Which Asian beauty queen do you consider to be the most personal?

I would like to share my personal list of Asian list beauty,

Elina Devia Volleyball Player - Indonesia

@Indos

That is AI generated

The real one must be this one, her real name is Elina Devi Assayiban, from Bandung, West Java. She is not volleyball player, but AI creator and basically she has made huge money by seeing millions of her followers.

d6353adf5edb4be18455bda2b78792ce~720x0.jpg

AI Generated

Snapinsta.app_1080_322772805_150896361053909_1461566256606357295_n-e1679291190872.jpg

Kim Kardashian.

(She is from Armenia originally which is in Asia)

You like Mathira because she is like the Kardashian sisters in form ?

You tagged me using Raj's name ???

I consider this to be one hell of a western beauty queen sir

View attachment 924819

Not Count Vlad Tepes Dracula's wife ?

That is AI generated

The real one must be this one, her real name is Elina Devi Assayiban, from Bandung, West Java. She is not volleyball player, but AI creator and basically she has made huge money by seeing millions of her followers.

d6353adf5edb4be18455bda2b78792ce~720x0.jpg

AI Generated

Snapinsta.app_1080_322772805_150896361053909_1461566256606357295_n-e1679291190872.jpg

OK I get her real look from her official YT channel @Raj-Hindustani

He is your Haryanvi lad who is hot among the ladeez.

Send me those stick-thin girlfriends of yours. Viktoria will feed them well and turn them into femininenesses.

And I have good eyes to behold beauties. China needs Communism which I will bring and conduct also Love Jihad :

66952895138dbc2b7f4c1491cfb08298-jpg.884110

20201130091459829-jpg-1680-0-jpg.888348

_20230123173510-jpg.912631

_20230123173931-jpg.912661

_20230123173935-jpg.912662

You forgot the singer Intan Soekotjo ( she's on the left ):
maxresdefault.jpg
You like skinny chinese girls?
Nothing wrong with that but don't you hate skinny girls? And I can't imagine fat chinese girls so Idk what you are getting at

You like skinny chinese girls?
Nothing wrong with that but don't you hate skinny girls? And I can't imagine fat chinese girls so Idk what you are getting at

Those particular girls are so pretty. It will be so nice for them to become voluptuous and then it will be perfect. @beijingwalker, please post photos of some lovely chubby Chinese ladeez.

Hands off my skinny Chinese beauties, mate. :lol:

Jao kisi aur nation ki ladies ko chubby banao. There's 200 of them.

Chinese ladies' appeal is their slender physique.

what the actual hell is going on in this thread? Bhai Ramzan ka kuch khayal krlo, tharkiyo.
Ramzan me bhi sirf Roza ki halat me pabandi he.

Itna strict nhi he Islam. :D