna mat uchal

Free fund ?

Payhay day k hori thaa'n tu ly la dy

Waysay gas aati kb hai ?

Saari sardia'n even in June July wala Ramadan cylinder baali dy

He was number 2 even before 2018 if it wasn't for chutiya iftikhar even 2013 would've been his as for by elections I do wonder why you conveniently ommit Kashmir and GB

Aur by-election ki baat karni hi hy to even now in KP PTI won over maulana home seat
What did Iftikhar Ch., do to deny Imran his popularity in 2013?

Wherever and whenever the establishment has been neutral, PTI has lost. And they have lost a lot more than they have won.....including LG elections, even in KPK which says a lot.

Pakistan is economically very weak, always has been. If army is that important in our affairs and always had a hand, they are doing a very poor job, they have brought our country at the brink disaster.
Maybe they have realized their mistake and want to make amends now?

275644613_135981495613921_2791311192629327292_n.jpg

For all the pro-ethno nationalists - imagine the day when punjabis wake up from slumber and form a party based on ethnic lines. A province thats safe and accomodating for all ethnicities could turn to garbage. Then you will get the taste of your own medicine. I hope that day never comes though.
The country will probably break apart at that point

And that makes 60% of pakistan as no go area? Sir, take a step back and re-read what you are saying.

Let me say that again, Pakistan is way bigger than Ik or PTI and you will witness it with your own eyes in coming years.
I said 60% of Pakistan has active insurgency of some sort and there were many no go areas in past
What did Iftikhar Ch., do to deny Imran his popularity in 2013?

Wherever and whenever the establishment has been neutral, PTI has lost. And they have lost a lot more than they have won.....including LG elections, even in KPK which says a lot.
So when establishment according to you was pro pti it couldn't make government in 2013

I know you feel abandoned after Altaf got the stick but itna bhi na karo 😆
Free fund ?

Payhay day k hori thaa'n tu ly la dy

Waysay gas aati kb hai ?

Saari sardia'n even in June July wala Ramadan cylinder baali dy
Bhai lakar bhi saro na wo bhi mehnga parta hy jitni sasti gas hy yahan 😏
Jab qom parast wapis ayein gay khud pata chal jaye ga tum logo ko kher sanu ki

Pakistan is economically very weak, always has been. If army is that important in our affairs and always had a hand, they are doing a very poor job, they have brought our country at the brink disaster.
Its economically weak because geniuses like Izhaq Dar ran the country like a Casino

Everybody including the army, especially the army, knows that Pakistan's dependence on IMF and foreign loans can be eliminated by recovering income tax, corruption loot, and unfair subsidies from the corrupt elite.

Yet the army protects these elite by doing nothing which says something about which side the army is on.

The country will probably break apart at that point
Its safe to say that its the punjabis that are keeping the country intact. Had it been on others, they would have sold us and ripped us apart.

Everybody including the army, especially the army, knows that Pakistan's dependence on IMF and foreign loans can be eliminated by recovering income tax, corruption loot, and unfair subsidies from the corrupt elite.

Yet the army protects these elite by doing nothing which says something about which side the army is on.
Couldn't agree more with you. This is why it is becoming increasingly hopeless. The very same people that are supposed to defend our country have been infected with the same disease that is rotting Pakistan from within. They seem to be all in it together.

By letting the most corrupt people rule over the people? This is a bigger mistake than any other. But I guess Pakistanis deserve these type of leaders, goes to show just how far gone Pakistani society is.

Couldn't agree more with you. This is why it is becoming increasingly hopeless. The very same people that are supposed to defend our country have been infected with the same disease that is rotting Pakistan from within. They seem to be all in it together.

Ironically, being hostage to IMF puts the military budget under scrutiny. I have no idea what the Pakistani military is thinking, or sleepwalking, but they are definitely NOT taking the long term view.

Were never the sharpest tools in the shed. Thats what happens when you want to do all of the things and not your actual job.

This is an exaggeration your nothing but a imran brownie, that cunt will leave pakistan the moment he is throw off from here. You know i like imran too but i don't like the cunts around him, like what he says but hate the shit he does in reality, people all over pakistan want nothing but peace, increase in income and young people want jobs thats all and thats what he has failed to do. Thats what the opposition are good at. Imran khan is an anarchist, that should be eliminated.

I am sorry did you just say that the opposition which includes Zaradari, Nawaz Sharif and Fazlu are good at providing jobs and increasing our income?

Anyways this isn't a political thread but a concern for the lack of national leadership apart from IK and what the long-term ramifications could be if his removal is seen as unjust.